Page 1 of 27 12345611162126 ... LastLast

Thread: Ripple Bay - MCL Land, JLB/Pasir Ris Drive 4

Default Ripple Bay - MCL Land, JLB/Pasir Ris Drive 4

Estimated indicative price $950/psf.

http://www.ripplebay.sg/

Quote Originally Posted by latour
    Estimated indicative price $950/psf.

http://www.ripplebay.sg/
    Not a bad place for retirement. Near to beach, good for morning walk with Mrs. Hopefully there are 2-bedders that face the sea....3 bedders good for grand-children to gather during the weekend but might be a tad too big to maintain.

Looks like Double Bay paste into Pasir Ris

haha right, some similarity...

Quote Originally Posted by latour
    haha right, some similarity...
    Lucky the name not Triple Bay, lolx...
    That name would sound edgier that Double Bay...

Quote Originally Posted by iwantgizmos
    Lucky the name not Triple Bay, lolx...
    That name would sound edgier that Double Bay...
    I think Nipple Bay works better...

LOL..I heard from some agents that they said the lanuch price is about $870 average PSF..similarly priced like THE TRILLIANT!

I think Nipple Bay works better...

Quote Originally Posted by birdies
    LOL..I heard from some agents that they said the lanuch price is about $870 average PSF..similarly priced like THE TRILLIANT!

high floor 2-3 bedder facing the sea will be a sell-out
    I am rich in debts...

http://www.h88.com.sg/article/Pasir+...ly+three+bids/

402.40psf ppr.

vs the one next door by Hoi Hup at 361psf ppr.
    http://www.h88.com.sg/article/Pasir+...draws+13+bids/

Worth to wait for the Hoi Hup plot?

high floor 2-3 bedder facing the sea will be a sell-out
    high-floor sea facing definitely sell-out once launch, will be upto $1000 to $1100 /psf for these choice units.

to be safe, only 7th flr and above can see the sea......and project only up to 10 flr.....vy limited sea view units.....average 900psf shd be ard there and sea facing high flr at least 1.1kpsf...tats wat i heard....1.1kpsf still the cheapest seaview u can get in whole SG

if 10th floor is PH I will go for the 9th floor then!

I have seen the view from Bluwaters' PH, not that bad but more trees than sea. So from 9th floor should be quite spectacular.
    I am rich in debts...

if 10th floor is PH I will go for the 9th floor then!

I have seen the view from Bluwaters' PH, not that bad but more trees than sea. So from 9th floor should be quite spectacular.
    u try putting in a chq lor....was told tat mostly submit chq for 8th,9th flr seaview units....LOL....gona be balloting for those units liao

if miss, still got hoi hup plot which is a better location imo

u try putting in a chq lor....was told tat mostly submit chq for 8th,9th flr seaview units....LOL....gona be balloting for those units liao

if miss, still got hoi hup plot which is a better location imo
    you put in a chq already? Do you think the view may be blocked in future?

Agree may make sense to wait for Hoi Hup plot...but if this does well, they may sell at a similar price....
    I am rich in debts...

you put in a chq already? Do you think the view may be blocked in future?

Agree may make sense to wait for Hoi Hup plot...but if this does well, they may sell at a similar price....
    the view wun be block.....in front all 6 storey max....unless URA change of plan lor....

if same px, i go for hoi hup.....nearer to Ehub

i stopped buying since 14th Jan 2011.....will hold until cm4,5 removed....tats when recession deep deep occurs

the view wun be block.....in front all 6 storey max....unless URA change of plan lor....

if same px, i go for hoi hup.....nearer to Ehub

i stopped buying since 14th Jan 2011.....will hold until cm4,5 removed....tats when recession deep deep occurs
    good advice

but good seaview units limited leh...sigh...dunno whether to bite the bullet or not...
    I am rich in debts...

good advice

but good seaview units limited leh...sigh...dunno whether to bite the bullet or not...
    buying for own stay i suppose? den go for it

Sianz...now oasis@elias sea view 2 bedder stack 13 looks so cheap.

buying for own stay i suppose? den go for it
    Own stay for future, but not now...just want to own a sea facing property...but JLB has nothing...
    I am rich in debts...

Sianz...now oasis@elias sea view 2 bedder stack 13 looks so cheap.
    cannot compare.....OE seaview so far and i went up to see liao and den got constant aircon compressor disturbing noise from elias mall

OE high flr seaview 2bdr tx abt 1kpsf....1031psf....980sqft

Own stay for future, but not now...just want to own a sea facing property...but JLB has nothing...
    up to u really....as u oredi noe seaview units very the limited.....even during recession, owners may not sell

i will play safe and wait for hoi hup
    I am rich in debts...

some pictures from their home page seems taken out from the Estuary is it really so close to the shore as the picture depicts (or wayang artistist's impression)

Price indicative is out
    1 bedrm 4xx
    2 bedrm 7xx
    3 bedrm 8xx
    4 bedrm 1.0xx

Cheque allocation on 29th Mar indicative - strong interest in seaview units
    Ave price 870psf BEFORE EARLY bird discount
    Price not for seaview units

Siteplan n flootplans availble pm me for it ..

I recently bought parc rosewood 1 bedrm 418k

Shld have waited for this 1 bedrm ... Close to beach , close to in laws .. Zzz
    But its okay - parc RW close to sell out liao

Quote Originally Posted by Vinze

Buy 1 more! I think the environment is the east is more pleasant than woodlands

Yup ! Thinking of getting 1 more - parc RW is investment , may consider the 2 bedrm here for own stay -
    $7xxk quite reasonable // plus in-laws stay directly opps @ st 21

Yes pasir ris is better den woodlands but parc RW was too attractive not to buy ( alr paper gain 40k @ least )
    didnt expect ripple to be so low price - buyers who bought seastrand must be cursing n swearing ! ( no seaview / higher priced )

...didnt expect ripple to be so low price - buyers who bought seastrand must be cursing n swearing ! ( no seaview / higher priced )

You guys know the price already?

wise choice!!! think that's a great investment!!

Yup ! Thinking of getting 1 more - parc RW is investment , may consider the 2 bedrm here for own stay -
    $7xxk quite reasonable // plus in-laws stay directly opps @ st 21

Yes pasir ris is better den woodlands but parc RW was too attractive not to buy ( alr paper gain 40k @ least )
    didnt expect ripple to be so low price - buyers who bought seastrand must be cursing n swearing ! ( no seaview / higher priced )

haha i was considering parc rosewood 1 br for investment that time, didn't buy cuz not enough $$, now considering ripple 2br for my parents, we seem to have very similar taste, LOL