Thread: New Launch THE SEAWIND

Default New Launch THE SEAWIND

THE SEAWIND FREEHOLD

The lastest craze of property, SOHO concept units, Condo and Townhouse all in this property.

Large land of 153,000 sqft, 60% of lush landscaping and amenties.

Basement carpark and Tennis court available, making it the most desirable development in the area.

1 Km within Tao Nan (one of the best primary school in Singapore) Near to New Katong Mall

1 Bedroom Soho concept units - 636-694 sqft

1 Bedroom - 642-691 sqft

2 Bedroom - 931-991 sqft

3 Bedrrom - 1165-1384 sqft

4 Bedroom (not release yet) - 2019-2265sqft

Townhouse - 3247-3608

Good News, it is open for booking. Please contact me @ 91881715 for personalize presentation.

Super ex ar! 1bdr from 1500psf! 900k+

Is this by feo. Just like eu habitat. Pricing is like them.

Euhabitat considered frenly pricing....

I guess they goto maintain the px level tat they had set for the sound

Euhabitat considered frenly pricing....

I guess they goto maintain the px level tat they had set for the sound
    ur RIGHT. I wrote in Euhabitat thread #325 that
    "3. FEO bot the land at $414psf ppr, with stamp duty of 3% is around $428, I estimate the construction cost with this type of furnishing given and the landscape, the cost easily is in the region of $340-$380psf adding in holding and other costs, and at 5% profit pa for 4-5 years, FEO did not really overcharge the buyers. Some developers are running at gross margin of 50%."

Otherwise I will not pick up two units there. Now look back, the price I got for these two units are good.

The new release of the Euhabitat, the 'premium" units are now asking for almost $1480 net.

The Sound and Cape, both are not doing well. As such, this project cannot price below these two.

I was told price for ground floor SOHO is around $1650.

Feo is damn clever!

Their main bulk of profit comes from townhse

Look at how much they price for their townhse and how low psf the townhse at the vision

They capitalise on the fact tat foreigners r eligible to buy townhse within condo...CLEVEREST

Feo also going towards mm route...jus tat their 1bdr is bigger....since woodhaven, euhabitat den seawind....majority of their units r 1bdr! They marketed cleverly as SOHO!

FEO is a crap developer.. their project is always price way a head of the market... buyer pay a real premium..

Crappyland r far worse nowadays....whahaha

can't find a single unit to buy at the right price...
    but was told by their senior mgt that many cheques been rec'd and just wonder how many will be sold?

I don't see any show flat coming up on site and there seem to be a lot of la kopi kind of gathering.
    Wonder what's the pricing like?

Quote Originally Posted by Cklasse
    I don't see any show flat coming up on site and there seem to be a lot of la kopi kind of gathering.
    Wonder what's the pricing like?
    Showflat is still under construction at The Shore...
    A lot of 1 to 1 presentation

Soft launch tomorrow
    4 stacks of SOHO available
    indicative price for ground floor unit is $1m.

good discount for the first 30 units.

Soft launch tomorrow
    4 stacks of SOHO available
    indicative price for ground floor unit is $1m.

good discount for the first 30 units.
    15xxpsf....record high!! GOGOGO!

This Sat, 22 Oct 2011!!!
    Freehold project - The Seawind Preview Launch!!!
    1) 6% Preview Disc + 3% FV for SAT 22 Oct only!
    2) Reduced to 4% Preview Disc from the 31st Buyer onwards
    3) 3% FV only Valid on Sat!

no approval to launch yet

This Sat, 22 Oct 2011!!!
    Freehold project - The Seawind Preview Launch!!!
    1) 6% Preview Disc + 3% FV for SAT 22 Oct only!
    2) Reduced to 4% Preview Disc from the 31st Buyer onwards
    3) 3% FV only Valid on Sat!
    how's the launch today?... anyone can give us the insights?...

no approval to launch yet
    I wonder if its `no approval' or just simply not enough interest (or blank cheques) and FEO doesnt want to open door and embarrassed itself

On Friday, FEO syt agent kept bugging me to go down on sat for vvip preview but i told her please dun waste my time, esp at above $1000 psf. This part of D15, at most $1000 psf

Quote Originally Posted by HP65
    I wonder if its `no approval' or just simply not enough interest (or blank cheques) and FEO doesnt want to open door and embarrassed itself

On Friday, FEO syt agent kept bugging me to go down on sat for vvip preview but i told her please dun waste my time, esp at above $1000 psf. This part of D15, at most $1000 psf
    Same here, a chinese speaking can't speak proper english PRC most probably, keeps bugging me to go down first to the "Focus Group", then to the preview launch yesterday. When I told her I bought another unit already, cheaper and better, she gave me an irritated tone in her voice (typical of PRCs)

Quote Originally Posted by HP65

Ur 1kpsf refering to townhse rite?

If its for the soho ground flr, i rushed down to grab liao

You dream on la you.....

townhouse is >$4m, the agent just told me off that these are not meant for the locals and refused to share share.

If ground floor SOHO is at $1000psf, I will grab as well
    It should be around $1550 to $1600 psf

They going to find more dummy foreign buyers. Just like what foreign foreign investment companies marketing to Singaporean this weekends.
    townhouse is >$4m, the agent just told me off that these are not meant for the locals and refused to share share.

If ground floor SOHO is at $1000psf, I will grab as well
    It should be around $1550 to $1600 psf

dropped by
    all units launched have been reserved.

SOHO ground floor with pool view will be around $1750
    non-pool view $1580 there abt

I love u FEO

Reserved?? Wah...foreigners also know how to play 'choop' but not with tissue pack.

dropped by
    all units launched have been reserved.

SOHO ground floor with pool view will be around $1750
    non-pool view $1580 there abt

I love u FEO
    $1,750 for this plot, i hope FEO shout loud loud, indeed daring of D15/16 investors.

launching at 4pm today
    20 units of non pool facing SOHO launching, only 2 units left
    net price around $1500 for the first 30 customers

I will call this project a miss

launching at 4pm today
    20 units of non pool facing SOHO launching, only 2 units left
    net price around $1500 for the first 30 customers

I will call this project a miss
    Information a bit wrong. The launch will be 5pm today. The price will be starting from 1400 for non pool view condo. First 30 customer get some promotion package.

If not sure, please call me at 91881715 or visit me at Amber Road (opposite katong shopping centre )

thanks

Sorry Missing 2 information

The agent commission will be 0.8 percent for 1 and 2 bedroom and 1% for bigger unit.

Soho starting from 1600psf. 1750 psf is wrong again.

Contact me @ 9188 1715 or come to the showflat at Amber Road. (Opposite katong shopping centre and former the shore residence showflat)

Quote Originally Posted by eddiehu
    Sorry Missing 2 information

The agent commission will be 0.8 percent for 1 and 2 bedroom and 1% for bigger unit.

Soho starting from 1600psf. 1750 psf is wrong again.

Contact me @ 9188 1715 or come to the showflat at Amber Road. (Opposite katong shopping centre and former the shore residence showflat)
    Laguna did say soho from 15xxpsf wat for non pool facing....wats wrong wif u?