Thread: Projects with units facing or close to one another

4 cars lane distance is luxury... The opposite block in the condo is only 8m away from me... Across the pool. And some people dunno know how to swim or not splash until sky high and super noisy. This pool 16m length nia and yet there are at least 3 different jokers like to show off their Butterfly strokes. I mean, come on?!! Butterfly in a tiny pool? Omg
    bro u r damn cute! wakakaka

how they butterfly in 16mX1.2m depth pool? wakakakaka

actually min 25m length den can siwm properly....if not few strokes and hit end again....head very spin one lor

That's provided you have babes and hunks in your condo.

What if most of them are fat aunties and uncles parading in front of you everytime you look out of your windows?
    Thats why all MM only projects sell well. Usually tenanted singles FT of prime working age still in reasonable shape...

bro u r damn cute! wakakaka

how they butterfly in 16mX1.2m depth pool? wakakakaka

actually min 25m length den can siwm properly....if not few strokes and hit end again....head very spin one lor
    Exactly.... Thats why I say they are showoffs. Show to who sia... Only I suay suay caught sight lor... They splash water onto my window then they will kena. Better butter their ass then... Butterfly my foot

So mm ground flr pool facing not tat gd afterall....perhaps those ground flr facing hdb at the back is better....

Family wif kids ground flr goodie....can keep an eye on ur kids
    Will u pay the difference for top floor or ground floor with extra patio?

Yes but when chio bu swimming in bikini or hunk in trunks well at least the sight is enjoyable... Seriously, late night 1am when all still and quiet and light breeze blowing... Wow its shiok feeling if you house by the pool.
    been pondering between landed & condo...
    the idea of having a cool swim in the middle of the night is shiok

Get a landed with a pool?

the most is small and thin one..

pocket not deep enough

You can forget about condo. If your guard is on, no swimming after 10pm. My side guard scold people who use pool after 10. Shiok!!!!! Peace after 10...
    wa.it is time to sleep for most

[quote=mcmlxxvi]Yes but when chio bu swimming in bikini or hunk in trunks well at least the sight is enjoyable...

Aiya, my condo doesn't allow such "uniform" leh, no good for the children's eyes.

Just wondering if there's any condo that allows dogs to swim in their pool har? I would love to swim with my dog leh. Since parcRW got so many water features that human cannot swim one, can they let dogs swim then?

Quote Originally Posted by darling
    Just wondering if there's any condo that allows dogs to swim in their pool har? I would love to swim with my dog leh. Since parcRW got so many water features that human cannot swim one, can they let dogs swim then?
    eh... how can... cannot lah......

Will be going with owner to sauna next.
    eh... how can... cannot lah......

Before that, go to gym and walk the dog on the treadmill.

Will be going with owner to sauna next.

Know of a condo in D13 that you can see people bathing in the toilet of another condo especially at night as it is like a lantern. Inform them but they did not bother to rectify the problem.

Quote Originally Posted by darling
    Wait for new launches K9 Suites and The Kennels...

So x-rated??
    No lah, I think it is the "cartoon" angry bird lor.