Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Arc @ Tampines (Executive Condo)

Default Arc @ Tampines (Executive Condo)

Let me start the ball rolling for this new kid who is joining the Tropica & Waterview gang.. looks like going to launch soon.

The discussion over at MyHomeTown.sg seems interesting.. but more about getting Primary 1 vacancy at St. Hilda. Looks like this will be the main selling point of this EC for young familiies.

yes, very impt to be near good primary schools

why ARC?

Arc shaped?

Art @ Tampines better?

why ARC?

Arc shaped?

Art @ Tampines better?
    Maybe because it forms an arc around the petrol station

Argh....

petrol station.....

Ahh..... Ahh..... at Tampines

why ARC?

Arc shaped?

Art @ Tampines better?
    THe structure of the showflat is some Arc shaped look, perhaps the entire development is indeed Arc shaped.

Any one got insider bronchures/pictures to share? Nothing found in the Web so far.

Latest news says that they will be launching around the 21st of this month. They better hurry and let's see if they can do a Belysa.

Selling points include
    . Miami-styled resort pool
    · Curved Balconies that look like wave – a unique architecture
    · Selected units with reservoir view
    · Selected ground floor “Floating Units” by the pool
    · A row of Terrace units consisting 8 “cabana” apartments (2-bedroom apartments) located on the top of Multi-Storey carpark.
    · Multi-Generation Units available – Choice of 2+1 bedroom or 3+1b bedroom

Hush hush launch at 700psf!!! Go Go Go!!!! Bro Kengar can buy another one for your gf!!! Then play catching from WV to Arc!!Hehehehe!

Quote Originally Posted by desquire
    Latest news says that they will be launching around the 21st of this month. They better hurry and let's see if they can do a Belysa.

Selling points include
    . Miami-styled resort pool
    · Curved Balconies that look like wave – a unique architecture
    · Selected units with reservoir view
    · Selected ground floor “Floating Units” by the pool
    · A row of Terrace units consisting 8 “cabana” apartments (2-bedroom apartments) located on the top of Multi-Storey carpark.
    · Multi-Generation Units available – Choice of 2+1 bedroom or 3+1b bedroom

Hush hush launch at 700psf!!! Go Go Go!!!! Bro Kengar can buy another one for your gf!!! Then play catching from WV to Arc!!Hehehehe!
    Yo Yo .. sounds very scandalous wor... buy for daughter- Yes (if i strike TOTO top prize singlely and if i qualify for EC).. for gf .. No No! hahaa

Very interesting development concept.. sure a bigger hit if it was occupying the WV plot.

hahahaha! I like.. WV i wait and wait until the rice turn into porridge liao. MY noodles become soggy. More interesting developments are up!!! Let's see who can run and hide. hehe

Quote Originally Posted by Kengar
    Yo Yo .. sounds very scandalous wor... buy for daughter- Yes (if i strike TOTO top prize singlely and if i qualify for EC).. for gf .. No No! hahaa

Very interesting development concept.. sure a bigger hit if it was occupying the WV plot.
    Hehe. The love of a parent to a child. GF must buy D10 mah, WV gf run away long time already. Hehe. LV view bro WV they pass!!

Too much supply in this area..its getting kinda boring.. WV already waiting for buyers..now competition from this one...

No scope for resellers.. people will buy from developers..

2 bedroom 775-1001 sqft from 658.75K to 740,740K
    3 bedroom compact 958-1421 sqft from 718.5K to 909.440K
    3 bedroom +U 1130-1464 from 802.300K to 922.32K
    4 bedroom Compact 1173 -1582 from 832.83K to 996.66K
    4 bedroom 1421-2024 from 832.83K to 996.66K
    3 bedroom Penthouse 1496-1722 from 897,600 to 981.54K
    4 bedroom penthouse 1873-2282 from 1048.88K to 1186.64K
    3 bedroom dual key 1227-1539 from 920.25K to 1046.52K
    4 bedroom Dual Key 1496-1830 from 1047.2K to 1152.90K
    -------------
    This will be a sell-out!!!!! If only i could buy the 4-bedder penthouse at 1.2m for a 2282psf unit!!! Wahhhhh so nice... got reservoir view somemore and affordable!!!

hwah, they did not know waterview is dam cheap?

2 bedroom 775-1001 sqft from 658.75K to 740,740K
    3 bedroom compact 958-1421 sqft from 718.5K to 909.440K
    3 bedroom +U 1130-1464 from 802.300K to 922.32K
    4 bedroom Compact 1173 -1582 from 832.83K to 996.66K
    4 bedroom 1421-2024 from 832.83K to 996.66K
    3 bedroom Penthouse 1496-1722 from 897,600 to 981.54K
    4 bedroom penthouse 1873-2282 from 1048.88K to 1186.64K
    3 bedroom dual key 1227-1539 from 920.25K to 1046.52K
    4 bedroom Dual Key 1496-1830 from 1047.2K to 1152.90K
    -------------
    This will be a sell-out!!!!! If only i could buy the 4-bedder penthouse at 1.2m for a 2282psf unit!!! Wahhhhh so nice... got reservoir view somemore and affordable!!!
    Very Cheap, Very Quick. Signs of offloading quickly.. this location without MRT and with EC at its back.. Quite tough.. target future buyers buy EC liao...

