Page 1 of 9 123456 ... LastLast

Thread: MeyeRise

Default MeyeRise

New MeyeRise Luxury Condo Freehold, Seaview & w Private Lift. Register for VIP Preview Now!

meyerise.janetlky.com

Default http://meyerise.janetlky.com/?gclid=CIuH_8nU0KoCFQJ66wod-WQazA

walau.. still got Baywindows? I thought no more incentive for developers to do baywindows liao.

Anyway, indicative $psf is how much?

bro, there are still such projects which were approved before the new rules kicked in but was never launched (some wanted to in 2007 peak but missed it)

walau.. still got Baywindows? I thought no more incentive for developers to do baywindows liao.

Indicative price above $2000psf but not sure by how much higher..That is what I know from my Director.

I think part of the Lee's family house is still there.
    seem that Hong Leong did not acquire the entire piece of land

The MeyeRise are selling min form $ 1,500psf for low floor to $ 1,800psf for non sea view unit.

All SeaView unit is above $ 2,000psf......
    2 BedRm $ 2,150psf up

S$ 2,168.93 psf (built-in)
    882 sqft / 81.94 sqm (built-in)

S$ 2,005,000
    S$ 2,30195 psf (built-in)
    871 sqft / 81.94 sqm (built-in)

3 BedRm $ 2,100psf up

S$ (Guide Price)
    S$ 2,165.35 psf (built-in)
    1,270 sqft / 117.99 sqm (built-in)

Only 4BedRm have direct unblock SeaView with min $ 2,300psf up

S$ 2,303.02 psf (built-in)
    2,056 sqft / 191.01 sqm (built-in)

Penthouse $ 3,442psf
    S$ 3,442.62 psf (built-in)
    5,490 sqft / 510.03 sqm (built-in)

I think part of the Lee's family house is still there.
    seem that Hong Leong did not acquire the entire piece of land
    I heard it's because the owner only want to sell part of the land.

The Lee paid only $1m for this piece of land back in the 1950s

isit worth to pay 500psf more for a seaview cum ECP view??

shd spend the money on sentosa seaview homes if really dying for seaview

those facing the low rise at the back r 500psf cheaper rite which is aso unblock rite? better choice?

I have a silly thought. I wonder how MeyeRise should be correctly pronounced.

Because there is only one "R", it should be a consonant for the "Rise". Therefore, it should be "Meye Rise" which sounds like "Mai Rise" ie. Hokkien for "don't want to rise".

Sekali, later buy already, prices "mai ki" but "dit dit lo"

Haha.. just kidding only ah...

isit worth to pay 500psf more for a seaview cum ECP view??

shd spend the money on sentosa seaview homes if really dying for seaview

those facing the low rise at the back r 500psf cheaper rite which is aso unblock rite? better choice?
    Marq at Orchard Rd last transacted break record at more than $6000psf at $19 million for a 4 bedroom unit. The reason the buyer bought it is because of the spectacular view from a high floor unit.

So, can u tell these buyers not to pay so much for good facing units ?? Its all up to them not u to decide.

Seaview facing will be even more precious as there will be limited or no more land left for sea facing condo developments in the near future. So i expect sea facing condos to hold a prime value in the times to come.

Btw Meyerise is located in Meyer Road and its seaview is quite far away as there is a large empty piece of land (Fort Road) in front which separates it from the sea. The best sea facing (closest to sea) is the units at Aalto, Silversea and those at Amber Road cause from that angle, the sea is the closest.

I dun see the point of bringing in marq into the picture

And toking abt aalto, Its a bad investment for those who bot it last time

classic agent talk rite? in a bid to save the cooling sentiment, all benchmark against 1 single lone Marq transaction?

I dun see the point of bringing in marq into the picture

And toking abt aalto, Its a bad investment for those who bot it last time

classic agent talk rite? in a bid to save the cooling sentiment, all benchmark against 1 single lone Marq transaction?
    Hehe....just like recently an agt told me kovan residences 13xxpsf is cheap bcoz kovan grandeur hit 1400psf....and den luxurie agt use kovan res 13xxpsf to say 1100psf for luxurie is cheap! Whahaha

Lets see hows the response for this meyerise....wonder isit really 500psf diff between sea n non sea facing units and which facing will b more popular

Hehe....just like recently an agt told me kovan residences 13xxpsf is cheap bcoz kovan grandeur hit 1400psf....and den luxurie agt use kovan res 13xxpsf to say 1100psf for luxurie is cheap! Whahaha

Lets see hows the response for this meyerise....wonder isit really 500psf diff between sea n non sea facing units and which facing will b more popular
    Think the 2 bedders all face inside, meaning no view?

pity there are no 1 bedder units 500 - 600sq ft in size for meyeRise.
    i am sure it will sell very well for the 1 bedder cos there are no 1 bedder units along meyer rd.

need to be higher than 14th floor to clear the treeline for the seaview

those units clearing the treelines are doing very well

the project as a whole is so so in term of landscape, should do away the road and go underground

But internal quality is good, big bay windows, and a lot of bay windows

somehow, Hong Leong still have some way to catch up with FEO in term of landscape

Actually the rear facing units are facing landed housing area. so totally unblocked.

Units facing sea, also facing highway.

If it rear facing ones are much cheaper, it's worth considering

Was told 30% sold, with most of the 4BedRm + family are sold out

Actually the rear facing units are facing landed housing area. so totally unblocked.

Units facing sea, also facing highway.

If it rear facing ones are much cheaper, it's worth considering
    Think it's not facing the landed housing area, but facing the other units of the same/opposite block. Hence, totally no view or pocket view only

Better take up for bigger units... The customer base should be up graders than investors.

this kind of quantum maybe more foreigners?

Better take up for bigger units... The customer base should be up graders than investors.

I dun have the breakdown.

Foreign buyers is likely since they are quite used to big spaces.

Local buyers tend to go for smaller units.

was told by the agent ard 80 cheques submitted. MOstly are SINGAPOREANS!!

Most of them are Indian buyers

Quote Originally Posted by East Coast Boy
    Most of them are Indian buyers
    So Most of them are Singaporean Rich Indians?

Oh, playing musical chair... U will see more Indian sellers around there...

Big units good for them. I presume they will sell their existing unit and be on rental.

So Most of them are Singaporean Rich Indians?
    Most of the 4 BedRm are min $4M up. What you thing are they ?

Indians just love property on Meyer road...