Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Devilplate are you using multple account?

Default Devilplate are you using multple account?

Devilplate, are you one of those who are using multiple account in this forum?

From this thread, i do suspect that you are disguising under another account call PINBALL.

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...=13068&page=25
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...=13068&page=26

Why I think that?

1) I find it quite funny that how someone who have never made a single post in this forum would break his virgin post by jumping straight into some sort of argument between forummers

2) Then follow by 3 more exchange with forummers (whom he has NEVER spoken to) like they were best of pal.

3) Pinball sign off his 4th post with wakakakaka? a signature that has got no meaning and only use by you in this forum.

I really have no clue what is your intention of doing this or how many accounts you are operating in this forum. but I do think you are one very pathetic and sick person.

So forummers, you have been warned.

Jadey jadey....

I know wat color undies u r wearing now hor!

Dun pray pray! Wakakakakaka

Jadey jadey....

And u guys must be wondering how i noe?

Bcoz jadey = devilplate

Muahahahaha

Jadey jadey....

you are definitely one sick fellow....

god knows who many other accounts to you have in this forum?

btw, may I know what is the reason for creating multiple accounts and pretending to be different person in this forum?

Are you lonely? Are you sad?

Jadey stop pretending liao la...game over oredi....

Devilplate oredi admitted u r one of the accounts

Ok jadey....this afternoon u must be very upset by me....oredi past midnite....my tv show oredi over....time to zzz liao...

Let go and move on ok....slp well sweet dreams

May ur gold hit new high la....huat huat for u

dood, you jia bah kah eng?

dp has lots of free time and smart too but he is not so bo liao lah

Quote Originally Posted by Jadey
    Devilplate, are you one of those who are using multiple account in this forum?

From this thread, i do suspect that you are disguising under another account call PINBALL.

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...=13068&page=25
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...=13068&page=26

Why I think that?

1) I find it quite funny that how someone who have never made a single post in this forum would break his virgin post by jumping straight into some sort of argument between forummers

2) Then follow by 3 more exchange with forummers (whom he has NEVER spoken to) like they were best of pal.

3) Pinball sign off his 4th post with wakakakaka? a signature that has got no meaning and only use by you in this forum.

I really have no clue what is your intention of doing this or how many accounts you are operating in this forum. but I do think you are one very pathetic and sick person.

So forummers, you have been warned.

To me they are not the same person. Different writing style..

Don take it too hard on other's views/comments. This is a forum where everyone express their views and yet not everyone will come to a same conclusion.

what the f***

ok,ok, agree with you people... that devil-property-agent too free and got nothing better to do...

so,... jadey = devilplate = mr b....

ok,ok, agree with you people... that devil-property-agent too free and got nothing better to do...

WTF...

For the benefit of forummers here, I would suggest that you avoid making wild accusations unless you can substantiate what you said or else others might mistaken you as another clone of Devilplate trying to mystify his wrong doing here.

ok,ok... jadey = devilplate = mr b = ikan bilis...

later on evening time when i'm more free i will change nickname to devilplate... and devilplate will agree to this....

devil, now u are in catfight. I remember Teddy vs Regulator.

condo forum turn into so funny forum

glad u enjoy it!

i am enjoying it!

last nite i laugh till go pang sai lor....constipation for 2 days oredi wor....

muahahahahhahahahaa

devil, now u are in catfight. I remember Teddy vs Regulator.
    but hor....i am not a catty

catty duno how to let go and move on one hor....can lead to depression one lor....

wakakakakkakaa

ok,ok... jadey = devilplate = mr b = ikan bilis...

later on evening time when i'm more free i will change nickname to devilplate... and devilplate will agree to this....
    tell u wat....

ikan bilis is actually my newly recruited down line la....

just had kopi wif him.....

muahahahahhaha

this statement suits u very well!!!!

many tot jadey is my mistress wor!!!

woahahahahahhaha

I have been warned by fellow forummers through PM that some forummers here are operating under multiple accounts. Now that I found one, I am expecting there will be many others doing the same.

perhaps their motive is trying to make themselves sound more convincing by having more voices to scratch each other's back etc. Just like in the old days when people selling snake oils, they always have their own people among the crowd to help convince others.

