Thread: China property crash...- buy 2 get 2 free!

Default China property crash...- buy 2 get 2 free!

Read somewhere that a chinese property company is giving 'buy 2 get 2 free' promotion in china!

Default China Property

Where did you read it?
    Indeed the policy for most cities in china says each family is only allowed to buy 1 unit.
    If you want to buy 2nd unit, some cities will require you to pay 100% in cash.

Which city allow you to buy 4 units (2+2)?

Read somewhere that a chinese property company is giving 'buy 2 get 2 free' promotion in china!
    "BASIC"...Times...

Where did you read it?
    Indeed the policy for most cities in china says each family is only allowed to buy 1 unit.
    If you want to buy 2nd unit, some cities will require you to pay 100% in cash.

Which city allow you to buy 4 units (2+2)?

read it from zaobao few days ago, i think..

i was laughing so hard!!

and this lady who won some chess championship got 1 x free apartment as prize! lol!!

"BASIC"...Times...

hahaha.. not some 世界末日 times meh???

read it from zaobao few days ago, i think..

i was laughing so hard!!

and this lady who won some chess championship got 1 x free apartment as prize! lol!!
    It is just a gimmick if you had read the content

Maybe its buy 1 unit + 1 Carpark lot and get 1 Fridge + 1 Washing Machine FREE !!!

You got to give it to the marketing folks - Well Done!

Stay Calm and Cool
    (PS : But if really can buy 2 CONDO units in San Huan and get another 2 units in San Huan FREE! Pls Pls call me, hard for me to stay calm also, will fly down to Beijing IMMEDIATELY!)

hahaha.. not some 世界末日 times meh???
    haha good one!

Maybe its buy 1 unit + 1 Carpark lot and get 1 Fridge + 1 Washing Machine FREE !!!

You got to give it to the marketing folks - Well Done!

Stay Calm and Cool
    (PS : But if really can buy 2 CONDO units in San Huan and get another 2 units in San Huan FREE! Pls Pls call me, hard for me to stay calm also, will fly down to Beijing IMMEDIATELY!)
    is San Huan an elite place in particular province of china?

mountain terrain ?

Shanghai or Beijing buy 1 get 2 free.

marketing gmmick, that total size of the 2 free units are 20sqft

By one apartment.. free one apartment in S'pore!!

Buy "The Hamilton Scott" ..free "Gov HDB 5-rm at Punggol"... quick!!

This kind of posts bullshit one la. Full of craps. Exactly why PM Lee ask Temasek review to apologise for baseless and nonsense postings. This is the same. Baseless and bullshit.

i read it in newspaper or saw on TV. cant remember but is real

Newspaper report with pictures of big banners saying, "Buy 2. Free 2."

Quote Originally Posted by Astronotus oscellatus
    Newspaper report with pictures of big banners saying, "Buy 2. Free 2."
    yea! lol!
    A big banner hang in front of the whole building lol!!!!
    can't believe the situation in china is so jialat

Default COV is S$4.7K to S$8K?

http://property.zaobao.com.sg/pages7/hdb120216.shtml

新建组屋增加 组屋转售溢价猛跌30%
    (2012-02-16)
    早报导读

目前的转售组屋的溢价,已掉了20至30%。
      房地产经纪向《海峡时报》透露,近期建屋局不断推出新组屋和即将实施的新政策,导致转售组屋的需求量下滑。
      最新的统计资料显示,上个月整体组屋转售交易的现金溢价中位数,已掉至介于4700元到8000元。
      尤其较大型单位,5房式的现金溢价下滑多达1万元,而执行单位的现金溢价,跌幅则多达1万7000元。
      德伟产业咨询与研究高级经理李思德表示,现金溢价较低原因在于屋主与买主,都抱着观望的态度,以观察组屋市场的动静。
      如建屋局已暗示可能更换预购组屋条件,增加第二次买主能够购买的预购组屋。

ERA产业执行员:45%第二次买主 属转售组屋买主
      ERA产业主要执行员林东荣指出,多达45%的第二次买主,属于转售组屋买主。
      有业者估计,转售的组屋价格也可能下滑3至5%。若全球经济不明朗,甚至可能下降多达10%。
      其中一位屋主符小姐(32岁)指出,将推迟售卖位于后港的执行公寓。
      “组屋转售交易的现金溢价降低,我不一定要现在出售屋子。”
      为买卖组屋打广告的李先生也透露,在去年繁忙时期,一天会有10至15通询问电话,但今年1月份时却掉到一半。
      建屋局去年推出了2万8000个预购组屋,今年也将继续推出2万5000个新单位。
      林东荣表示,由于新单位的价格较低,因此将吸引许多买家。

Default COV is still S$20K

A quick search on Propertyguru shows COV is still >S$20K.

I guess following the book store closure, the next one will be newspaper to scale down.