Thread: Ferrari driver beaten up

hahaha read this in the morning! Well done!

sheesh, the ferrari driver is so beng.

hahaha read this in the morning! Well done!

Arrogant bastards got what he deserved

Yea, should do more damage to his flashy car

So now that the police have the raw footage, all 5 youths plus that arrogant driver will kana from the law... only that girlfriend escapes... maybe get a medal for stopping the fight... Lol!

Instant karma at work

Violence shld not be condone, but tis driver clearly looking to pick a fight...If car knock down someone at zebra crossing, surely it is driver's fault. 5am, driving flashy car around.., maybe driver under the influence of alcohol..?

Yea, if i was the guy i'll just let him knock me down and get the camera man to shoot me

tis driver give other Ferrari drivers a bad name, moreover Ferrari just won the Msia Sempang leg during the weekend, no class..

Did the driver report the violence to the police? i wish he did then we will have a great story. Because if he had drank and was driving when the incident happened, then he could be charge for driving under the influence of alcohol.

But did the police test his alcohol limit? hmmm.

Btw, can anyone see if the chicks are chio or not? I can't see clearly.

Quote Originally Posted by mygeemeel
    Did the driver report the violence to the police? i wish he did then we will have a great story. Because if he had drank and was driving when the incident happened, then he could be charge for driving under the influence of alcohol.

But did the police test his alcohol limit? hmmm.

Btw, can anyone see if the chicks are chio or not? I can't see clearly.
    wahaha bro where have u been?

tat ferrari driver so silly......wakakakkaka

haha i bet he dont dare to drive that same car to orchard towers anymore

He don't dare drive the car outside anymore... sure kana stare and cut by other drivers on the road (Singapore road provides opportunity for ferrari to be cut)... hahaha

wahaha bro where have u been?
    haha. busy finding cooling place to sit (ti kor liang, ti kor zuo).

He gained publicity for the wrong reason. His wife, families, relatives, business associates all see liao sure know he go Orchard Tower to look for Filipino. Gonna be high maintenance fees to his wife.

considered lucky never kana killed,

any body know whether the rest of the beaters acquainted to the first guy??

general sediment , ferrari driver deserve beating? LOL

considered lucky never kana killed,

any body know whether the rest of the beaters acquainted to the first guy??

general sediment , ferrari driver deserve beating? LOL
    Porsche leh? Lol! Lamborghini and Maserati?

Hey....actually when I first saw the car i thought it was a porsche boxster - like the one Remy Ong drives.
    But all say ferrari......

Yea, expecially driven by ah sai Kai , is a stigma ... But this ah Pek wanted to act tough .. Don know the tuft ...

I remember correctly , there valet parking , maybe is the valet driver kana hamtam.

looks like the fat driver threw the first punch too, hahaha.

Two boys kena caught Liao. I want to know if police charge the Ferrari driver for drink driving.

haha do u rather see the ferrari driver or the teens getting a harsher punishment?

both should get the same punishment.

Both of them MUST be punished.

All for rioting. Ferrari idiot face additional charges for dangerous driving and not stopping at zebra crossing.

True, Ferrari driver probably drink driving too

What about the other 3 boys? So long liao still haven't get caught? Got video some more leh!

Go Boys home liao