Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: Natura @ Hillview (D23, Freehold, Macly/Roxy-Pacific)

Just means mickey mouse strategy doesn't do well in all locations. Some locations have greater demand for decent sized units. I think Roxy better stick to East Coast area for their MM...

Probably around 20% sold. Response wasnt very good due to location. That place is not very accessible yet priced like one near MRT station.

I heard 1st day 120 units sold??

Dear Fellow Owners,

Setup a forum for the owners only, please come over to the private forum for discussion,

http://naturaathillview.freeforums.org/

You bought a unit? Did you know how many units sold to date?

Quote Originally Posted by CondoInterested
    Dear Fellow Owners,

Setup a forum for the owners only, please come over to the private forum for discussion,

http://naturaathillview.freeforums.org/

hmm...

Not very sure how many sold.

Anyone went down yesterday or today?

Orange sticker: Sold
    Yellow sticker: In progress getting cheque
    Green sticker: Reserve to consider or until above happens

Last Tuesday went down, didn't count, but seems quite a lot of orange, maybe near half?

strange, if 1st day sold 120 units, how come mar sales they only declare:

Natura @ Hillview 56 units sold?

not sure how many sold in the past 2 weeks though.

Quote Originally Posted by shauntanzs
    I heard 1st day 120 units sold??

Got 120 or not don't know leh.

Didn't count when I was there, a glance is about half or less lah. But surely more than 56.

Any one very free can go to showroom count physically, confirm correct.

For those who bought a unit, please come over to a private forum to
    Register at natura@HILLVIEW (http://naturaathillview.freeforums.org/)

Below is a picture capture at the forum.

It's interesting to see that many visited the website (even repeat visits) but no registration.

Unlike Clover By The Park which a similar website was setup by one of the owner generates great interest, participation and community spirit among the people right from the second day the website was setup till now which is already TOP who bought that property and it's used as a tool for discuss wide variety of topics.

It may shows that Clover By The Park are bought mainly then by more locals or more younger owners or more IT savvy owners or more own stayers (not investors).

If above state is true, it would mean the reverse for natura@HILLVIEW.

Pls do not flame me for the above comments, as it is only my personal opinion and I could be wrong.

It's interesting to see that many visited the website (even repeat visits) but no registration.

Unlike Clover By The Park which a similar website was setup by one of the owner generates great interest, participation and community spirit among the people right from the second day the website was setup till now which is already TOP who bought that property and it's used as a tool for discuss wide variety of topics.

It may shows that Clover By The Park are bought mainly then by more locals or more younger owners or more IT savvy owners or more own stayers (not investors).

Pls do not flame me for the above comments, as it is only my personal opinion and I could be wrong.
    Different profile of buyers: owners (neighbours) in clover and investors (competitors) in natura.

Wondering Phase 1 is how many units.
    Yesterday papers printed Phase 1 is 100% sold.

Wondering Phase 1 is how many units.
    Yesterday papers printed Phase 1 is 100% sold.
    All stacks are open for sale. Phase x is marketing gimmick.

Wah, you agent or developer? Seems to know everything *RESPECT* *SALUTE*

Register at natura@HILLVIEW (http://naturaathillview.freeforums.org/)

Clover by the Park is a HUGE condo more than 600 units. Of course got more traffic lah. Also condo has been around for some time.

Natura entire condo only 190 units. Assuming sold 50% of development, this means only got 90 buyers in the entire Singapore. What is the chance of all 90 go to your website right? Very low. Small developments will have less chatter.

I suspect some of the traffic was referred from condosingapore. Since I don't think anyone here bought this condo, it means none of us will sign up lor.

this MM project surviving?

Wink

Info from the web.

No. Bed Units Size (sq ft)
    1 Bed 47 441 to 474
    2 Beds8 2 517 to 1324
    3 Beds4 3 635 to 721
    1 Bed PH 3 904
    2 Beds PH 12 990 to 1055
    3 Beds PH 6 1184 to 1216

It's only the 3 Beds of 635 sq ft that is highly publicized as small, but you still have a choice of not buying the 635 sq ft units, there are other bigger units.

Also just wondering the standard of Singapore Housing Agents, without knowing their facts right, which is Freehold, they just publish on web this is a 999 yrs LH. It is only a small plot (crafted out as a small children playground) which is 999 yrs LH, the rest of the land is Freehold.

based on roxy's results announcement today, 55% of the 193 units sold as of 2 may.

I thought the advertisement did say it is FREEHOLD?

Sold 106 units (55% of entire project), not bad lah This won't qualify as MM project as the majority (>75%) above 500sqft.

Info from the web.

No. Bed Units Size (sq ft)
    1 Bed 47 441 to 474
    2 Beds8 2 517 to 1324
    3 Beds4 3 635 to 721
    1 Bed PH 3 904
    2 Beds PH 12 990 to 1055
    3 Beds PH 6 1184 to 1216

It's only the 3 Beds of 635 sq ft that is highly publicized as small, but you still have a choice of not buying the 635 sq ft units, there are other bigger units.

Also just wondering the standard of Singapore Housing Agents, without knowing their facts right, which is Freehold, they just publish on web this is a 999 yrs LH. It is only a small plot (crafted out as a small children playground) which is 999 yrs LH, the rest of the land is Freehold.

The main part of the condo which builds the 3 blocks and facilities is FH, only the little small Children Playground at 1 corner is 999yrs LH.

You just google "Property natura 999", you will see many clowns advertise it as 999.

One of these clown is HERE

The term "Sold" can be misleading.

What about people which pay booking fee but back out?

There should be legislation to classify sold as "Caveat Lodged".

Visit natura@HILLVIEW forum for Owners of this condo

Can refer here see which units 'Sold / Available'

http://sgnewcondolaunch.com/sale/natura-hillview/

It's 112 of 193. About 58%.

But heard agent said today less then 25% left.

@ZeeWee

Took a bit of time to figure out in the link you provided.

Attached is the extract.

10 Caveats Lodged so far.

Visit natura@HILLVIEW forum for Owners of this condo[/QUOTE]

10 Caveats Lodged.

only 10? lousy sales

Caveats usually lacks behind sales figure by 1 to 2 months.

More caveats lodged today.

Hi Admin, pls help me to delete my previous above duplicated post #115

Somemore caveats lodged today.