Page 7 of 41 FirstFirst ... 234567891011121722273237 ... LastLast

Thread: Watercolours (D18, 99LH EC, HUGE Development)

Quote Originally Posted by krism7
    Yeah, btw, free wifi is only for the club house is it ?

I think so, public Area only right?
    What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

So watercolours is 2.8m?
    Don't know leh think should be standard height but higher than HDB.
    Last edited by Good house; 31-03-13 at 07:13.
    What ia a good house?

So watercolours is 2.8m?
    yes thats what agent told me...

Is 2.8m or 3.2m a standard height? What is the height of hdb flat?

Quote Originally Posted by Good house
    Don't know leh think should be standard height but higher than HDB.

Quote Originally Posted by dragon12
    Is 2.8m or 3.2m a standard height? What is the height of hdb flat?
    HDB 2.6m, anyone can confirm?
    What ia a good house?

So 2.8m is quite normal. I remember Seastrand has high ceiling on ground floor. Do you mean their ceiling height is 3.2m for every floor? Then watercolours will look much shorter then its neighbor. That is not good.

HDB 2.6m, anyone can confirm?

Anyone know where is the substation and bin center in watercolours?

It is below the tennis court away from the residence block
    What ia a good house?

So 2.8m is quite normal. I remember Seastrand has high ceiling on ground floor. Do you mean their ceiling height is 3.2m for every floor? Then watercolours will look much shorter then its neighbor. That is not good.

Not sure leh, but if every floor 3.2m, than the cost for developer and buyer will be up.

But looking at picture, actual site and with some guess work, I think 2.8m should be Seastrand standard height minus top and ground unit.

Do correct if I am wrong
    What ia a good house?

Not sure leh, but if every floor 3.2m, than the cost for developer and buyer will be up.

But looking at picture, actual site and with some guess work, I think 2.8m should be Seastrand standard height minus top and ground unit.

Do correct if I am wrong
    who's ur agent ?

My agent told me about 2.8m

It is below the tennis court away from the residence block
    My blk close to tennis court....... sure v noisy!

Sub station do not generate noise and it is at least 30 meters from your block.
    The residence blocks are also build on raised level.

People would not be playing Tennis whole day right?

The bin station also not facing the residence block but towards Seastrand Tennis court.

How come I sounds like a salesman now
    What ia a good house?

who's ur agent ?

My agent told me about 2.8m
    I thot u are the agent
    What ia a good house?

lol facing pool... 3 room standard!

u bought very early ah bro

But you got bigger masterbed room
    What ia a good house?

But you got bigger masterbed room
    I prefer facing pool...

but aiya, hand + leg not fast enough... someone took first

I prefer facing pool...

Actually if look carefully, the 2 rm unit has wider frontal width and wider living room.
    People looking from outside will think that the 2rm unit is the bigger unit than the 3 rm.
    Some people call this vista design in other condo.

I think those 2 rm facing the new EC at pasir ris rise is good. The so call afternoon sun will be block by the new ec. It also has good space from the new ec across the road

But the 3 rm compact has the bigger size master bedroom.

I think the 2 and 3 rm units are good for the newly wed and small family with young kid.
    They can ride on the relatively low price of EC , ride the wave, build up the wealth and upgrade 5 or 10 years later..

In the mean time, their little one can grow up in a nice condo environment will majority kaki lang...at least for the next 10 years.

Just my humble though.
    What ia a good house?

I prefer facing pool...

You facing Seastrand pool wat... 8
    What ia a good house?

You facing Seastrand pool wat... 8
    Think im facing seastrand entrance and the pool is block by the building lol

Good display for showroom; but not too practical for everyday living especially the Kitchen.

Oh yes, you are right. You are facing the part without the swiming pool
    What ia a good house?

eh, artist impression or actual reno?

Actual reno... u see the video... there's even walktru for it

Good display for showroom; but not too practical for everyday living especially the Kitchen.

haha dont make me happy leh. i went online and find also no pool

Never mind lah. Just be contented with what u bought.
    Renovate inside nice nice like the hse in the video lor.
    What ia a good house?

Maybe buy big size resales HDB, renovate for own stay is also a good idea.
    What ia a good house?

then good luck to that huge wallpaper or painting. never think about kids....

Yeah, btw, free wifi is only for the club house is it ?

I just check in the show room. Common area only it says
    What ia a good house?

then good luck to that huge wallpaper or painting. never think about kids....
    Lol. Not bad leh.. Think better den show room.

I just check in the show room. Common area only it says
    And common area is? Anywhere near the pool and club house right ? Lol

Actually I think some idea not bad.