Thread: Skyline Residences might not be a good buy: market watchers

Thumbs down Skyline Residences might not be a good buy: market watchers

Got an sms yesterday to register for VVIP discount..., but din say when is VVIP preview..

originally slated for this friday.

the SBR article above dunno is it interview/simply cut and paste from our forum thread one. all the bad points were pointed out by our fellow forumers long ago.

Got an sms yesterday to register for VVIP discount..., but din say when is VVIP preview..

originally slated for this friday.

the SBR article above dunno is it interview/simply cut and paste from our forum thread one. all the bad points were pointed out by our fellow forumers long ago.
    I m the one tat use foresta 2kpsf to justify 1900psf skyline px....aso appears in the article

nowadays, our views become library for property writers/analyst..., so easy for them, need we need to find some ways to charge..

ya lor

govt also reading ah ..

i complained about being first world and yet charge TV license ..

then they realise Condosingaporean's thinking are more first world than the country itsself ...so remove tv license ..

how to patent our thoughts ?

and i think august and others mentioned the 6 years of temporary views and an extensive discussion on the golf course's lease.

are u sure they interview anyone at all or all copy from here?!

ok lah. collectively we r a force to be reckoned with hehehe.

ya lor

govt also reading ah ..

i complained about being first world and yet charge TV license ..

then they realise Condosingaporean's thinking are more first world than the country itsself ...so remove tv license ..

how to patent our thoughts ?

and i think august and others mentioned the 6 years of temporary views and an extensive discussion on the golf course's lease.

are u sure they interview anyone at all or all copy from here?!
    Ya, holviv is the first one.....

Anyway, regardless of tat lousy view tat comes wif noise n fumes, still will sell vy well as long they stick to 1800-2kpsf

The siteplan looks beautiful....low flr pool facing will be gd enuff

Layout stil passable but got baywindows n planters

I was the one that a few months ago asked for faster Sing dollar appreciation to tame inflation. I guessed someone read most posts too.

WE ARE POWERFUL.

I mentioned about illegal enclosing of balcony and it was mentioned in the news last night.. as a introduction that even top Hong Kong executives are guilty of illegal alterations and additions. A prelude to the news on protests by Hongkong village people whose houses are more than 3 storeys high. Coincidences or what?

Wow, you are all so powerful and influential, so in future watch what you said about the ppty market. The best is say until how good to how good, then hope that the ppty market will keep going up, EVERYBODY HUAT AHhhhhhh, 发到不清不楚.

Haha...Internet is free for all.

Must sing more song and ask people to buy some more and wait no more..

Wait no more..

Buy some more..

More more more....

Ha ha ha

Haha...Internet is free for all.

Must sing more song and ask people to buy some more and wait no more..

Wait no more..

Buy some more..

More more more....

Ha ha ha
    haha, then your wait for price correction would be difficult.

and I agree nothing interesting about the article, it is just a summary of what all have said here.

haha, then your wait for price correction would be difficult.
    It will come lah.

Sniper shot then.....

If not gpmg! ......

It will come lah.

Sniper shot then.....

If not gpmg! ......

gpmg wats that? I hope worth the wait.... private price still going up...

confirm come here get ideas these so call analysist

General purpose machine gun... Spray all over.

Agree, they pick the ideas and people's thinking from here and there, if not where to get so many ideas. Many brains are more powerful than 1 brain.

Hahaha! So when will they PM any of us to invite us for kopi to get more from our ideas and perspective? Hmmm...

continue for another 2 quarters, 2011 will end with 10% increase in-spite of SSD16%. i think stable growth like that very good for another 3-4 years. slow n steady

KBW should just focus on HDB n let private slowly move along. Mai come anymore damn measures to pour cold water.

continue for another 2 quarters, 2011 will end with 10% increase in-spite of SSD16%. i think stable growth like that very good for another 3-4 years. slow n steady

KBW should just focus on HDB n let private slowly move along. Mai come anymore damn measures to pour cold water.
    I understand people still buying wor....people still offering good money for sea view high floor lh property...somemore already 12 years old.... looks like buying sediments still very strong...I also dont know how they will die if market fails, and if it really fails and if not ... many gonna miss the boat... every quarter 2% then its a 10% up year to year.. like that looks like must buy buy buy...

heard aug could have further restricition coming up..... lets look at July figure to see if there is any surge of sales.

Pm said review to be completed within 6 mths... Give 3 to 6 mths for new news.

Better don't assume when coz CM4 caught most people by surprise! Remember?

Pm said review to be completed within 6 mths... Give 3 to 6 mths for new news.

cm1 was aug 1 2010..rite??... could be celebrating 1 year anniversary...
    Last year rally, he said he want people to remember, This yr same same?

Remember what? The CMs?

..like servicing air compressor, need periodic review to access its performance. and change some parts if its failing.

its all computerised... all yr tasks are spread evenly over 12 month period for review month by month....

I understand people still buying wor....people still offering good money for sea view high floor lh property...somemore already 12 years old.... looks like buying sediments still very strong...I also dont know how they will die if market fails, and if it really fails and if not ... many gonna miss the boat... every quarter 2% then its a 10% up year to year.. like that looks like must buy buy buy...

heard aug could have further restricition coming up..... lets look at July figure to see if there is any surge of sales.
    i interpret the up in resale as reflection of real demand. the loud speaker cannot be anymore louder liao. all media shouting tons of supply coming especially in OCR. OCR is still going up, only explanation is pple dont care cos they are buying to stay(upgrading for HDB- COV is still rising)

Sell HDB, take profit, change Condo. Just saw a colleague sold him 5rm flat for 40k Cov. looking to buy.

If someone is looking at the posts here, please remove cm4!!!!