Page 8 of 12 FirstFirst ... 3456789101112 LastLast

Thread: PE: Four-cornered fight for Presidential race

he didnt commit he will donate all the $$$ and just take $1 leh.
    talk is cheap (is free actually)
    maybe he already calculated the information that he can access (GIC/Temasek) worth many time more than the $$ that he is going to donate. don forget he is investment advisor hor

he didnt commit he will donate all the $$$ and just take $1 leh.
    talk is cheap (is free actually)
    Totally agree! Tok is dirt cheap ar! Whahahaha

Nvm la....we dun b so bad to our dear president....100k p.a reasonable rite? Hehe

maybe he already calculated the information that he can access (GIC/Temasek) worth many time more than the $$ that he is going to donate. don forget he is investment advisor hor
    Yeah man....do u really tink mr obama dun hf sidelines? Hehe

People pay to hear obama speak because he handles world issues and have a portfolio that is a hundred times greater than the president of singapore. Who the hell wants to hear the prataman speak when he goes on a world tour, pay me to hear I also don't want. Remember this, if the president of singapore can't make it out in the global seminar circuit, it doesnt give him the right to rip taxpayers of their money to compensate him for that. If he got the substance, he goes anywhere people will listen to him so why do we have to compensate him for his incompetence outside of his pubic office?
    Yeah man....do u really tink mr obama dun hf sidelines? Hehe
    Last edited by Regulators; 25-08-11 at 18:55.

COME DOWN TO EXPO HALL 8 NOW!!!

Help me to tell him that he is better off as a retiree

$1 man is cheapest now hor

What $1 man?
    $1 man is cheapest now hor

What $1 man?

TJS not $1 man meh

Really enjoyed myself throughout the rally!

so did he pledge to become president for free?

Really enjoyed myself throughout the rally!

TJS was totally and publicly insulted during the GE2011. If he is elected, it might be pay back time for P**

Even TKL said two of his lowest point in this campaign is because of TJS so he not only offend P** but also fellow presidential hopeful. Well, today's cooling off day so no more campaigning!

This cooling off applies to CNA forum too.

Think cooling off day don't apply to media telecast! Not sure about the forum though!

Remember to cast your vote tomorrow!

Thanks for the reminder... almost forgot!

*bargain hunter likes this*

On 27 Aug, make sure you vote the right TAN. If not, you may end up with a 笨tan, or worse, a 坏tan who will 倒tan n singapore will be 完tan! If really not sure, just vote orang utan!!

farnie.....

Guys, sleep well and make sure put a cross beside right symbol. Remember we can live without spectacles, a palm tree and a hand, but will die without a heart

I just heard from someone that tt is a distant relative of lky thru their wives. Not sure how true that is

Find him very threatening. I'm scared

You didn't read the comic strip meh?

You read about it on TR.
    http://www.temasekreview.com/2011/07...n-yews-family/

YahooSG Yahoo! Singapore
    According to reports from the counting centres, Tony Tan is in the lead in the early vote counts. #sgpresident

TODAYonline TODAY
    Overheard on Tan Cheng Bock's bus, based on prelim figures they estimate 38% of vote (unconfirmed), close to their prediction #sgpresident

TODAYonline TODAY
    Overheard on the Tan Cheng Bock bus: Tan Cheng Bock saying Tan Jee Say's numbers were 'not bad' #sgpresident

Unconfirmed source from TT saying that the votes are as TT: 35.2% TCB: 34.4% TJS: 23.2% TKL: 7.2%

PALM TREE carried himself well 2nite while Hi-5 was smiling all the time....
    PALM TREE looking good....

Via Today online...seem there is recount....TCB vs TT

May be they should do a round 2 voting TCB vs TT haa haa....1 more day holiday!

Unconfirmed source from TT saying that the votes are as TT: 35.2% TCB: 34.4% TJS: 23.2% TKL: 7.2%

If this the case, then many wasted vote gg to TJS, which could have been better use