Page 10 of 50 FirstFirst ... 567891011121314152025303540 ... LastLast

Thread: The Nautical (D27, 99 years LH, MCC Land (Singapore) Pte Ltd)

$820psf... for 2 bedder...

Quote Originally Posted by wesing
    No discount means how much? $830 psf???? What size???

Quote Originally Posted by noblebaby
    my fren just got his unit, no discount... really 90+ sold? agent said 70+ only about 20mins ago...
    Either they tell different stories or they sold another 20 in 20minutes' time?

Wah if all sold out better prepare for cooling measures 5 - SSD will hit 30%!

i will go down to showflat later to see my fren sign the S&P

Either they tell different stories or they sold another 20 in 20minutes' time?

Wah if all sold out better prepare for cooling measures 5 - SSD will hit 30%!

i will go down to showflat later to see my fren sign the S&P
    He buy liao so must encourage him hor...dun pour cold water on him leh

Noblebaby, your friend bought for own stay or speculating??

for own stay.

Quote Originally Posted by jitkiat

think many upgraders from sembawang also...

$820psf... for 2 bedder...
    How come someone say 3 bedder pool view at about 1 million which means $900 psf. Chun boh?

anywhere to see the floor plan ? how big is the 2bd and 3bd ?

820 psf is about same launch price for Estuary (however Estuary VVIP buyers got early bird discount around 5-10%)

One pays for reservoir view

One pays for proximity to MRT and shopping mall

which is better? Both LH and also more than 400m away from MRT station.

Given a choice, which would you choose if you had to? Convenience or view??

one got baywindow n planter, the other no

820 psf is about same launch price for Estuary (however Estuary VVIP buyers got early bird discount around 5-10%)

One pays for reservoir view

One pays for proximity to MRT and shopping mall

which is better? Both LH and also more than 400m away from MRT station.

Given a choice, which would you choose if you had to? Convenience or view??

one got baywindow n planter, the other no
    you sound like devilplate liao

my fren just got his unit, no discount... really 90+ sold? agent said 70+ only about 20mins ago...
    kaypoh abit ... ur friend brought what unit ar? 4 bedders?

8XXpsf can buy DBR subsale, lower risk as probably just need to wait out another 1 year.

anywhere to see the floor plan ? how big is the 2bd and 3bd ?
    2bd 850~861 sqft
    3bd 1076~1141 sqft

8XXpsf can buy DBR subsale, lower risk as probably just need to wait out another 1 year.
    And you sound like Tanumy

Quote Originally Posted by Wee Boon
    2bd 850~861 sqft
    3bd 1076~1141 sqft
    yeee that's really small ... with bomb shelter, balcony, AC ledge and a yard ?

well...singka richer den i tot....oredi 80+ units sold at average 800-850psf...cud possibly hit 100 units by end of today...

LH, far north, not near MRT and yet 8xxpsf...

ground flr/PH psf also quite high at 730-780psf....dun have any unit below 700psf....

furnishing very so-so....dun haf marbles at all....

common bedrm cannot put in a queen

landscaping looks promising.....some ground flr units will be nice....luckily dun have any ground flr at ard 650psf...if not i will be tempted...LOL

well...singka richer den i tot....oredi 80+ units sold at average 800-850psf...cud possibly hit 100 units by end of today...

LH, far north, not near MRT and yet 8xxpsf...

ground flr/PH psf also quite high at 730-780psf....dun have any unit below 700psf....

furnishing very so-so....dun haf marbles at all....

common bedrm cannot put in a queen

landscaping looks promising.....some ground flr units will be nice....luckily dun have any ground flr at ard 650psf...if not i will be tempted...LOL
    you must be the guy guzzling all the chicken drumlets and pizza!

Just came back, response quite good, around 100++ units sold i guess. Yah psf rather high 1 bedroom around 840psf to 900psf around 520k to 560k. 2 bedroom minimum 820psf from 700k up.

