Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Rainforest EC new launch

Default Rainforest EC new launch

The EC is going to launch soon at Choa Chu Kang...

http://rainforestec.com/

http://therainforest.sghometoday.com...FVQLfAod0AOzmA
    Last edited by peterng8; 23-12-11 at 09:00.

the design is very nice compared to next door

EC provides value for money ...and the design wins the next door far east proj hand down....

the design is very nice compared to next door

EC provides value for money ...and the design wins the next door far east proj hand down....
    nice meh?

the site plan super disgusting

only 13,17,18 can buy only

Agent posting earlier.... must say nice.....

this one gets the idea from ATT ... 18M can say hi to your dream girl opposite

nice meh?

the site plan super disgusting

only 13,17,18 can buy only

To me it is better looking than the next door..I look at the site plan, both are staricase design...CDL break it into 2 rows of blocks using a swimming pool...the facilities area seems well design and not restricted by blocks surrounding it ...anyway you or me can buy meh?

Peek-a-boo fish tank concept from Geylang.

friend, stair case design,, the upper floor one can peek the lower floor one lokang...

Agent posting earlier.... must say nice.....
    yes super agent from FBI or CIA ??

VERY NICEEE....

Quote Originally Posted by flagship74
    VERY NICEEE....
    I going to showroome to see see look look when it is launched...I think the showroom is next to lot1 MRT...

Marketed as EVIAN mineral water... but pls read from right to left

heard price average $770psf.....quite ex compare to 8courtyard.

so another 3 bedroom million dollar unit new launch at suburban

CCk 5 room resale(3 bedroom) is at 500K+ ? ...sell resale HDB at 500K and upgrade to million dollars EC.. or those from city/near city come to buy at stay at CCK?

To me it is better looking than the next door..I look at the site plan, both are staricase design...CDL break it into 2 rows of blocks using a swimming pool...the facilities area seems well design and not restricted by blocks surrounding it ...anyway you or me can buy meh?
    like tat call nice....ur standard vy low

where does it goto do wif eligibility to buy inorder for us to comment?

friend, stair case design,, the upper floor one can peek the lower floor one lokang...
    lao auntie u wan to bio meh?

LAO AUNTIE CAN BE QUITE CHIO SOMETIME..

770 psf. + 30 more you get mi casa.

lao uncle wants to buy but cannot buy

me senior only not dream a dream yet so cannot qualified to be called auntie yet..lo lo suo suo
    Last edited by peterng8; 23-12-11 at 12:19.

like tat call nice....ur standard vy low

where does it goto do wif eligibility to buy inorder for us to comment?

meaning not to give an impression that cannot eat the grape dont say grape sour

Quote Originally Posted by yjcai
    770 psf. + 30 more you get mi casa.

ha ha if it true ..meaning garmen still encourage local to buy buy buy...and push all the prices up ..another CM later?

Esparina 740 psf
    Austville 700 psf
    Prive 670 psf
    Belysa 670 psf
    Riverparc 680 psf
    Blossom 680 psf
    Arc @ Tampines 750 psf
    Rainforest 770 psf
    Sim Lian EC Tamp Central 800 psf?

Quote Originally Posted by yjcai
    Esparina 740 psf
    Austville 700 psf
    Prive 670 psf
    Belysa 670 psf
    Riverparc 680 psf
    Blossom 680 psf
    Arc @ Tampines 750 psf
    Rainforest 770 psf
    Sim Lian EC Tamp Central 800 psf?
    EC new launch getting higher...translate into higher new launch of PC ....

CCK 770psf flor EC hmm .. better than some places...

CM5 but EC selling at 770psf... Something doesn't seem to gel here.

It gels! Have been telling people CM5 is to cool RCR and CCR. The whole idea is for OCR to catch up. We can't expect OCR, HDB prices to fall because PAP will lose votes.

if 770 avg god bless all but look at the range of floor plan.. possible ... inflation still up

It gels! Have been telling people CM5 is to cool RCR and CCR. The whole idea is for OCR to catch up. We can't expect OCR, HDB prices to fall because PAP will lose votes.
    Floods in CCR and RCR. Overbuilt areas susceptible to floods, only areas safe are north and north west. Next flooding area in the East?

if OCR narrows with RCR and CCR, it'll be an opportunity for upgraders to move closer to town.

Hmmm... Narrow but with floods included, Thomson, Balestier and Orchard was underwater. Wendy's for the 3rd time and Lucky Plaza too....

RCR shd fall to $1300 psf in time to come for those that are doing $1600psf now with CM5.

Hmmm... Narrow but with floods included, Thomson, Balestier and Orchard was underwater. Wendy's for the 3rd time and Lucky Plaza too....

RCR shd fall to $1300 psf in time to come for those that are doing $1600psf now with CM5.
    And where is the landing price spot for OCR in your opinion?