Thread: Looks like D17/D18 is now CHAMPION...

Default Looks like D17/D18 is now CHAMPION...

in the past 6 months prices have SHOT up.....congrats to all owners/speculators/buyers who bought but NOT moved in.... ....HUAT ah.....

far north aso up....

practically whole islandwide up oredi....

far north aso up....

practically whole islandwide up oredi....

ok lets all huat....but those who never die before...be careful...just like the waves at the beach...the tide can come in and before u know it ur pulled out to sea and drown...
    some say when the tides goes, see who nvr wear undies....hehehe

yup property market when CRASH no money to buy undies...

it's hard to create a tide..

it's ok to ride on a tide..

but dun chase after a tide..

words of wisdom...from a seasoned player...

ya... with DBSS in tampines at such high price, and the DTL3 stations confirmed, just watch Eden at Tampines prices - its the nearest to the DTL3's Tampines East Station, follow by those condos in the Flora Road/Drive area...

Quote Originally Posted by latour
    ya... with DBSS in tampines at such high price, and the DTL3 stations confirmed, just watch Eden at Tampines prices - its the nearest to the DTL3's Tampines East Station, follow by those condos in the Flora Road/Drive area...
    Eden seller oredi up asking px...

750psf still can enter? 3bdr 950-980k

Ferraria Park at Flora recently transacted at 1.115mil for its 1087sft 2+1 study ground floor unit...

It's wave.... Ride the wave, get on it, get out before u fall over.

was talking to a DEVIL (property agent) a few days ago....his theory is "Sir now is time to BUY....d17/18 very hot all those foreigner cannot afford d15/16 are coming in so time to BUY BUY BUY"...urgggh...i hate agents....
    eh whats wrong with his comment, if one wants to buy now?

wat tat agt said quite true lah.....hahaha

and den dun use DEVIL lor....vy sensitive u noe

oops sorry DEVIL....plate

It's true true true... Fast fast, buy buy buy....

Actually that was my thinking 1 year back thats why park into d16/18

Quote Originally Posted by McKinnon
    Actually that was my thinking 1 year back thats why park into d16/18
    1 year back is fine..but not now.. too much supply..Tampines , simei still ok..but Pasir ris is so full of new developments..

If anything Pasir ris will be first to suffer... nothing new for pasir ris..no nice mall.. too far flung..

Quote Originally Posted by rockinsg
    1 year back is fine..but not now.. too much supply..Tampines , simei still ok..but Pasir ris is so full of new developments..

If anything Pasir ris will be first to suffer... nothing new for pasir ris..no nice mall.. too far flung..
    Pasir Ris is for those who like serene, quiet and resort living.
    I like it very much. Eyeing the Livia surrounding plots, rather exclusive.
    Like a small island with private residential living.

Quote Originally Posted by 3C
    Eating too much candy makes you sick..

There is absolutely too much supply of prvt property in pasir ris.. lot of empty plots for future supply and lot more coming in GLS..

Seastrand tat side near to beach better rite? Resort feel

Ever thought of but here got MRT "Boa chiat". Can anytime jog to the beach. I have waited for this plot for more that 10 years. CDL has hold it until now since the last crisis in 97. Plus CDL project is still my preferred choice. Die die must have a foothold on this "island"

yup pasir ris USED to be a great place i staying at elias green....many years ago bought cos of peace and quiet..then the digging and bidding started...now my whole condo surrounded by many other condos...but i NOT affected at all cos i stay GND floor..........

Agents cannot be trusted.... Dealt with too many bad agents... Nightmare...

Quote Originally Posted by Dreamerz
    Agents cannot be trusted.... Dealt with too many bad agents... Nightmare...
    i also believe that...

I am interested to know more about the exact location of Tampines East station. Can share where you got the infomation?

Go LTA website. All info there.

Quote Originally Posted by voices
    I am interested to know more about the exact location of Tampines East station. Can share where you got the infomation?

Quote Originally Posted by voices
    Hi bro, all it takes is your effort to do some research first.
    http://www.lta.gov.sg/projects/proj_dtl_3.htm#east

Quote Originally Posted by iwantgizmos
    Hi bro, all it takes is your effort to do some research first.
    http://www.lta.gov.sg/projects/proj_dtl_3.htm#east
    MRT will be up and running by 2016 latest..For an 10 yr old EC its already priced in..

waw... D17/18, Carissa Park FH 1324sqft 3bedr transacted in Jul for $1.15mil, looks like its inching upwards upwards and up...