Page 8 of 50 FirstFirst ... 3456789101112131823283338 ... LastLast

Thread: The Nautical (D27, 99 years LH, MCC Land (Singapore) Pte Ltd)

How will the new announced North-South Expressway affect the launching price?

Let's all guess how many units will be sold...out of 380 (I think)

I'm guessing 150
    should be out of 320 units. may be 100 out of 320 units?

Quote Originally Posted by devon_wh
    Heard from agent, 11AM will be press release.

1PM onwards, will be HOT COLD call from agents to those interested buyers who have submitted BLANK cheque.

Actual selling price of their registered 1st choice unit will be informed via the phone and buyer to confirm interest via the phone.

The preview is only opened after 4PM Friday.
    Don't tell me sell like hot cakes

I'm guessing 150
    50 they should

if 8xxpsf...most likely 30-50 units sold

I'm guessing 150
    50 they should be lucky

if average 700-750psf...150units no problem

guess should fall around 750 - 800 psf

This should help boost the sentiment since they dun lie next to the track and will have an alternative road to town instead of CTE (via Gambas entry which is 1minute's drive away)

the north south express way is near seletaris.......not near here.

It's along the same road, north up to south down. Duno gd or bad for homes there. Some mrt line should be mapping it closely, under expressway?

Priced lower than Greenwich means priced lower than 1400psf...........
    Greenwich launch median $1000-$1100psf nia...
    I dun use MM for comparison unless...

It's along the same road, north up to south down. Duno gd or bad for homes there. Some mrt line should be mapping it closely, under expressway?
    Thomson line will be in parallel to NSE for some parts...

Quote Originally Posted by scsc
    Greenwich launch median $1000-$1100psf nia...
    I dun use MM for comparison unless...
    Hmm then 800psf to 900psf is safe bet?

It has potential. But it is considered low-lying area.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JdFwOgPxTLc

new expressway cannot be selling point right. only ready by 2020

I stay in the north and the prices don't change much for the older condos. Yes, even when property prices elsewhere are having a bull run.

Quote Originally Posted by noblebaby
    the preview is tomorrow Friday. start from 1pm for VVIP.
    grrrrr only for vvip preview?

Should be at least $850. Not surprised if go above $900.

Fyi, a few units at old old Woodsvale (around 1300 sq ft) already transacting at $600 psf liao.

Quote Originally Posted by wesing
    Should be at least $850. Not surprised if go above $900.

Fyi, a few units at old old Woodsvale (around 1300 sq ft) already transacting at $600 psf liao.
    850psf? so expensive You can get rosewood suites 3 bedders below 800 psf, new one leh TOP around end Feb or early March. Upgraders can just move in and rent their flat out.

Quote Originally Posted by Wee Boon
    850psf? so expensive You can get rosewood suites 3 bedders below 800 psf, new one leh TOP around end Feb or early March. Upgraders can just move in and rent their flat out.
    Based on your logical deductions, people should not have bought Greenwich at over $1000 psf right? I am not that familiar with this area but I believed there must be ready built and not so old condos nearby that are a third cheaper

Hmmm there are seletaris and sensoria near there selling at rank 6xx - 7xx psf. Both are FREEHOLD condos.

Quote Originally Posted by Wee Boon
    rosewood suites not next to causeway point what..somemore with FEO's new launch behind they will be enjoying a bit of noise

also farther to MRT as compared to CR

anyway last time Rosewood Suites launched at 500psf everyone pui chao nua now all miss the boat liao

Cheaper, yes, but not by a third...Casablanca and Rosewood selling around 700psf...Woodgrove Condo around 600++psf

rosewood suites not next to causeway point what..somemore with FEO's new launch behind they will be enjoying a bit of noise

also farther to MRT as compared to CR

anyway last time Rosewood Suites launched at 500psf everyone pui chao nua now all miss the boat liao
    where got 500psf, i was quoted 650psf for 2 bedrm not pool facing. luckily i miss the boat

Yes, you are lucky! Canberra Residence location is better than Rosewood Suites.

but >800psf unless for own stay......no investment value

Those buyers must really like the place loh (Sembawang park, MRT, shopping centre, hawker centre or future sports hub)

Yishun stadium demolish n put there? Eye sore there

Now not yet eyesore mah .... future then eyesore ... so wait TOP move in liao they build stadium eyesore liao sell lor .... but may be by then value never raise also hahaha!