Someone asked for floor plan?
    Canberra Residence Layout

Ground floor = Garden

http://www.canberra-residence.com/Ga...esidences.html

Mid Floor = Resort

http://www.canberra-residence.com/Re...esidences.html

Top floor = Sky

http://www.canberra-residence.com/Sky_Residences.html

Weird layout, one in the living room (sky garden) and the other one got no door to roof... 4+1 last 2 layout.

The roof - Safe for kids?

http://www.canberraresidences.com.sg/
    Asking price range 8xx???

My guess for cr yes.. Minimum 650 psf for big pes units. Average 800 to 850 psf. Max 1000 psf (unlikely to hit tat unless mm,s)

For the one next to it, it depends on market sentiments then. Likely yes but if new or extreme cooling measures introduced. Gd bless.
    Close?

Wait for caveats

Just came back, response quite good, around 100++ units sold i guess. Yah psf rather high 1 bedroom around 840psf to 900psf around 520k to 560k. 2 bedroom minimum 820psf from 700k up.

agents claim will be fully sold over weekend - more than 30% sold during first day and they are optimistic....

the sidegate is a nice touch to get to SSC quickly

their PH has a tree on first floor that reaches to the second and you dun need to pay $ for that PES - interesting

However, if it's a sunny day, I get the feeling the whole place will be baked?

Still, well done MCC for increasing risk of 5th cooling measures happening

agents claim will be fully sold over weekend - more than 30% sold during first day and they are optimistic....

their PH has a tree on first floor that reaches to the second and you dun need to pay $ for that PES - interesting

Pass by saw so crowded over the show room, think carpark also full
    8xx psf also can sell so good ... ulu ulu place also got potential

5th cooling measure target HDB upgrader? got HDB cannot use CPF buy Private property?

Low rise near shopping centre not too bad for self stay. Miltonia folks eye,ing too. Hdb folks there can upgrading using CPF provide they have enough minimum sum set aside. Problem with LTV 40% lah.

The miltonia site should be above 1000 psf.

been bio-ing this project from last week. we stay nearby and really like the environment. was very tempted to buy but was scared off by the high psf. Was comparing with Sensoria/Emerald/Sapphire/Selataris and all aren't as expensive. So, really wonder what drives prices. not been in the market long enough to know.

If for own stay or upgrading, I can speak as a SBW person we really like the place. Near SSC - not crowded, quite serene environment and near MRT. SBW nice place, near SBW park, small town, cozy.

But i think our hdb also quite strong, and no need to pay maintenance. has a rooftop garden and montreal green, condos hard to beat.

May go for investing, but not for this condo. As someone mentioned, resale seem better return. Any advice?

fully sold maybe abit difficult... but another 50-60 units over weekend is possible, coz still plenty of 1 n 2 bedders left.

Emerald/Sapphire --> beside MRT track, siam!

Selataris --> will be beside the new NS highway, better siam siam siam!

Quote Originally Posted by Inagaki
    been bio-ing this project from last week. we stay nearby and really like the environment. was very tempted to buy but was scared off by the high psf. Was comparing with Sensoria/Emerald/Sapphire/Selataris and all aren't as expensive. So, really wonder what drives prices. not been in the market long enough to know.

If for own stay or upgrading, I can speak as a SBW person we really like the place. Near SSC - not crowded, quite serene environment and near MRT. SBW nice place, near SBW park, small town, cozy.

But i think our hdb also quite strong, and no need to pay maintenance. has a rooftop garden and montreal green, condos hard to beat.

May go for investing, but not for this condo. As someone mentioned, resale seem better return. Any advice?

Emerald/Sapphire --> beside MRT track, siam!

Selataris --> will be beside the new NS highway, better siam siam siam!
    Emerald/Sapphire - i have watched this condo go from 500+ to 6/700+ in these two years. So in a rising market, it still makes.

Selataris - yeah, glad the info comes out before we bought anything. units big an fh, but now..