Page 7 of 13 FirstFirst ... 23456789101112 ... LastLast

Thread: Guillemard Edge, Lor 30 Geylang, 275 units

wrong posting

Just visited GE, glad to see the Drop off place is built in middle of ground floor. Although is not that" grand". But better than nothing. There are two lifts just close to security room. I beg that India security guy to go to 3rd floor take a look but was rejected firmly. the he told me last month TOP inspection was fail. The next inspection might be arranged by be end of this month. Meanwhile I saw a Chinese guy walked out of lift and After talked to him, understand
    key has already arrived GE but might be able to collect in May

Quote Originally Posted by GE Purchaser View Post
    Just visited GE, glad to see the Drop off place is built in middle of ground floor. Although is not that" grand". But better than nothing. There are two lifts just close to security room. I beg that India security guy to go to 3rd floor take a look but was rejected firmly. the he told me last month TOP inspection was fail. The next inspection might be arranged by be end of this month. Meanwhile I saw a Chinese guy walked out of lift and After talked to him, understand
    key has already arrived GE but might be able to collect in May
    Oh, that is great. Before next inspection they should have cleared all the comment. Hopefully can TOP by May.

By the way, how many percentage of progress payment so far you have made to Macly ?

Quote Originally Posted by espeyap View Post
    Oh, that is great. Before next inspection they should have cleared all the comment. Hopefully can TOP by May.

By the way, how many percentage of progress payment so far you have made to Macly ?
    Just 10% or 20%. Haven't yet received any letter for long time. How about you?

Quote Originally Posted by GE Purchaser View Post
    Just 10% or 20%. Haven't yet received any letter for long time. How about you?
    So far including down payment total is 50%.
    I expect to pay up to 85% very soon.

Quote Originally Posted by Coffeelemonine View Post

No leh? Yours?

Hoe come they got the key? Not fair!!! Understand TOP inspection hasn't yet been passed.

Btw, do h know what the ceiling height is? Looks not very high

Thinking to buy a 1 bedder unit at GE. Any owner want to sell. Pm me. Thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by Ericson79 View Post
    Sorry mine is 2 bedder + home office. Also will
    Not sale but for own stay, may I know why you like GE?

Quote Originally Posted by Ericson79 View Post
    Many unit advertised on Propertyguru for sales. By the way, how much are you willing to pay ?

Mainly due to its location. Easy to access to most of the places.

TOP application is in processing status. Submitted on 25 Apr 2014?

https://www.bca.gov.sg/eservice/Show...=BCA-TOP-APPLN

TOP application is in processing status. Submitted on 25 Apr 2014?

https://www.bca.gov.sg/eservice/Show...=BCA-TOP-APPLN
    Yes, great. So all owners should expect collecting their key very very soon.

Quote Originally Posted by leesg123 View Post
    There are a lot massage experts out there on the streets

There is still pocket of prostitute house beside and opposite entrance of the condo.....one even can see a big number 3033....

Lets call the agents to have a look into the condo before TOP!

Quote Originally Posted by JAFCO View Post
    There is still pocket of prostitute house beside and opposite entrance of the condo.....one even can see a big number 3033....
    According to my agent, these prostitute shop need to renew their contract every 5 years, believe after more and more condo TOP and this area is converted to the residential area, sooner or later "3033" will be moved out as contract might be unable to be successfully extended if received too many resident complaint, unless "3033"own that land then Moh bian lah

Quote Originally Posted by siewsphone View Post
    Lets call the agents to have a look into the condo before TOP!
    I just checked the security guy last last week and they said no key has been distributed yet.

Quote Originally Posted by espeyap View Post
    Yes, great. So all owners should expect collecting their key very very soon.
    Hope so as GSS is coming, the sooner keys on hand, the cheaper furnitures and electric appliances can be bought, haha

And PC Show 2014 is first week of June 2014

http://www.thepcshow.com.sg

Siewsphone, our GE's neighbor, hopefully Idyllic Suites will be TOP soon too. At least, you guys already received letter on car park payment

If you check on BCA website, their TOP application was suspended.

GE TOP application was suspended too

Quote Originally Posted by siewsphone View Post
    GE TOP application was suspended too
    Ya, not sure what is the defect. So this May TOP seems not likely.

Default TOP??

Do anyone receive any phone call from Yvonne that said the project had TOP. And she leave a number for call back, but the number belong to someone else

Received call from my agent. She said TOP will be in June or July, most probably.

Congratulations to all my GE neighbors....

A1276-00567-2011-BP01
    BCA-TOP-APPLN APPROVED 22/05/2014 14:55:08