Thread: What will CM6 be like.....??

Default What will CM6 be like.....??

Lai Lai dont be shy..start guessng....

My guess anybody who buy 2nd property will be publicly caned...3 strokes

3rd property....6 strokes....

1 person can only own 1 property from immediate effect. Existing multiple property owners must dispose their properties within 1 month, after which 100% tax on the purchase price of each of the extra property will be imposed.

CM6 will be directed at 1st time property owners. No more 80% LTV. All will be 60% LTV. Even better... no more mortgage loans for 1st property. All pay in cpf and cash! Lol!

Cm6 will target hdb resale mkt and those stay pte, rent out hdb that type.
    First timer need address alreadywith ton of bto.
    Sandwiched class addressed with gazillion unit of ec..
    Mickey mouss killed by cm5 and ura rulings on land size, minimum unit size in telok kurau.
    Foreigner slam with Absd .....

What left is the sore thumb , craze cov. That be Cm6..
    My 2 cents view

It is unbelievable that some are thinking about cm6? You guys believe property prices will continue to rise quickly in near future without the support of foreigners?

for 2nd property - LTV of 50%
    > 2 property - LTV 0%

shock and awe - to counter the low interest rate

Default No loans for foreigners

Foreigners will not be granted loans at all.

Cannot rent out whole HDB unit, owner of both private and HDB must stay in the HDB. (that was the old rule anyway.)

foreigners cannot rent and live in HDB flats!
    PRs cannot own and cannot rent HDB flats!
    Above sure will cool resale HDB flats' prices & super high rental that has been the biggest grouse among "house-less" citizens while they wait to buy their properties cheap cheap!

Foreigners will not be granted loans at all.

Cannot rent out whole HDB unit, owner of both private and HDB must stay in the HDB. (that was the old rule anyway.)

Default Save the Private Rental market

It will save the failling private rental market as well.
    I can still remember Year 2000-2002, Orchid Comdon in Yishun 3-bedders were going for 1K / month.
    Orchard Road was going for 3K / month.

CM6- Stop building private property..

Default heating!

That's heating mesaure.
    Did you mean stop people buying private property?

my vote goes to hiring of Mr B(asic) as special consultant to MND

That will be interesting.
    The CM6 after Basic consultation will be:

All Morons must dump their non-owner occupied properties within 2012 at 50% below market rate.

i think owner occupied properties also required to dump....
    and mnd will allocate a big plot of land at changi for people to camp...

and got extra benefit....
    - free toilet at changi
    - free wireless broadband at changi
    - unlimited camping time

developers, bankers and property agents please all go jia-chow...

Lai Lai dont be shy..start guessng....

My guess anybody who buy 2nd property will be publicly caned...3 strokes

3rd property....6 strokes....

ha ha....my guess CM6 will be those affected will be publicly stoned by those who miss the boat ..u know who those KPKB ones...

Carried out under the supervision of the mysterious B

CM6 = only those who miss the boat in the last 3 years (show proof u did not buy) can buy property in the next 2 years, but cannot use cpf and no loan.

<<TODAY ONLY>>

CM5.5 = ToTo group 1 and group 2 winnings tonite cannot be use to buy Pte Property.

CM6 will just target private property owners again.

CM6 all citizens will be given a unit of private property for free no more complaints from anyone and no more demand from home owners

Quote Originally Posted by latour
    <<TODAY ONLY>>

CM5.5 = ToTo group 1 and group 2 winnings tonite cannot be use to buy Pte Property.

this is a good one ha ha ha

Capital Gains Tax for all.

Around 50%.

CM6 all citizens will be given a unit of private property for free no more complaints from anyone and no more demand from home owners
    Developers will complain coz cannot fry prices high high. Housing agents will complain coz no comms for many years ahead. Banks will complain coz lower housing loans. Reno companies will be extremely happy coz got project all the way for the next many years... full orders... Yes that's about it... the others will have no more complaints...

increase ceiling from 10k to 12 k and 12 K to 16 K

This effectively pull potential from PC

Quote Originally Posted by latour
    <<TODAY ONLY>>

Ha ha ha and ha

CM6? Not going to happen soon.... At least not in 6 months before we let the effect of the last cm play thru. In the meantime, I wish everyone here in advance have a prosperous and bountiful dragon year 2012! May the rents and capital appreciation keep flowing in!
    HUAT AR!!!

heya....

to: minister kbw (if you got any kaki/karkia reading this forum)...

me suggesting to you just go straight to cm7... forget about your cm6... you can stop drafting your cm6 now... please don't waste your precious and expensive time...

heya....

to: minister kbw (if you got any kaki/karkia reading this forum)...

me suggesting to you just go straight to cm7... forget about your cm6... you can stop drafting your cm6 now... please don't waste your precious and expensive time...

wahlaueh brother... mai sabo la..... you go to my showrooms located in all the small lanes in D15 today, you will see that I am eating grass now la... one more 0.5 CM your brother here will become an ugly and dead brother liao la..sigh......

don;t know what you are selling at D15 small lanes....

if you are property agent selling MM....
    => your biz all kena robbed by big fish FEO... all the hillier, watertown...

if you are sex trade agent selling MeiMei...
    => your biz all kena taken over by geylang-orkuitau liow and you still blur blur... geylang okt is so busy that he can't tcss here...

don;t know what you are selling at D15 small lanes....

if you are property agent selling MM....
    => your biz all kena robbed by big fish FEO... all the hillier, watertown...

if you are sex trade agent selling MeiMei...
    => your biz all kena taken over by geylang-orkuitau liow and you still blur blur... geylang okt is so busy that he can't tcss here...

dun force me to give discount hor...so far I am protecting you guys.