Thread: SKYLINE RESIDENCES - 610 Telok Blangah Road, By Bukit Sembawang View Pte Ltd

Default SKYLINE RESIDENCES - 610 Telok Blangah Road, By Bukit Sembawang View Pte Ltd

Close to Telok Blangah MRT Station
    Close to Mega shopping Malls, like Vivo City, Harbourfront Centre
    Close to Singapore's Premier Tourist Attraction, like Sentosa, Resort World Sentosa
    Close to every amenities that you need for your daily life.

Enjoy scenic golf course, sea & Sentosa view from the comforts of home.

What's best, it's Freehold!

Where can you find such homes? Only in SKYLINE RESIDENCES. VVIP Preview soon!

Call or SMS <D04SR> to +65-90939848 to register for best price and best choice.

For more information about SKYLINE RESIDENCES, feel free to visit http://forsalebydevelopers.weebly.co...esidences.html

Not bad, fairways?

The golf view not forever.

When launching? Really soon right? Must cheong fast.

Not bad, fairways?

The golf view not forever.

When launching? Really soon right? Must cheong fast.
    The expressway in front is extremely noisy full of huge container trucks.

Next door is where they keep the ashes I think

Keppepl club golf course lease expiring and will likely be replaced with high rise apartments

Quote Originally Posted by hovivi

Keppepl club golf course lease expiring and will likely be replaced with high rise apartments
    So 'unblocked view' is only temporary...thanks...will give this a miss then

me 2

look like a pretty big piece of land with only 283units! Golf course is still zoned as park under master plan 2008!

Oh no, lease expiry is for real in 2021. If this one is launched in 2011, TOP in 2014, then that leaves only 6 years+ of seaview if the golf course is not renewing. After that it will be noise and dust due to redevelopment.

http://propertyhighlights.blogspot.c...ppel-club.html

Freehold lah. Next door sure leasehold right? Can get high floors not facing the sea if u mind the road noise. The sea view might be blocked in future.

Build all mm with proper facilities and sufficient number of car park lots or more, it will be a golden cash cow.

Freehold lah. Next door sure leasehold right? Can get high floors not facing the sea if u mind the road noise. The sea view might be blocked in future.

Build all mm with proper facilities and sufficient number of car park lots or more, it will be a golden cash cow.
    Left is think harbor view leasehold

Right is I think there people put ancestral tablet or ashes... Correct me if I'm wrong, so unblock view of Labrador but got to smell incense during 7th mth

the lease expires in 2021.. many years away

TOP is fastest in 2014. Only 6 years+ to enjoy the view. After that it depends on whether the lease is renewed for another 30 years. Many articles predicted that it will not be renewed because the land there is too valuable.

Post Skyline Residences @ Telok Blangah | Singapore New Launch Property

Skyline Residences is in close proximity to everywhere that matters. Whether it is traveling to work in the Central Business District or simply entertaining yourself at any of 2 integrated Resorts, all of the desired destinations are just a moment away.

They say a home represents the human psyche. Where you choose to live must express and complement your individuality, desires and innermost self. Presenting Skyline Residences, the perfect embodiment of class and luxury set in a vibrant atmosphere, awaiting your very presence.

Best Regards,

New Launch Singapore

Cock ka cow, stop starting duplicating threats. Damm irritating.

Link back here

http://forums.condosingapore.com/showthread.php?t=11496

That is the previous thread

TOP is fastest in 2014. Only 6 years+ to enjoy the view. After that it depends on whether the lease is renewed for another 30 years. Many articles predicted that it will not be renewed because the land there is too valuable.
    Extend by 5 yrs?

Prime condo belt!

Just heard from one of my contacts that the pricing is going to be close to $2K psf !!!

got that stupid west coast hwy blocking leh.. even if high floor also sore eye
    better to get the other side i.e. Reflections side ~

got that stupid west coast hwy blocking leh.. even if high floor also sore eye
    better to get the other side i.e. Reflections side ~
    Yup but lh99' I was referring to this side as prime condo sea view belt.

Just heard from one of my contacts that the pricing is going to be close to $2K psf !!!
    Agent also said the same thing to me. If it is $2k+ psf, might as well get bukit timah. More good schools.

Yep, for that price, there are a whole lot of better alternatives...

Location is one,

Freehold is another.

Price is the final key.

Rumours on price now. If this is at 1200 psf... Ur opinion will surely be changed. Just an illustrative price used. Dream on.

Location is one,

Freehold is another.

Price is the final key.

Rumours on price now. If this is at 1200 psf... Ur opinion will surely be changed. Just an illustrative price used. Dream on.
    If $1.2Kpsf, can consider but gotta consider other factors like proximity to temple, expressway as well as possibility of view being blocked in the future.

For $2Kpsf will rather get this..Not dreaming- actual transacted price in Apr 2011

AALTO, MEYER ROAD Condominium 2,893,900(price) 1,442(area) Strata 2,006($psf) Apr11(txn date)

If $1.2Kpsf, can consider but gotta consider other factors like proximity to temple, expressway as well as possibility of view being blocked in the future.

For $2Kpsf will rather get this..Not dreaming- actual transacted price in Apr 2011

AALTO, MEYER ROAD Condominium 2,893,900(price) 1,442(area) Strata 2,006($psf) Apr11(txn date)
    hahah... i mean $1.2k. Dream on for that.

I tot 2kpsf is like current market pricing??

Foresta further away to mrt around 2kpsf n like 70-80% sold liao

future price...

nothing is for sure.

Any floor plans to share?

Site plan here:
    http://www.skyline-residences.sg/facilities.html

Site plan here:
    the size looks ok, not MM

Haha 1.2k still want to consider???? You want to consider between forest kill and lakefront ah?

1.2k no need think liao.. multi purchase gogo

This project has ticks in almost all my requirements....if only the price is right haa haa....

http://www.h88.com.sg/article/Skylin...el%27s+shores/

Here's the floorplan. Unfortunately I do not have enough Vit M. The penthouses looks good.

Site plan here: