Thread: New launch at Punggol Central

Default New launch at Punggol Central

Allow me to share with you a great opportunity to own a property that is next to Punggol MRT. This is the only New Launches Project in year 2011 that is next to Punggol MRT so far.

Land Size: 296, 298 sf (approx)
    Plot Ration: 3.0
    District: 19
    Total Units: 882 units
    No of Blocks/ Storey: 14 Blocks/ 16 Storey
    TOP : Estimated 2014

Estimated Area
    2br 775 sf
    2br + Study 915 sf
    3br 1044-1130 sf
    3br + study 1206 sf
    4br 1335 sf
    PH 1528-4876 sf

*Size subject to changes

Register Your interest with us and First Priority Preview Invitation.

Interested buyer can drop me an email [email protected] or call/sms at +65 8282 2255 for more infomation.
    Last edited by craze; 16-08-11 at 21:06.

Quote Originally Posted by craze
    Allow me to share with you a great opportunity to own a property that is next to Punggol MRT. This is the only New Launches Project in year 2011 that is next to MRT so far.
    You joking??? Nin fake? My Manhatten fake? Luxurie fake?

All 3 closer to MRT than matilda house is to punggol mrt..

Price?

Actual site

Did you say 14 blocks and all 16 storey?

OMY

Matilda house is famous!

http://www.spi.com.sg/spi_files/pung...house/main.htm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yRL0113mQdc

882 units will make the entire development very dense. Better to have unique design else it will blend into the HDBs in the background. Good location though. Need to get higher floors to enjoy breeze as the HDBs in Punggol and Seng Kang are all tall and compacted together. 2H 2011 will see many of these exciting launches

Agree.. very packed. 14 blocks and only 16 storeys high with 882 units squeezed in a land size of only 296K sq ft. Minton has 1045 units, but land size around 500k sq ft.

Ya la ur minton goodie....hehe

But i find minton layout not efficient and the furnishing is horrible

Hehe.. Buyer remorse.. Must console oneself..

Agree, the workmanship in the showroom is of concern.

Starting price for a 2 bedrooms from $698K. Average of $900 plus psf.
    If you are keen please register your interest with me so that I can present to you once we have the details.

Starting price for a 2 bedrooms from $698K. Average of $900 plus psf.
    If you are keen please register your interest with me so that I can present to you once we have the details.
    Can kindly let me know what is the price range for a 3 bedder? And also the unit size? Thanks.

You joking??? Nin fake? My Manhatten fake? Luxurie fake?

All 3 closer to MRT than matilda house is to punggol mrt..

Price?
    Relax. He didn't say these other projects are fake. He said the only one that is near to Punggol MRT, not near to any MRT.

His initial post is MRT, not punggol mrt.. that's why he edited subsequently..

Quote Originally Posted by propertyinvestor
    Can kindly let me know what is the price range for a 3 bedder? And also the unit size? Thanks.
    3 bedder size according to draft floorplan is 1206sqft. Latest indication by developer $880 onwards.
    If u want to look at the floor plan please give me a call @82822255.

His initial post is MRT, not punggol mrt.. that's why he edited subsequently..
    Oic! ok ok!

3 bedder size according to draft floorplan is 1206sqft. Latest indication by developer $880 onwards.
    880k or 880psf?

if 880k, it is very worth it!! must grab while units last!

880k or 880psf?

if 880k, it is very worth it!! must grab while units last!
    R u still living in 2009 or 2011?

Sorry is $880psf

even at 880psf is cheap if v near mrt.

Quote Originally Posted by Montaigne
    Less than 5 mins walk to MRT and future mall

Quote Originally Posted by Montaigne
    Esparina at buangkok only $750psf. Now $880psf hmmm. Ok lah

guys.. it's 880psf ONWARDS for 3 bedder.. ie lowest floor, lousiest facing 880psf.. high floor pool facng 1.05k-1.1k psf?

Still ok, near MRT is king liao after seeing so much..

sorry where did u get this infomation?

there's a question mark behind. it's a guess.

Alamak, Punggol Marina stinks ...

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/st...ol_marina.html

What is the significant of keeping that old hse?

Quote Originally Posted by cheerful
    What is the significant of keeping that old hse?
    I think it is under the conservation act? Or maybe the ghost is...

Esparina at buangkok only $750psf. Now $880psf hmmm. Ok lah

http://www.esparina.sg/introduction.php

that is an EC!