Page 4 of 41 FirstFirst 1234567891419242934 ... LastLast

Thread: Watercolours (D18, 99LH EC, HUGE Development)

Only 71 unit left.
    should be more then 80 % sold now.

heard from agent the dual key unit there not affected by the new rule of multiple gen requirement. pH also avail.

Quote Originally Posted by Good house
    Only 71 unit left.
    should be more then 80 % sold now.

heard from agent the dual key unit there not affected by the new rule of multiple gen requirement. pH also avail.
    Anyone has picture of latest building progress?

Quote Originally Posted by ken3147

I went to the show room earlier, quite a number of family and people came to view.

I took some photo from the HDB across the road, and wanted to post here, but somehow I cannot log into this web using my HP.

The block closer to Seastrand is working on the 4th level now.
    The rest had their foundation done and working on 1st , 2nd and 3rd level.

Watercolours at drive 3 is about 2 bus stop from Pasir Ris MRT, but The plus point is most of the bus goes direct or past by the bus interchange next to the MRT station. Not sure if it is the same from those condo at drive 1, they are also about 1.5 to 2 bus stop away.

I think this is important because not everyone in the family drive.

But saw in the show room feeder bus will be provider by developer for ....1 year?

I have tried to up load the picture taken this afternoon.....no joy ...error msg came on.....

Any bro here can advice?

Anyone know when they will call for the 2nd payment. Last month they called for 10% after foundation work is done

Picture for site progression can be found here
    https://www.dropbox.com/s/ygoebg907x...%2052%20PM.jpg

I took this today, from the opp hdb block. Units are selling fast.. Do make an appt with me b4 u head down to the showflat.. Some attractive discount!

Kindly contact 9646 5040 for more info!

Quote Originally Posted by krism7

I took this today, from the opp hdb block. Units are selling fast.. Do make an appt with me b4 u head down to the showflat.. Some attractive discount!

Hi Kris
    Do you have any idea of expected TOP?

Hi Kris
    Do you have any idea of expected TOP?
    2nd quarter 2015.

Could be mid 2015 or earlier!

Hehe, some time this yr can prepare to pop e qn and prepare for wedding soon!

Nice photo, is it possible to paste it here instead of a link?

Last edited by krism7; 24-03-13 at 09:34.

I have tried to up load the picture taken this afternoon.....no joy ...error msg came on.....

Any bro here can advice?
    Yup can already.. btw do you have intention to purchase watercolours?

Already buy leh

Can buy, why cannot? The next plot land beside watercolour also an EC. Bid slightly higher tho, expect price to be higher. Probably chance of sea view for high flr units facing sea. Depending on ur budget, watercolour 3 room compact 6XX only. Level 7 and abvove no aftnoon sun. I think v affordable. Just bought a unit there. Contact me I tell u more. Nine 6465040
    Two bus stop from MRT only, have many direct public bus to MRT/bus interchange. Developer give free feeder bus .......for 1 year?

Good for family when not everyone drive.

To me 'close to MRT station' mean next to the Condo. Anything more than 500m to walk and unshelter in our weather is tough, especially for the old and young. therefore having direct bus is a good point.

Just my opinion

Testing to see if I can attach this photo that i took from the show room....
    What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

Come i do it for u

Got one lady agent called me and pretended to be a buyer.. wonder why so bo liao!

Another one here

Master bedroom

Common room

Wow...nice photos.

What ia a good house?

singapore first invisble condo....

As the first ray of morning sun pass thru the invisible water vapor,
    The rainbow appear.........just like Watercolours
    What ia a good house?

Wow...nice photos.

Haha thanks. Btw, how many rooms did u buy?

Lol why is it invisible condo?

oh ok now ok...earlier i could not see the pics...

Haha thanks. Btw, how many rooms did u buy?

One of those facing the pool one lah. Not nice to disclose too much in an open forum

You never show the picture of the other end of your big master bedroom ah
    What ia a good house?

oh ok now ok...earlier i could not see the pics...
    Lol. Nvm I gg upload more pic

look like sleep in the coffin haha...