Page 31 of 58 FirstFirst ... 6111621262728293031323334353641465156 ... LastLast

Thread: Suites @ Paya Lebar

Still got units left meh

Quote Originally Posted by sisuzk
    it is raining again... hope the rain can stop for a few months
    aww basement gonna be flooded. they gonna need to drain the water out again.

Still got units left meh
    looks like it, probably patio units and PHs

This project got patio units? Are they priced cheaper than the rest?

Can't wait for it to be completed....wanna be the first one to jump into the pool yo!
    heheheh

Quote Originally Posted by Jcmillineum
    Can't wait for it to be completed....wanna be the first one to jump into the pool yo!
    heheheh
    Whats this thing with being the first one to jump into the pool... I think you mentioned it couple of times before liao... Lol

Not shiok to say 'I want to be the first to collect the keys' or 'I want to be the first to park in the basement carpark' or 'I want to be the first to reno my unit'... so just say, 'I want to be first to jump into the pool'... sounds more fun.. Lol!

I suppose the workers jumped into the pool many times and perhaps even peed into the pool before you jump in the "first" time.

that requires the hard work from the developer and hope they can hand over the keys to us latest by year end

Quote Originally Posted by sisuzk
    that requires the hard work from the developer and hope they can hand over the keys to us latest by year end
    I recommend you let the developer take a bit more time. Rush job usually equates poorer workmanship.

Yup... they probably also have slept inside the units before you get your keys.. so not totally brand new after all... LoL!

I recommend you let the developer take a bit more time. Rush job usually equates poorer workmanship.
    Can't help but agree... however there is the other group of developers who are simply taking their own sweet time to complete the project. No urgency at all, just cruising along, stretching to the max... very irritating...

it depends on how the developer deals with the work. and yes, we just wait and see how it goes in the next couple of weeks

Can't help but agree... however there is the other group of developers who are simply taking their own sweet time to complete the project. No urgency at all, just cruising along, stretching to the max... very irritating...
    Hopefully drags until 31 Dec 2014!

Yes on time for CNY... take 3 weeks for minor renovation then can invite people to come see your new abode!

yay then 2015 Q1 liaos

Not shiok to say 'I want to be the first to collect the keys' or 'I want to be the first to park in the basement carpark' or 'I want to be the first to reno my unit'... so just say, 'I want to be first to jump into the pool'... sounds more fun.. Lol!
    Then I be the first to wash my undies in the pool... Lol

You'll probably be the last too... then security guards will escort you home.

wow! barely a week and the site looks so different! looks like Fragrance is picking up again!

What do u mean

You'll probably be the last too... then security guards will escort you home.
    You really think they so on? Other than pee or smoke break they will probably stay in their aircon guardhouse...

talking abt the site of project and this online site? Good to see some lively discussion here.

if the delay is too long, lets band together and do the "msia, spore" squeeze - pester and harrass fragrance for free furniture voucher or any freebies we can lay our hand onnn

Quote Originally Posted by graveyard
    talking abt the site of project and this online site? Good to see some lively discussion here.

if the delay is too long, lets band together and do the "msia, spore" squeeze - pester and harrass fragrance for free furniture voucher or any freebies we can lay our hand onnn
    Sorry, was talking about the actual site itself!

really?? then i might consider buying more lots into GPH

You really think they so on? Other than pee or smoke break they will probably stay in their aircon guardhouse...

Well I've met super switch off security guards but I've also heard of super siao on guards... see which type will serve this development...
    After mcst formed you can totally decide who you wanna put in the guardhouse..

It is after you employ the guards then you'll know his pattern lor...

Maybe the siao on ones are new on the job, must impress management .. like most of us whenever we are on a new job. after a while, the siaoness just died off ..

Quote Originally Posted by graveyard
    Maybe the siao on ones are new on the job, must impress management .. like most of us whenever we are on a new job. after a while, the siaoness just died off ..
    ya i see KG's guard most of the time hide in the guard room.

any big progress?