Page 13 of 79 FirstFirst ... 3891011121314151617182328333843 ... LastLast

Thread: Sky Habitat - Bishan

C200 minus the tax as a MM2H resident is about $80,000. Not bad.
    Seriously bro...u can afford it in sg.....dun hf to geng so deep rite? We only live once....

However if u really enjoy jb as ur retirement plc and not bcoz u wana save some coffin money, den its perfectly fine

Retirement is about peaceful and stress-free lifestyle. It is natural to doing a pros and cons analysis in making any decision. Tax free Car is just by the way another advantage.
    Seriously bro...u can afford it in sg.....dun hf to geng so deep rite? We only live once....

However if u really enjoy jb as ur retirement plc and not bcoz u wana save some coffin money, den its perfectly fine

Only for serangoon gardens right
    they mentioned a few areas. URA says subject to residents' complaints and URA's assessment.

Retirement is about peaceful and stress-free lifestyle. It is natural to doing a pros and cons analysis in making any decision. Tax free Car is just by the way another advantage.
    Personal safety overrides everything....

No peace of mind for me

Some rich msians and indo wana retire in sg instead.....

Will meet the maker when the time is up no matter where one is.

No peace of mind for me

with all these "mistaken identity" when they "accidently" drag the kids away from the parents, I'm not sure I feel as safe as before...

Will meet the maker when the time is up no matter where one is.
    Sounds familiar! Agts selling geylang projects mentioned similar stuff like this b4!

Nice one!

with all these "mistaken identity" when they "accidently" drag the kids away from the parents, I'm not sure I feel as safe as before...
    sorry....wat had happened? Sounds spooky

do a google search on ang mo kio hub and mistaken identity and kid. you'll find some discussion on it.

i wouldn't want my kid to go missing because of some mistaken identity.

do a google search on ang mo kio hub and mistaken identity and kid. you'll find some discussion on it.

i wouldn't want my kid to go missing because of some mistaken identity.
    Icic

sg is small....tats the advantage.....

But den there r plans to build mrt link to jb rite? I hope it will not materalise

Icic

sg is small....tats the advantage.....

But den there r plans to build mrt link to jb rite? I hope it will not materalise
    i think it's a matter of time, but it'll take a long time to materialise.

When it materalise....den i will tink abt migrating to jb since crime rate will be similar and hse and car alot cheaper there

If i can afford, i will go for oz

When it materalise....den i will tink abt migrating to jb since crime rate will be similar and hse and car alot cheaper there

If i can afford, i will go for oz
    which city in oz? perth? melbourne?

Duno....nvr tink of migrating now wor....

I love nz actually....but earthquake leh....so sad

nz too far from everything else.

Maybe you can repeat to let us new fellow forumer to understand why new launches are higher than resale by >30%

Last time we debate b4 liao....dunwan repeat....sian oredi

Melb is exp! perth is catching up though. I think queensland is the best

there is no earthquake in auckland. Afffected area is christchurch and south part

Quote Originally Posted by felicia_sg
    Maybe you can repeat to let us new fellow forumer to understand why new launches are higher than resale by >30%
    nonono

tat time i was debating y new launches r still hotter den resale after cm4-4yrs ssd announced

one of my reasons is: new launches r not even 20% higher den resale nrby(those just TOP and less den 5yo ones) and new launches quantum is comparable if not lower den resale....

enuff said....NEXT

Migrate to China.

and nononono....
    i noe u gona pick watertown and bedok residence and say they r 30% higher!!!

i can also pick att, palette, riversound, parc vera etc

sian liao....repeating all these over and over again

Migrate to China.
    While they are all migrating over here

there is no earthquake in auckland. Afffected area is christchurch and south part
    the problem is i love the southern parts.....i covered almost whole of NZ b4.....

auckland boring....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

the problem is i love the southern parts.....i covered almost whole of NZ b4.....

what do u do there? bungee jump and sky dive?

so so scenic

retirement paradise

one word: LOVELY

so so scenic

retirement paradise

one word: LOVELY
    South, Queenstown bestiest.

... for a moment I thought we were discussing a project in NZ ...

what people do is stay in auckland for most of their time but travel to their second home in the south .

u can have a cheap second home in the south. but i prefer to rent for eg. stay 2 mths in the mountain another 2 months near waterfall and another 2 mths near a lake..

i like the culture , people and their courtesy

what people do is stay in auckland for most of their time but travel to their second home in the south .

u can have a cheap second home in the south. but i prefer to rent for eg. stay 2 mths in the mountain another 2 months near waterfall and another 2 mths near a lake..
    Great idea!

U sounds familiar wif nz...study or work there before?

Their people r bestestest