Page 37 of 41 FirstFirst ... 71217222732333435363738394041 LastLast
Results 1,081 to 1,110 of 1229

Thread: Watercolours (D18, 99LH EC, HUGE Development)

Quote Originally Posted by Strata View Post
    When I do some search at square foot site, do notice quite a fair bit of private property owners still eligible to buy EC (e.g. Sea horizon etc.). I was wondering how these group of owners manage to do it...
    If I am not mistaken, these should be owners of non-residential private properties (e.g. commercial / industrial properties).

Default New kid on the block.

Hi all, just discovered today on this forum. Anyway BIG thanks to ALL for sharing informations here. I bought blok 27. Keep up the good work Mr. administrator.

Dear Facebook Sis,

Long time no "medication" from you Liao. Hehehe

Quote Originally Posted by Watercoloursbencheow33 View Post
    Dear Facebook Sis,

Long time no "medication" from you Liao. Hehehe

Wow, FB sis medicine come out liao, quickly go and see
    What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

FB Sis, you are the BEST!!!!!

Brothers and sisters,

Anybody can enlighten me on the estimation of TOP? September possible? December?

Quote Originally Posted by Watercoloursbencheow33 View Post
    Brothers and sisters,

Anybody can enlighten me on the estimation of TOP? September possible? December?
    Hi Bro,

We are expecting TOp Dec and key release 1Q2015....
    Good Day !!!

Envy u guys! I want to buy but the rule says I not qualified to buy cos own pte property. Sian.

Quote Originally Posted by leesg123 View Post
    Envy u guys! I want to buy but the rule says I not qualified to buy cos own pte property. Sian.
    Bro,

U should feel happy that u r not qualified for this reason....
    Good Day !!!

Quote Originally Posted by JeffKoh View Post
    Hi Bro,

We are expecting TOp Dec and key release 1Q2015....
    Really??? I tot we can get in DEC. Haiz... My hands very very itchy Liao.

Wishing all a Happy CNY.
    What ia a good house?

Heard painting blk 31 soon
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by Good house View Post
    Wow! So year end TOP???

hi GH

who you heard it from abt the painting?

Quote Originally Posted by Blaze1234 View Post
    hi GH

who you heard it from abt the painting?
    hi hi, the painting lift was at Blk 31 level 2 balcony.
    Good Day !!!

Quote Originally Posted by JeffKoh View Post
    hi hi, the painting lift was at Blk 31 level 2 balcony.
    Oh yes
    What ia a good house?

Oh yes
    do your think TOP in dec 2014 is a possibility?

i went to check it out in the evening, it seems like the wiring, facade, windows...etc all not done.

Quote Originally Posted by newcastle View Post
    do your think TOP in dec 2014 is a possibility?

i went to check it out in the evening, it seems like the wiring, facade, windows...etc all not done.
    Hi, my guess is Dec 14 TOP and keys collection start from end Dec or early Jan 15. My 2 cents.
    Good Day !!!

Default Where is everyone?

So yea, where are the 'activities' in this forum? I signed up some months ago but have not been active here. Anyone knows if there is supposed to be a shopping mall across the road (where the show flats used to be?)

Btw, Blk 25 here

Quote Originally Posted by Yeoda View Post
    So yea, where are the 'activities' in this forum? I signed up some months ago but have not been active here. Anyone knows if there is supposed to be a shopping mall across the road (where the show flats used to be?)

Btw, Blk 25 here
    Activuty at whatsapp n FB
    What ia a good house?

Thank you FB Sis for the FB updates! I was there that day to take my own pictures, then the next moment, the updates came. Hehehe. Really really hope the developers will be nice n TOP sooner. Dec 2014 already very far. Jan 2015 lagi jalat. the wait is really torturous. Haiz... Btw, just went Youtube to check "how to fix LED lightings". Realized that it's quite easy n cheaper to do on your own! Next task is to check on the voltage.

For those that has not join the Watercolours chat group, do contact bro Jeff or myself.
    Latest news is swimming pool has water now
    What ia a good house?

For those that has not join the Watercolours chat group, do contact bro Jeff or myself.
    :cheers5
    Good Day !!!

Hi Goodhouse and Jeff, long time no see/talk!

Wow, so when is the expected completion and expected TOP of Watercolours?

Quote Originally Posted by acosean View Post
    Hi Goodhouse and Jeff, long time no see/talk!

Wow, so when is the expected completion and expected TOP of Watercolours?
    Hi Bro,

How are you? ya long time no see long time no talk. There's market saying TOP Dec 2014. We just keep our finger CROSSED. The progress look good and all are excited and some even have paid 45% already.
    Good Day !!!

Default How to add whatapps or Facebook?

How to add whatapps or Facebook?

Pls add me to the group. 90051191

Thank

Quote Originally Posted by bryanong View Post
    How to add whatapps or Facebook?

Pls add me to the group. 90051191

Thank
    Hi Bro, I have PM you.
    Good Day !!!

Two new bro join us, yeah
    What ia a good house?

Bro Good house, swimming pool has water now? So soon? I thought the painting not done yet? if that's really the case then I guess Home is coming!

I heard that is not water. It is a kind of fluid for water proofing leh
    What ia a good house?