Page 1 of 56 1234561116212631 ... LastLast

Thread: Eu Habitat- Jalan Eunos

Default Eu Habitat- Jalan Eunos

Any idea on expected pricing?
    PIE and Jalan eunos intersection.. will be uber noisy and dusty..

1 br suite/condo $1150 psf
    2 br condo $1100 psf
    3/4 br condo $1180 psf
    Townhouse $1000 psf

Quote Originally Posted by rockinsg
    Any idea on expected pricing?
    PIE and Jalan eunos intersection.. will be uber noisy and dusty..

Quote Originally Posted by DAVID
    1 br suite/condo $1150 psf
    2 br condo $1100 psf
    3/4 br condo $1180 psf
    Townhouse $1000 psf
    .. is this after discount?
    I thought suites are facing PIE..
    My instinct was this gonna be like seastrand .. 1 bedder cheaper cause faces roads..sacrificial blocks..

The name may not be liked by all, especially with the problems being experienced by countries in the european union. (EU)

That one was funny.. I think they should had better stick with eunos habitat..
    But who the heck cares abt name these days..

Ewwwwwwwwww... (a la Bryan Wong)

fareast website is crap if want info..
    check http://www.euhabitat.net/

There are concept presentation and free lunches going on if want
    Pretty agent invited ..so said yes

FYI, Far east paid quite a hefty price for this site.. almost 25% higher than other bidders..so expect to pay hefty price too

BTW I personally didnt like the concept..some nature lovers BS....
    Well for this price.... who wants bamboo poles

Preview on 21st July.. hmm.. to go or not to go

So small area squeeze 748 units!

I heard from agent that this is similar concept and floor layout as Woodhaven in Woodlands...but psf higher due to location...

Big advertisement on propertyguru... starting 580K..must be 1250psf..?

Think they have lauched only the units facing PIE..usual FEO clear the bad stock first..

Any takers?

Big advertisement on propertyguru... starting 580K..must be 1250psf..?

Think they have lauched only the units facing PIE..usual FEO clear the bad stock first..

Any takers?
    no selling point at all!

majority is 1bedder!!!

the site plan looks bloody cramped!

no selling point at all!

majority is 1bedder!!!

the site plan looks bloody cramped!
    Is there any height restiction on this site? or just trying to save cost?
    Not sure why they build only 5 storey and made the site plan so cramped..

Is there any height restiction on this site? or just trying to save cost?
    Not sure why they build only 5 storey and made the site plan so cramped..
    cfm got height restriction....nobody will build shorties....all build to max allowable height

any idea when launching? might want to drop by showflat to look-look see-see be merry....

Quote Originally Posted by iwantgizmos
    any idea when launching? might want to drop by showflat to look-look see-see be merry....
    Reacv Agent SMS .. Has already launched...look see and let us also know how's it going

Agent says 900++ psf..
    Lousy site plan.. Lousy units ? 9xx psf.. worth it?
    Howcome FEO always manage to sell?

Agent says 900++ psf..
    Lousy site plan.. Lousy units ? 9xx psf.. worth it?
    Howcome FEO always manage to sell?
    If 1bdr 9xxpsf, den worth taking a look since projects like seastrand n 8cy oredi sold their 1bdr for 9xxpsf

This one nearer to city

Agent sms indicate from 525k onwards.. But a bit scary to launch it in ghost month leh.. Eu habitat - what does the 'eu' stands for? There's a chinese word "eu ling" which means ghost/spirits leh.. This name sala.. Later some people pan tang say cannot buy ghost habitat how?

If 1bdr 9xxpsf, den worth taking a look since projects like seastrand n 8cy oredi sold their 1bdr for 9xxpsf

This one nearer to city
    Problem is nobody wants to be holding a hot potato...
    I know you guys dont believe it...but somehow from FEO launch it hints that downturn is coming.. Dont think they are getting people to even come to showroom if they price aggressively..

Seems like they are trying to get rid of not so good land in their bank.

But this land wasn't cheap think they paid some 420 PSF .. May be tide is turning, slowly but surely

Interesting concept but the land is sunken! The expressway is on higher ground. This land has been left vacant since 1980 something.

More den half is 1bdr! this location suitable for 1bdr meh?

Feo beginning to gg mm route liao

1bdr on ave 1kpsf n 2bdr 920-950psf.....

Townhse ard 900psf! Wow! Whoever bot it shall repent for 20yrs? I tink shd only b 6xxpsf

think eu is for eunos. dumb name nonetheless. hahaha

Agent sms indicate from 525k onwards.. But a bit scary to launch it in ghost month leh.. Eu habitat - what does the 'eu' stands for? There's a chinese word "eu ling" which means ghost/spirits leh.. This name sala.. Later some people pan tang say cannot buy ghost habitat how?

think eu is for eunos. dumb name nonetheless. hahaha
    I quite like it leh....whaha

Sounds europeanish

Wah jus realised i left wif 5 posts.............

depends on when they launch it.. if they launch it in ghost month, i cant help associating it with 'eu ling'.. Later showflat attract wrong type of audience how? Somemore build so many 1 bedder, later stay alone will scared?

Anyway devilplate, are u the first to reach 10k? thats kinda considering u joined the forum barely 15 mths ago.. meaning u made an average of more than 20 posts a day..

depends on when they launch it.. if they launch it in ghost month, i cant help associating it with 'eu ling'.. Later showflat attract wrong type of audience how? Somemore build so many 1 bedder, later stay alone will scared?

Anyway devilplate, are u the first to reach 10k? thats kinda considering u joined the forum barely 15 mths ago.. meaning u made an average of more than 20 posts a day..
    devilplate, are you really that chatty in person ?