Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: IF SG Property price down 50%, which condo u want to buy?

Quote Originally Posted by GForce
    Just came back from Frisco, those apts facing bay very nice especially on the higher ground ones, I like
    our marina bay no fight...hehe

the crabs there bestest

our marina bay no fight...hehe

the crabs there bestest
    Of course they got pacific ocean we have south china sea nia!

The rate at which this thread is growing is evidence to how much Singaporeans or at least the forummers here enjoy dreaming!

Can buy landed ppty or not?

Firesale!!!

Condominium For Sale - Trevista (D12)

S$ 156,600 (Negotiable)
    S$ 137.25 psf (built-in)
    1141 sqft / 106 sqm (built-in)
    15 Lorong 3 Toa Payoh, 319580 Balestier / Toa Payoh, Balestier / Geylang (D12-14)

Condominium 99-year Leasehold 3 Beds
    Listed on Nov 2, 2011

Contact AgentShortlist Email FriendsSMS FriendsGenerate PDFPrint

Are you sure? Is even cheaper than our 3 room HDB flat. Too cheap also a bit scared. Is it left with 1 yr lease only?

Firesale!!!

Condominium For Sale - Trevista (D12)

S$ 156,600 (Negotiable)
    S$ 137.25 psf (built-in)
    1141 sqft / 106 sqm (built-in)
    15 Lorong 3 Toa Payoh, 319580 Balestier / Toa Payoh, Balestier / Geylang (D12-14)

Condominium 99-year Leasehold 3 Beds
    Listed on Nov 2, 2011

Contact AgentShortlist Email FriendsSMS FriendsGenerate PDFPrint
    bloody agent con job. Call agent and find his agent number, complain this person to CEA...

Same unit size, see below, asking $1.3m

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listi...-sale-trevista

bloody agent con job. Call agent and find his agent number, complain this person to CEA...

Wrong typing lah..

the agent forgot to type one more 0 in the price. ha. you want to give your contact to this kind of trying to be funny agent?

Whether is deliberately type wrongly or accidentally type wrongly we'll never know but such tactics used by agents is everywhere. Sometimes I purposely call to ask and then scold him... even car agents who got real funny figures for depreciation which don't work out, I also want to call to ask and see how they answer. LOL!

It may not b e agent's deliberate action. It could b his advertising agent who accidentally keyed in e wrong value using agent's account. The govt thinks this type of error is ok. So pls dun scold e agent. Sounds familiar?

i think everyone know trevista rite..that is one of the good neigbourhood place and this trevista is situated near MRT, at this moment, with this price as what the drug addicted agent claims it is like sun comes out from the west!!!
    ask him how many ectasy pills he popped before stating this price?? How can it be real??? it is a joke Basically

the agent forgot to type one more 0 in the price. ha. you want to give your contact to this kind of trying to be funny agent?
    can shoot him to CEA hehe