Only for a few who would pay more for views. But then again, the one next door is older but cheaper with same or better views.

why ARC?

Arc shaped?

Art @ Tampines better?
    hmm sounds like my hp...sony xperia ARC...

Very Cheap, Very Quick. Signs of offloading quickly.. this location without MRT and with EC at its back.. Quite tough.. target future buyers buy EC liao...

Only for a few who would pay more for views. But then again, the one next door is older but cheaper with same or better views.
    Not everything is abt mrt lah....this one got view, nxt to reservoir with no roads in between....i cannot tink of any project like dat lor....except sentosa cove?

Are we talking about Waterview or Arc? Haha..

I think the pricing from Desquire is for Arc.. indeed price is looking very attractive.. my unit at WV can buy a larger high floor 3-bedder or a mid floor 4 bedder at Arc.

10k salary go buy 900k apt. That's quite a bit of debt. Ec is probably more suitable for second timer.

I think the pricing from Desquire is for Arc.. indeed price is looking very attractive.. my unit at WV can buy a larger high floor 3-bedder or a mid floor 4 bedder at Arc.
    Bro if I haven't buy WV I sure whack the 4-bedder penthouse good time.

Arc is right behind Caltex. Some ppl can be very pantang about such location.
    http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10297p....ines+Ave+8.pdf

10k salary go buy 900k apt. That's quite a bit of debt. Ec is probably more suitable for second timer.
    Actually very soon, ppl will complain abt ec unaffordable liao.....

Ec will not n aso cannot be priced too low from nearby condos....priced too low, spoil market bcoz ec is the same as condo except some restrictions....

So nid to abolish EC tgt wif dbss

Hdb shd just build n sell EC without facilities wif same restrictions to cater for sandwiched grp....jus provide fencing n security....

This way, hdb can priced ec 10-20% higher den hdb bto n will not spoil pte condo market bcoz EC dun hf facilities

Bro if I haven't buy WV I sure whack the 4-bedder penthouse good time.
    The ec px where got cheap? Only like 100k cheaper nia! Hdb bto is the best bcoz its like 100-150k cheaper den resale flats(quantum is much lower n yet same amount of discount)

I tink its better to buy wv!

I noe the px is for ec...but kingkong tot is for wv....den i say mrt is not everything since he is refering to wv

Quote Originally Posted by iwantgizmos
    Arc is right behind Caltex. Some ppl can be very pantang about such location.
    http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10297p....ines+Ave+8.pdf
    Like the DBSS, the Singapore jaws will bite on it good time until squeaky clean in seconds. Let's wait for the showdown by end if the month.

Actually very soon, ppl will complain abt ec unaffordable liao.....

Ec will not n aso cannot be priced too low from nearby condos....priced too low, spoil market bcoz ec is the same as condo except some restrictions....

So nid to abolish EC tgt wif dbss

Hdb shd just build n sell EC without facilities wif same restrictions to cater for sandwiched grp....jus provide fencing n security....

This way, hdb can priced ec 10-20% higher den hdb bto n will not spoil pte condo market bcoz EC dun hf facilities
    Bro you just strike the right chord with a perfect brainwave!!! Fantastic and this will cool things down and differentiate things on I've end. Purrfect!! So clever!!

The ec px where got cheap? Only like 100k cheaper nia! Hdb bto is the best bcoz its like 100-150k cheaper den resale flats(quantum is much lower n yet same amount of discount)

I tink its better to buy wv!
    Bro you're in love deep deep with WV lah. Come join the party leh. Wait for TOP buy reservoir facing with bro Mc Kinnon and party with the waters.

I noe the px is for ec...but kingkong tot is for wv....den i say mrt is not everything since he is refering to wv
    yah.. i think I mixed up liao.. where got so cheap there?

there is a sign outside belysa that says 100% sold thank you for your support...in a few weeks they will carry that sign and put outside arc...

ec=especially cheap....

yah.. i think I mixed up liao.. where got so cheap there?
    Haha. Bro you hv too many proerties liao. Too hot to handle until blur. Hehe.

there is a sign outside belysa that says 100% sold thank you for your support...in a few weeks they will carry that sign and put outside arc...

ec=especially cheap....
    I reckon history will repeat itself from Belysa to the Arc. By end August all will be gone!!!

May take longer to sell out....the px tag quite high for EC

Belysa 3bdr only 5xxk-6xxk