Page 20 of 20 FirstFirst ... 510151617181920

Thread: The property crash that will never come:

y wud US rescue italy?
    US would be most happy for a EURO breakdown.
    then USD is king again.

US and the west looking to asia espeically china to help help ... what weed they smoking? lol

Ya lah, trying to smoke us again...

We are already helping liao. Who do you think finance their deficits? Just go check with Asia central banks what foreign reserve they are holding.Basically the East borrows West the money so that they can buy things from the East. And the money go round and round......until the music stops.

West - eat and be merry mentality, tomorrow will solve itself.
    East - worry and save save save, tomorrow sure got problem.

Who wins? The West la...enjoy until die from sugar in their sweat.
    Children pay ...ai ya who cares...it'll be their problem...spend ..enjoy first.

The other one?? Oh ya! You mean the one who:

Talk big big now drop 10-20%.. when kena hamtam.... quick change to time will tell
    Talk big big S'pore.. when kena hamtam.... quick divert attention back to China/HK
    Talk big big here & there.. when kena question & can't answer.... say he no need to answer all ppl question
    One moment said he is here for discussion.. when got heat-up.... next moment said he is not here for a discussion
    When kena hamtam jialet jialet by ppl & no where to hid.. just say ppl is a liar

Twist & turn very good.. Divert attention also very good.. cut & paste news very good.
    Keep calling ppl Fool & Born Loser on ppl who choose to keep their pty..
    LOL...thanks for bashing "the other one" for me....hehehehe
    Oh yeah! This Missed the Boat Expert also telling the whole world that he's full of skill & knowledge.. said till I also chiokapeng hah!

West - eat and be merry mentality, tomorrow will solve itself.
    East - worry and save save save, tomorrow sure got problem.

Who wins? The West la...enjoy until die from sugar in their sweat.
    Children pay ...ai ya who cares...it'll be their problem...spend ..enjoy first.
    Maybe after this experience, they will learn from the East. Experience comes from mistakes.

Sometimes I feel that the west is too proud to learn from the east coz I sense that they still have that age old mentality that they are superior! Just my gut feel subjected to errors!

The unemployment and poverty levels in the west are increasing, and these will strain the governments' resources further. It is going to be a downward spiral. Be prepared for more riots and change of governments in the west.

The crash much anticipated by many bears like alam1, shall never come. hehehehe

25 Nov 2011. D9,D10,D11 hit new highs.

神龙股侠。

The crash much anticipated by many bears like alam1, shall never come. hehehehe

25 Nov 2011. D9,D10,D11 hit new highs.

神龙股侠。

Can tell us the reason for this date? Only 11 days away.. I have a little vested interest (one-bedder) in D9/D10 leh... waiting in anticipation

Quote Originally Posted by RVestor
    Can tell us the reason for this date? Only 11 days away.. I have a little vested interest (one-bedder) in D9/D10 leh... waiting in anticipation
    aiya, brother..just a date plug from thin air la..HAHAHA

Depends what happens from now. Do the young generation see the next few years as something necessary or just their arse luck.
    I reckon the Chinese saying of the Three Generations works here as well...

1929 Depression - 1 generation of (poor) Savers
    2nd Gen - Generation of Wealth Builders
    Third - Generation of Spenders.

Maybe next one is China...next generation sld be the 3rd.

Sometimes I feel that the west is too proud to learn from the east coz I sense that they still have that age old mentality that they are superior! Just my gut feel subjected to errors!