Thread: PS100 (FEO)

Default PS100 (FEO)

Saw TV ad. More units in downtown. Really scary...

Clift, icon, sail, etc all must compete for tenants.

Sorry but it always remind me of Casio portatone model...

the whole SG is flooded wif new projects almost every mth

so when the oversupply story will come ?

the whole SG is flooded wif new projects almost every mth

so when the oversupply story will come ?
    When recession time. The whole story cm back to the same reason.

I think this one is Hotel and some Commercial Offices for sale. No residential.

yes, this one is commercial office, got the below mail....wonder if its worth considering office in SG.....

This message contains graphics and text. If you cannotview the content, please click here

Received a call from agent today. Expat looking to rent Clift for 5k/mth. Wow, demand still strong.

Quote Originally Posted by shauntanzs
    Received a call from agent today. Expat looking to rent Clift for 5k/mth. Wow, demand still strong.
    wakaka.....i noe from which agt

5k max budget doesnt mean he will offer 5k wat.....somemore include utilities

however clift close both eyes aso can fetch 4k now.....high flr mabe can get 4.5k

Yaya... U beri smart nothing can escape u.
    URA show Clift is the highest rental psf so let's cheer...

wah so high? I estimated skysuites 1 rm MM fetch 2k rental only, super underestimate?

SS mm 3k no problem lah. Provided market still good.

Quote Originally Posted by shauntanzs
    SS mm 3k no problem lah. Provided market still good.
    The bigger 1bdr shd be able to fetch 3k.....

The smaller one really pathetic.....but prolly 2.5k ppl still queue to rent due to location since other cmi mm aso asking 2.3k....lol

if market no gd, shouldnt the normal studio first one to tank since MM is already at a discount from normal studio given same location beside mrt except smaller size?

Dun understand....den 2-3 bdr tank earlier?

I mean in general higher rental quantum will tank first.. For example in the worse case situation if people's pay tio cut, cannot afford current market price due to bad economy but if you wanna stay in cbd but yet cannot afford to pay high rental kinda situation

Yeshhh

But imo ss smallest 1bdr not up to standards for high end expats lor.....clift 500sqft without balcony oredi some tenants complain too small

Yeshhh

But imo ss smallest 1bdr not up to standards for high end expats lor.....clift 500sqft without balcony oredi some tenants complain too small
    ya i agree.. so demanding want cheap and want good haha!

agent told me he jus close a rental of $2500/m for a 5 room HDB at sembawang. also there is an expat who found a brand new (jus TOP) condo at braddel (2 bedrm) at $3500/m. the gap is quite close

sembawang flat can fetch so high too ar!

tats why i was so shock when he told me.....owner must be very happy

HDB regardless of locations as long as close to MRT are now fetching rentals that was unthinkable just a few yrs ago. This is probably fuelling owners to in turn fuel the purchase of OCR mass mkt condos.

Zhun bo? So rosy until "FULLY SOLD THANK Q FOR U SUPPORT"

http://www.fareast.com.sg/FEOCorp.We...fo&bussSpId=47

How much ah per unit?

Zhun bo? So rosy until "FULLY SOLD THANK Q FOR U SUPPORT"

http://www.fareast.com.sg/FEOCorp.We...fo&bussSpId=47

How much ah per unit?
    Yes it's fully SOLD!!!

The average PSF was $3100 to $3200. Cheques were flying around like there is no tommorow. I was just a passive bystander in the mayhem. The next project to watch out for is EON.

Quote Originally Posted by bullman
    The average PSF was $3100 to $3200. Cheques were flying around like there is no tommorow. I was just a passive bystander in the mayhem. The next project to watch out for is EON.
    What's holding you back? You have always been a bull...

Those buying are the new breed of superbulls. I have recently downgraded my status to a cow; stagnant and chewing grass.

On a more serious note, if one is willing to fork out $3100 psf for commercial unit, you would be spoilt for choices. Peronally, I would have gone for those medical suites at Novena.

Quote Originally Posted by bullman
    Those buying are the new breed of superbulls. I have recently downgraded my status to a cow; stagnant and chewing grass.

On a more serious note, if one is willing to fork out $3100 psf for commercial unit, you would be spoilt for choices. Peronally, I would have gone for those medical suites at Novena.
    Rental will b v high n prices of products will b high too. The companies will suffer from high overheads n poorer sales.