Thread: Michelle Chong will wanna rent my apartment because...

Default Michelle Chong will wanna rent my apartment because...

Pinoys and PRC staying on either side of my unit. She can elevate her impersonations of Leticia and LuLu to a pinnacle...

You saw her in person?

No la... Wakaka. Actually she directed movie performed quite well at the box office... She should be able to afford to buy, no need to rent...

lol~
    realise mcmlxxvi got alot of sense of humour
    sometimes, i couldn't even sense it and treat it seriously.

lol~
    realise mcmlxxvi got alot of sense of humour
    sometimes, i couldn't even sense it and treat it seriously.
    :-):-):-):-);-)

mcm.. how is ur tax issue ?

No la... Wakaka. Actually she directed movie performed quite well at the box office... She should be able to afford to buy, no need to rent...
    To make that movie, she actually sold her condo to finance it...

Is it the show "一炮而红". I saw the show, not that fascinating leh. Though certain parts of the show are quite funny but I still find the show a bit boring, maybe their conversation, like "si si", no energy like that.

mcm.. how is ur tax issue ?
    Thanks for asking. Ball in relative court side... Anyway got the extension.

To make that movie, she actually sold her condo to finance it...
    You joking riiiiight....? (In Barbarella tone)

Is it the show "一炮而红". I saw the show, not that fascinating leh. Though certain parts of the show are quite funny but I still find the show a bit boring, maybe their conversation, like "si si", no energy like that.
    Her first attempt at directing lah... not bad liao lor..

Yes that show. Suddenly Famous. Ok, lucky I never see it... Keke

Her first attempt at directing lah... not bad liao lor..
    She the very epitome of the modern day upwardly mobile woman. Should use her for condo ad....

You joking riiiiight....? (In Barbarella tone)
    No joke lah... unless media report wrongly lor... to create advertisement for the movie... hahaha.

She the very epitome of the modern day upwardly mobile woman. Should use her for condo ad....
    She very versatile... can change from Filipino to Mainland Chinese to that Ms Wow... I tried to mimic her speech... me CMI..

No joke lah... unless media report wrongly lor... to create advertisement for the movie... hahaha.
    Maybe she was the one who sold me my unit. After mastering the both accents... Wakaka. Did it report which condo is it?

Yes that show. Suddenly Famous. Ok, lucky I never see it... Keke
    I got 2 Lee Wah cinema tickets from a lucky draw. Beside this show, there is no other chinese show leh, and my tickets are going to expire also, so no choice lor.

Sorry Bro, may I know where you are staying?

Maybe she was the one who sold me my unit. After mastering the both accents... Wakaka. Did it report which condo is it?
    Don't think it was reported which development.