Results 1,531 to 1,548 of 1548

Thread: A Treasure Trove - New condo at Punggol by Sim Lian Group

Bro, give you some homework :

Check this out

http://www.singstat.gov.sg/pubn/reference/sif2012.pdf

http://www.singstat.gov.sg/pubn/refe...nstruction.pdf

http://www.singstat.gov.sg/stats/the...hist/popn.html

Look at timeline 2006 to 2011...

Work out how many condo increase during that time.
    Work out how many hdb increase during that time.
    Work out population increase just for citizen during this time frame.

You will find something out.... Must work la bro, then you become wiser...

Bro, give you some homework :

Check this out

http://www.singstat.gov.sg/pubn/reference/sif2012.pdf

http://www.singstat.gov.sg/pubn/refe...nstruction.pdf

http://www.singstat.gov.sg/stats/the...hist/popn.html

Look at timeline 2006 to 2011...

Work out how many condo increase during that time.
    Work out how many hdb increase during that time.
    Work out population increase just for citizen during this time frame.

You will find something out.... Must work la bro, then you become wiser...
    thanks bro. i will do some homework. but hor.. last time in school. i always refer to model answer leh.

wait and wait, no model answer. ownself do.
    by the way, you din mean "citizen", but rather, "residents" right?

conclusion:

1) (82% of residents stay in HDB) HDB in short supply, but will catch up significantly with the 27k BTOs announced for 2012. which means to say, the BTO supply for 2013 could likely be >20-30% for 2nd timers.

2) PCs in gross over-supply, based just on resident numbers alone.

unknowns:

- how much of those non-residents need condos to stay?? coz some like SMRT PRCs are workers who may have dorms.
    - how many heads make up one household of residents?

Bro : From 2006 to 2011
    Population increase in resident : 261K
    Private built (page 15): 35K
    HDB built (11.11) : 43K

Total : Properties built = 78K
    http://www.singstat.gov.sg/stats/the.../marriages.pdf
    No of marriages total :147K

Have not included those employment pass who need dwelling.

Ok... Now figure it out...

Have not included those employment pass who need dwelling.

Ok... Now figure it out...
    discussion continued here:

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...6&postcount=61

ATT median pricing $916psf only and yet only 3 units moved in Dec, balance 31 units... super lousy in comparison to parc centro and watertown... something not right here?

Quote Originally Posted by Ilikeu
    ATT median pricing $916psf only and yet only 3 units moved in Dec, balance 31 units... super lousy in comparison to parc centro and watertown... something not right here?
    matilda house.

Quote Originally Posted by Ilikeu
    One of the reason could be the demolish of showroom.

matilda house.
    yeah agree...i am scared of this house...somemore this is a clubhouse

To me, the sales performance of ATT is good - 882 units in total and 851 sold as at end Dec 2012.

Think the developer has already made enough money!

Quote Originally Posted by Lemonlaw
    yeah agree...i am scared of this house...somemore this is a clubhouse
    depends on how superstitious you are. i am very. so i will avoid.

unggol will serve as a platform for green and sustainable solutions, to create a high density yet highly liveable town. When fully developed, Punggol will have 96,000 dwelling units, tripling its current size.Signature Waterfront Housing

Punggol residents can look forward to seven waterfront housing districts, each with a distinctive character. Development of Waterway East and Waterway West districts are in progress. Northshore and Matilda districts are likely to be developed within the next decade.
    Aerial view of locations of seven waterfront housing districts
    Green Heart and Green Fingers

Punggol residents can look forward to a town with more green spaces. My Waterway@Punggol, the Punggol Waterway Park and the town centre will form the Green Heart of Punggol. Through the Green Fingers linking the Green Heart to the waterfront, residents will enjoy a multitude of open spaces and gain easy access to the waterfront promenade. They can also use these Green Fingers for recreation such as jogging and brisk walking. One such Green Finger will be the Old Punggol Road, a 1.5km Heritage Trail amidst lush greenery.
    Punggol Downtown: A New Destination for North-East Region

The existing Town Centre will be expanded into Punggol Downtown. There will be a Town Square and a Creative Cluster with a Market Village to host new commercial activities, and a Learning Corridor to house future educational institutions. In addition, more community facilities and a new hawker centre will be developed.

Dear home owners of A Treasure Trove, over the past few months I have consolidated a number of Interior Designers and Home Improvement businesses to provide better deals for us home owners. It is also possible to organize a group buy with them to strike a even better deal.

I have been trying to reach Condo Singapore for sticky threads so everyone can benefit from the site. However I have yet to get a respond so meanwhile I can only post in individual threads.

It would be great if you guys can input what other products/services you are keen so I can look for the relevant businesses and see what they can offer.

Cheers,
    Cjdre
    iLovehome.sg - Dream Home In A Click!

this looks like the first sub-sale... and the seller is subjected to 8% sellers stamp?

A TREASURE TROVE PUNGGOL WALK Condominium 19 OCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2011 1 1,130,000 1,044 Strata 06 to 10 1,082 Dec-13

Quote Originally Posted by Ilikeu View Post
    this looks like the first sub-sale... and the seller is subjected to 8% sellers stamp?

A TREASURE TROVE PUNGGOL WALK Condominium 19 OCR 99 yrs lease commencing from 2011 1 1,130,000 1,044 Strata 06 to 10 1,082 Dec-13
    78PSF
    I saw quite a few units selling at $1,036,000 which is only $678PSF! Why so cheap?

Quote Originally Posted by Reuben View Post
    78PSF
    I saw quite a few units selling at $1,036,000 which is only $678PSF! Why so cheap?

These are direct sales from developer. Left over units I guess.
    The 2 bedder penthouse with very big roof top. Not very sought after.
    That's y cheap.

Quote Originally Posted by Xan View Post
    These are direct sales from developer. Left over units I guess.
    The 2 bedder penthouse with very big roof top. Not very sought after.
    That's y cheap.
    Wah, why aren't they sought after? That kind of psf and pricing is quite good leh.