Page 36 of 41 FirstFirst ... 61116212631323334353637383940 ... LastLast
Results 1,051 to 1,080 of 1229

Thread: Watercolours (D18, 99LH EC, HUGE Development)

Default RE : Where is everybody

Quote Originally Posted by Good house View Post
    Yeh.....clap clap clap
    Hi Good House,

There has been no posting on this forum , where is everybody?

Quote Originally Posted by Owen10 View Post
    Hi Good House,

There has been no posting on this forum , where is everybody?

PM me bah
    What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

PM me bah
    Hi Good house,
    How to PM you? I dont know lei?
    Paiseh.....

Quote Originally Posted by Owen10 View Post
    Hi Good house,
    How to PM you? I dont know lei?
    Paiseh.....
    Bro GH, I think u PM Owen better la...
    Good Day !!!

Quote Originally Posted by JeffKoh View Post
    Bro GH, I think u PM Owen better la...

Was done shortly after my reply.

Owen, see the top right hand corner, u should hv a private message there
    What ia a good house?

i am here!
    You will never walk alone.

Quote Originally Posted by Anfield View Post
    i am here!
    me too.....
    Good Day !!!

I also

Who else still here?
    What ia a good house?

I also

Who else still here?
    Hi Everyone,
    Good Morning...
    GH when can I join you all for the group chat?

Jeffkoh - Blk 21 (2rm mid floor)
    Krism - Blk 21 (3rm compact)
    Anfield – Blk 23 (3rm compact)
    MatinHo - Blk 23 (3rm compact high floor)
    dragon12 - BLK 23 (3rm compact)
    Zaini635 - Blk 25 (3rm std)
    Ken3147 - Blk 27 (3rm compact)
    Watercoloursbencheow33 - Blk 29 (2rm mid high floor)
    TPT - Blk 29 (3rm std)
    Colourfully - Blk 29 ( 3rm ground floor)
    Wang – Blk 31 (3rm compact)
    Blaze – Blk 31 (3rm dk)
    Childjazz - Blk 31 (3rm dk)
    AKTLC - Blk 33 (3rm dk)
    Jesdreamz – Blk 35 (3rm compact)
    Owen - Blk35 (3rm compact)
    Good house - Blk 35 (3rm dk)

Total count: 17

Hi there,

Anyone here not in our Whatsapp chat yet, plse PM me your HP nbr.

thanks
    What ia a good house?

Progress looking good. Guess TOP 3rd quarter 2014 is quite realistic.

Quote Originally Posted by Watercoloursbencheow33 View Post
    Hv u join the chat group bro?
    What ia a good house?

Hv u join the chat group bro?
    Not yet leh. Hehe. I v seldom wattsapp 1 leh

Q3? That's exciting to know Can't wait for the place to be completed!

Quote Originally Posted by Aryalis View Post
    Q3? That's exciting to know Can't wait for the place to be completed!

Hi Ayalis welcome to Watercolours
    Which blk are u from?
    What ia a good house?

Eagerly awaiting Facebook updates.

Suddenly I have doubts about my own quote....after looking in the "My Manhattan" thread. 4th quarter 2013 latest please....

Eagerly awaiting Facebook updates.
    Facebook update already
    What ia a good house?

Facebook update already
    Thank you for quenching my insatiable thirst!

Thanks facebook sis.....not me
    What ia a good house?

Hi Ayalis welcome to Watercolours
    Which blk are u from?
    Hi good house i'm from blk 27. You?

Quote Originally Posted by Aryalis View Post
    Hi good house i'm from blk 27. You?

Blk 35 bro
    What ia a good house?

Default Happy New Year Neighbors!

Happy New Year Everybody!

2014 is an exciting year for all of us!

construction progress looking good for me, any neighbors care to share your guesstimate of the TOP based on current progress?

hi hi.. happy new year to all~ i am from blk 27!

Quote Originally Posted by dindin View Post
    hi hi.. happy new year to all~ i am from blk 27!
    Happy New Year Din, welcome to WC thread.
    Good Day !!!

Quote Originally Posted by JeffKoh View Post
    Happy New Year Din, welcome to WC thread.

haha.. thanks thanks.. this forum seem a bit dead..
    any idea when is the top?

Quote Originally Posted by dindin View Post
    haha.. thanks thanks.. this forum seem a bit dead..
    any idea when is the top?
    Din, we are very active in our group chat. If u wish to join us pls PM me. Tq
    Good Day !!!

Hi, does anyone know under what circumstances you are eligible to purchase a EC when you already have a private property on hand?

Quote Originally Posted by Strata View Post
    Hi, does anyone know under what circumstances you are eligible to purchase a EC when you already have a private property on hand?
    Don't think there are any circumstances in which u are eligible to buy a EC if you already have a private property on hand.

You can own a HDB flat but you must sell it within 6 months of the TOP of the EC you purchased.

Quote Originally Posted by rymccondo77 View Post
    Don't think there are any circumstances in which u are eligible to buy a EC if you already have a private property on hand.

You can own a HDB flat but you must sell it within 6 months of the TOP of the EC you purchased.
    When I do some search at square foot site, do notice quite a fair bit of private property owners still eligible to buy EC (e.g. Sea horizon etc.). I was wondering how these group of owners manage to do it...