I heard from 2 friends say hunted. But better check with agent or other people who have stay there. I had 3 friends who stay there 2 tell me same thing.Originally Posted by wtboon
It seemed like the condos along Parbury have very modern facilities like no other. I'm curious to find out what Marina has to offer.
wow sister, u deal with thailand properties? btw why not pay a visit? Villa marina got an amazing pool. They recently redo their clubhouse, there's KTV room, library, study area etc.Originally Posted by abalaois
A few commercial ads was shot that the pool! beautiful!
Originally Posted by price
Oh yes the pool is nice. Only been there long time ago. Have the sun chair in the pool sort
Yep, i will say being such an old project, this 1 got the nicest pool aroundOriginally Posted by minority
![]()
saw a few units there irregular layout and pricing a bit ridiculous for a 99lh condo...but then in todays market what is cheap..![]()
sorry was chatting with a friend, does villa marina have a cemetery inside the development? @[email protected]
aiyo... u guys har.. when u see someone from the other realm, just act blur and dun make eye contact la. it could be hallucination u know?
or say, u see someone walking into ur path, just act blur and walk straight into it lor..sigh yo...army never teach u to act blur meh ?
this world belongs to the human being, do not be afraid of the other realm, they have no authority or passport here la!