Thread: Lions XII

Default Lions XII

Omgomgomg!!!!

Since i moved in, i been seeing him in the gym etc. Didnt realise until today.

Number 11 is staying opposite me in the same condo!

Maybe i get an autograph from him tomorrow kekeke...

waaa.... got any other super stars or not? Who are staying in those 3 MM 3bedders?

Hmmm.... Dunno leh... But he stay 2 bedder....

No wonder everyday so diligent at the gym workout...

If christiano ronaldo live beside you, different story, if anyone in the s league...YAWN...

Sadly, Lions lose again

The lion cubs have jelly legs when it comes to international games 95% of the time, each time you watch a lions match, just get prepared for them to lose, if they win, it is probably just divine intervention.
    Sadly, Lions lose again

The lion cubs have jelly legs when it comes to international games 95% of the time, each time you watch a lions match, just get prepared for them to lose, if they win, it is probably just divine intervention.
    to me they are just kittens....

or merlions (since they don't seem to be able to run)

Sadly, Lions lose again
    The defense forever is the one that cos the disappointment.. Inexperience, slow in action, can't take on one to one. Only Fandi Ahmad.. Jang Jung time was strong

Sadly, Lions lose again
    The defense forever is the one that cos the disappointment.. Inexperience, slow in action, can't take on one to one. Only last time Ahmad / Jang Jung & Kim Song time was strong

Omgomgomg!!!!

Since i moved in, i been seeing him in the gym etc. Didnt realise until today.

Number 11 is staying opposite me in the same condo!

http://www.tnp.sg/sites/default/files/dlagu07.jpg

Maybe i get an autograph from him tomorrow kekeke...
    can ask him which salon he goes to?

Quote Originally Posted by p3nboy
    can ask him which salon he goes to?
    Lol dint think anywhere in sg knows how to do right? He may go back home for that... I ever asked when was travelling in Europe and they say my hair too thick for that dreadlocking... That typically Asian hair need to be treated first....?

Hmmm.... Dunno leh... But he stay 2 bedder....

No wonder everyday so diligent at the gym workout...
    You'll only know he's so diligent if you are also present in the gym yourself, diligently working out... Lol!

they can work their ass out, can't kick a ball straight what is the use? The problem with the singapore team is that they specialise in sky balls more than targetted shooting

You'll only know he's so diligent if you are also present in the gym yourself, diligently working out... Lol!

The gym here is like an aquarium... Everyone can see....

So he's earning enough as a football player to stay in a condo... that's good... at least those who are representing our countries get paid good money...

The defense forever is the one that cos the disappointment.. Inexperience, slow in action, can't take on one to one. Only last time Ahmad / Jang Jung & Kim Song time was strong
    Ya, 1994 Dream Team..., but during Kim Song & Dollah days, Kim Song 1 striker can easily dribbled past 3-4 kampung defenders from half way line and score...

When I watch local football match, all I get is full of fustraction .. Nothing else

Also the sg player, win a match surely like kana swell headed symptom.. Like as if won the whole cup like that... Maybe the news media overy published or sensationalized till the players though that they are super star..

I give up long ago ... I don think the former mayalsia cup fever will ever be back..

2nite, away vs Perak...! Let's see if Lions can make it 2 wins in a row..

1st half 35min, surprisingly, captain Shahril score, Lions 1-nil up, away from home...

FT, Perak 1 Lions 2, surprise win in Ipoh...

FT summary:

"* It's all over! LionsXII win 2-1 and it's a famous win for the Singapore side following on from their defeat of Negeri Sembilan on Saturday night. Perak have lost their 100% home record and the LionsXII are now up to third in the table. But all the plaudits will go to captain Shahril Ishak who now has 5 goals from three matches."

The 2nd goal was nicely delivered by the left wing & ended with a powerful heading by Capt Shahril over the Perak goalkeeper into the net

Next Fandi in the making.

After Sundram dropped our "foreign import talent player" Agu Casmir .. the winning form is back.. we even can beat the strong team Perak

FT legs and knees always weak, stylo milo but no determination, just bag of hot air and no balls in the net...

I'm still ok if they smoke, drink or become womanizers, bottom line is as long as they win... lolx...

Source: http://sg.sports.yahoo.com/blogs/fit...160335681.html

‘Drinking and smoking culture in Singapore football’

I think he moved out liao. Dont see him in the gym and his unit now put up for sale and rental...

wow, so fast move out..., thot project TOP only a few months...; tis guy last time already flopped with senior team, now our Lions XII recruit him...
    Now A Duric also out of Singapore senior squad. Will he be the next recruitment by Lions XII?

senior citizen, over the hill liao, develop local talent is better