Page 8 of 41 FirstFirst ... 3456789101112131823283338 ... LastLast

Thread: Watercolours (D18, 99LH EC, HUGE Development)

Shit need to go showroom again. Need submit extra docs. Anyone got any question? Can help u all ask their developer sales team

Quote Originally Posted by krism7
    Actually I think some idea not bad.
    I don't like white colour in the kitchen lor
    What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

Shit need to go showroom again. Need submit extra docs. Anyone got any question? Can help u all ask their developer sales team
    When u going? Tomorrow?
    Check the % of sales please
    What ia a good house?

And common area is? Anywhere near the pool and club house right ? Lol

Mean if can see swimming pool will have wi fi is it?
    What ia a good house?

HI krism, saw your block all 3 room compact all sold out.
    So look like people like your block and the big size deluxe masterbedroom leh

I jog to JLB this morning and look at the new pasir ris link road.
    Standing at the intersection of the link road and JLB, looking at the direction towards Watercolours, i think there is a probability that those at 6th floor and above of block 29 and 31 may get to see the sea.

There are still 3 rm compact and 2 rm with vista wide front on this two block. THE so call west sun will be block by the new development next door.

I do a quick count on the chart, i think about 50 unit left. I think there are three 3 room PH also and a pool facing dual key unit.u

So now the figure should be about 87% sold

. As i said, EC are good value for young family to get a good start while buidling their career and wealth. The little one also have a good environment to growth up

Slow and steady poon pee pee
    What ia a good house?

For reader of this thread. Picture can be see at page 10 and 11
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by Good house
    HI krism, saw your block all 3 room compact all sold out.
    So look like people like your block and the big size deluxe masterbedroom leh

I jog to JLB this morning and look at the new pasir ris link road.
    Standing at the intersection of the link road and JLB, looking at the direction towards Watercolours, i think there is a probability that those at 6th floor and above of block 29 and 31 may get to see the sea.

There are still 3 rm compact and 2 rm with vista wide front on this two block. THE so call west sun will be block by the new development next door.

I do a quick count on the chart, i think about 50 unit left. I think there are three 3 room PH also and a pool facing dual key unit.u

So now the figure should be about 87% sold

. As i said, EC are good value for young family to get a good start while buidling their career and wealth. The little one also have a good environment to growth up

Slow and steady poon pee pee
    So healthy.. morning go jog one..

The last 50 units will be slow!

So healthy.. morning go jog one..

The last 50 units will be slow!

No IPPT to push me to keep fit now.
    So must take ownership to keep fit

Yarlor, must sell slow and steady, wait market over heat than another CM come how?tsk-tsk:

Heard the nest selling quite fast leh.......
    What ia a good house?

This was taken recently,.......

Last edited by Good house; 08-04-13 at 22:30.
    What ia a good house?

Finally I learnt to paste photo here
    This is the latest picture....see the chart behind, only some 2 & 3 rm left
    What ia a good house?

Default newbie

good morning,

I stay west and bought a unit at block 31. BTW: it was me who asked about the ceiling height at the facebook page.
    Am waiting for the new EC next door to see how it will block me

Any neighbor at east side can take and post some recent photos for latest construction site?

Quote Originally Posted by Wang 2016
    good morning,

I stay west and bought a unit at block 31. BTW: it was me who asked about the ceiling height at the facebook page.
    Am waiting for the new EC next door to see how it will block me

Any neighbor at east side can take and post some recent photos for latest construction site?

Hi, Wang, you can look at page 10. The picture was taken by Krism two weeks ago.
    I will try to keep the progress photo update here

Yes, i hope the new EC across Pasir Ris link will not block your view .
    Quite likely that it will shield the west sun for block 29 &31.

Both of these blocks are angled towards NW, so should be quite good
    Last edited by Good house; 09-04-13 at 15:12.
    What ia a good house?

Thank you guys.

It does not matter to me that much whether the new EC block west sun. Anyway, my unit high floor unlikely for them to block the afternoon sun. I now stay unit facing west and personally find it okay to have some free vitamin D for my boys . It also helps to dry up a bit esp the development is so near to the sea.

I am more worried it will block the airflow. Of coz if i can see a slice of the sea view it would be an added bonus lah.
    Last edited by Wang 2016; 09-04-13 at 17:03.

Thank you guys.

It does not matter to me that much whether the new EC block west sun. Anyway, my unit high floor unlikely for them to block the afternoon sun. I now stay unit facing west and personally find it okay to have some free vitamin D for my boys . It also helps to dry up a bit esp the development is so near to the sea.

I am more worried it will block the airflow. Of coz if i can see a slice of the sea view it would be an added bonus lah.

I think good chance u will get to see the sea if you are at high floor becos the block is angled NW and building along JLB are low rise.
    What ia a good house?

they starting to clear the land for the new ec....should be launching soon....hope this one is the LAST one there...

Yes, the forest look more bald now, like my thinning hair
    What ia a good house?

[QUOTE=Wang 2016]Thank you guys.

This is the latest update for you, my good neighbour
    On the left, you can see the New EC site forest is clearing up.

The new Pasir Ris Link road outline can be seen, this is where you may have the sea view

What ia a good house?

[QUOTE=Good house]
    Thank you guys.

The new Pasir Ris Link road outline can be seen, this is where you may have the sea view
    Wonder whats the EC gonna be called..

[quote=krism7]

Wonder whats the EC gonna be called..
    crayon or color pencil

[QUOTE=eng81157]

crayon or color pencil

SUNSHIELD OR NOISESHIELD
    What ia a good house?

Looking from the sea towards the new Pasir Risk Rise....

What ia a good house?

Looking from the sea towards the new Pasir Risk Rise....

u took foto again ? Lol

[QUOTE=Good house]
    Thank you guys.

Thanks for the photo sharing.
    The actual layout is very far off fr site plan indeed. Shld have chosen unit 28 now looks like unit 28 got best shot for some sea view, unit 25 will b blocked by sea esta...... H,mmmmmm....... What you see is not what you get.
    Nx time when u jog at JLB, maybe can take some pic fr there

Thanks for the photo sharing.
    The actual layout is very far off fr site plan indeed. Shld have chosen unit 28 now looks like unit 28 got best shot for some sea view, unit 25 will b blocked by sea esta...... H,mmmmmm....... What you see is not what you get.
    Nx time when u jog at JLB, maybe can take some pic fr there [/QUOTE]

No worry lah, i think stack 25 still got a good chance for sea view. Notice that the road curve slightly to the left towards JLB

It should also be cooler since it will be shielded
    What ia a good house?

u took foto again ? Lol

Sorry lah, next time i take actual scene from outside
    What ia a good house?

Default Gathering

Very interested for a site visit but simply too far fr my current home. Start to get worried abt the Reno time when I have to visit on daily basis.

Anyone wanna find a day to go around together ?

Singapore not that big really,car or MRT very fast one
    What ia a good house?

Haha. True, but still find a bit tiring for 1 hr drive there.
    Maybe our neighbors-to-be can find some day for a gathering there .

Haha. True, but still find a bit tiring for 1 hr drive there.
    Maybe our neighbors-to-be can find some day for a gathering there .

I hope that the developer can organise a gathering before they close down the show room
    What ia a good house?

Wow, reported by bro super that 41 unit was sold in Mar.
    What ia a good house?