Thread: IF SG Property price down 50%, which condo u want to buy?

Default IF SG Property price down 50%, which condo u want to buy?

Maybe I want to buy Seaview 1br... $450k hmmm

The sail bay view unit

One Shenton : )

Maybe more specific guys.. Howmany bed room and price target ...

Nice to daydream once in a while

Nice detached in d15

If price can drop 50%, why not drop 80%? I will want to buy a 1-bedder at One Amber or Seaview or Aristo at $200k.

Nassim Lor. The newest and biggest and quietest unit at $1m. Cos the spelling of the road is nice.

Properties that fits the bill if 50% drop
    1. Big Units -> large units low psf, market bounces even a 200 psf gain you will huat like no 2moro
    2. Areas with high foreign owners purchase, they sure first to run or default or liquidate
    3. Properties that were launched during peak i.e last yr (those low psf units first or subsequent owners bot cheap cheap can forget about it first)
    4. Look past transaction history, peak pricing n trough pricing, the larger it is the better -> more potential when market bounces for insane gain

Rivergate, Reflections...

1. Big Units -> large units low psf, market bounces even a 200 psf gain you will huat like no 2moro
    2. Areas with high foreign owners purchase, they sure first to run or default or liquidate
    3. Properties that were launched during peak i.e last yr (those low psf units first or subsequent owners bot cheap cheap can forget about it first)
    4. Look past transaction history, peak pricing n trough pricing, the larger it is the better -> more potential when market bounces for insane gain

high floor altez loft unit n a 2bedder the sail bayview unit..
    no horse run.

Strange....y nobody mentioned hardcore prime prime ccr projects like ardmore

Nice detached in d15
    My own bunglow perched on the hill top of windsor park road. haa haa...

Strange....y nobody mentioned hardcore prime prime ccr projects like ardmore
    coz our balls not big enuff if price 50% drop unless you got huge ammo, your risk appetite will also change. Otherwise straight away hoot GCBs liao.
    But those "bungalows in the sky" can also consider like skypark at somertset recession 1.4k psf now already high of 2k+ to 3k psf and consider each unit abt 3k sqft. Owners who bot in 09 and sell now all laughing to banks

I see you got up, ok let me be more ambitious:
    http://www.contemporist.com/2011/07/...er-architects/

Hope there will be 80% drop, then maybe can buy a unit at Reflections for 200 - 300k!

Nice detached in d15
    dreams are my reality

bayshore 2 bedder 600k....

dreams are my reality
    They call it virtual reality!

Me want cluster house, big big cluster house!

There was a piece of land on the hill top but they have bulldozed the hill to build a house. Is it yours? If it is, tell your contractors and subcons not to block the road there. We want to make a complaint about it. Our cars and the kids school bus cannot get through sometimes.

They call it virtual reality!
    more like virtual RENTAL...

Condo I don't want....
    Landed I want.
    Luxus Hills..........

Quote Originally Posted by heroes
    Maybe more specific guys.. Howmany bed room and price target ...
    Aiyah, people will want to buy the max bedrooms but with the lowest bottom price.

Four Seasons Park.

do you have a alarm clock at home?

Quote Originally Posted by p3nboy
    With this sort of dream, an alarm clock will not work. Use water bomb...

Quote Originally Posted by p3nboy
    Wake me up .. Still dreaming lol

Aiyah, people will want to buy the max bedrooms but with the lowest bottom price.
    No lah... For me 1br seaview enough..cos my amo only 500k left

Condo I don't want....
    Landed I want.
    Luxus Hills..........
    In my country with 1mil you can buy big big landed house with direct golf view

With 50% drop in prices, I hope I still able to stay in my current home.

this thread is calling for doom day to come

where everyone can buy in cash no loan