I always thought the a condo forum will consist mostly matured adult discussing about property etc. And it end up, we have people talking and showing admiration to himself with different accounts.

The worst part is their horrible attempt to deny it.

Property guru huh?

I have been warned by fellow forummers through PM that some forummers here are operating under multiple accounts. Now that I found one, I am expecting there will be many others doing the same.
    sounds like another SISSY B!!

sissy b also claimed tat he PM some of his bro here on the details regarding his doomsday prediction!!

all the imaginary bros/sis ar??

muahahahahahaha

perhaps their motive is trying to make themselves sound more convincing by having more voices to scratch each other's back etc. Just like in the old days when people selling snake oils, they always have their own people among the crowd to help convince others.

I always thought the a condo forum will consist mostly matured adult discussing about property etc. And it end up, we have people talking and showing admiration to himself with different accounts.

Property guru huh?
    Why are you so concern?
    Its just a forum, relax lah.... just enjoy the banter and harmless fun...

If its so serious all of us here will already sell all our asset and move the to caves after readin Mr B posts.....

So what if a few of them have multiple account, let them be, why get so uptight? go chill out with friends and drink...

Property guru huh?
    Hi Jadey,

Dont take it so hard lah.. Afterall, everyone is behide a pc...
    anyone can be anyone.. I may be new here..But one thing i
    i see here is, anyone write bad about the market (even though
    it is happening news reported)..will have very high change of
    kena flame.

See most of the active threads, most all about the market is good and
    going to be better.. Whenever there is good news.. likely will be posted
    here and bad news...hardly see..

Want Example? How about the property new report in Business Times
    yesterday (14 Mar 2012) Header "Big property deals now in cold storage investment sales slow to a trickle amid global uncertainty and the fallout from ABSD"

Dont get me wrong that there are sincere advice here...

Quote Originally Posted by Naruto
    Hi Jadey,

Dont take it so hard lah.. Afterall, everyone is behide a pc...
    anyone can be anyone.. I may be new here..But one thing i
    i see here is, anyone write bad about the market (even though
    it is happening news reported)..will have very high change of
    kena flame.

See most of the active threads, most all about the market is good and
    going to be better.. Whenever there is good news.. likely will be posted
    here and bad news...hardly see..

Want Example? How about the property new report in Business Times
    yesterday (14 Mar 2012) Header "Big property deals now in cold storage investment sales slow to a trickle amid global uncertainty and the fallout from ABSD"

Dont get me wrong that there are sincere advice here...
    u can goto sissy B personal thread for all the bad news u want leh.....so y say here got hardly any bad news?

Why are you so concern?
    Its just a forum, relax lah.... just enjoy the banter and harmless fun...

If its so serious all of us here will already sell all our asset and move the to caves after readin Mr B posts.....

So what if a few of them have multiple account, let them be, why get so uptight? go chill out with friends and drink...
    all bcoz of yday afternoon la....

i pointed out her mistakes and den she bey song so wana revenge lor....

initially i tot pinball was her clone or another fren wor....trying to setup and create a scene....hmmm but later on i tink i noe who pinball is liao....woahahahahhahahahaa

Wah dp, u famous liao, got a thread delicated specially for u lol.. I m glad that u handle this well, cool man! U should know that majority of us appreciate your presence and advices, do not be affected by this episode of harass, small case to u right, cheer up bro

initially i tot pinball was her clone or another fren wor....trying to setup and create a scene....hmmm but later on i tink i noe who pinball is liao....woahahahahhahahahaa
    Jadey is a "she" ? Aiyo... Then just give in la, 好男不跟女斗. U will lose in the end. Trust me, dun fight with woman.

Hey ... don't let the cat out of the bag.
    But it's an easy guess right?

Those observant enough can tell straightaway.