Thread: Property (forum) had crashed!

Default Property (forum) had crashed!

Forum only. Next is e real property...

Haa haa maybe the forum overloaded due to the record number of sales and upcoming launches.

Forum only. Next is e real property...
    waiting patiently...

hello... you think your condo's wall built from hard drive, and your condo's windows built from microsoft windows ??... You want it to crash and it will crash soon like that??... so easy ??...

Maybe system overload. Too many people on the sidelines observing the market... No where to go but kaypoh in this forum.... All waiting... for crash...

So will the market crash when there is so much interest

maybe too much fast n furious activities on c and p ?

Now everything ok again... just 2 days? However the property cycle from down to up takes about 2 years or more!

It's good to be able to come back!

Those who don't feel any itchy fingers these past day or 2 are not addicted to forumming. Those who feel uneasy throughout the day means you are too dependent on this forum already... take care!

hello... you think your condo's wall built from hard drive, and your condo's windows built from microsoft windows ??... You want it to crash and it will crash soon like that??... so easy ??...
    hello..wait till china developer build house then u know meaning of crash...

It's good to be able to come back!
    ya i was having withdrawal symptoms... without the forum...

Those who don't feel any itchy fingers these past day or 2 are not addicted to forumming. Those who feel uneasy throughout the day means you are too dependent on this forum already... take care!
    so what category are you....

Enough traffic for advertisers to appear here. While the site was down, I visited some show flats and I think residential market is definitely heating up. FH/999LH MMs psf is climbing again. At the commercial side a big bubble is brewing.

so what category are you....
    I was actually happy that the site was down so I could actually do stuff which I usually put away, even at work... Lol.... oops... don't tell my boss ah! So I guess I belong to the not 'itchy finger' category.

ya i was having withdrawal symptoms... without the forum...
    I buay tahan earlier on..... so I drove to Opera estate to look at the houses there after work.

Nice. I like the way you put it.

just need to repair database la..

and clear /tmp file.

Some people used the cease fire to replenish firepower. Forum war is brewing.

throughout the day, i only checked 5 or was it 10 times whether forum was up or not. which category am i?

I keep refreshing and refreshing and it didn't work! And Im
    one of them (yes, amongst many hundreds, I'm sure) who actually dropped an email to admin to tell them website is down .... hahaha which category am I?

not sure, but u certainly are in a more extreme category than me.

Quote Originally Posted by extremme
    I keep refreshing and refreshing and it didn't work! And Im
    one of them (yes, amongst many hundreds, I'm sure) who actually dropped an email to admin to tell them website is down .... hahaha which category am I?

not sure, but u certainly are in a more extreme category than me.
    as per my nick? hahaha

I buay tahan earlier on..... so I drove to Opera estate to look at the houses there after work.

if u ever in opera again drive by 19 carmen terrace thats the one i missed in jan......sold for 1.88million...should have just grabbed it then...

My thread- hearsay singles can buy BTO is deleted.knn

if u ever in opera again drive by 19 carmen terrace thats the one i missed in jan......sold for 1.88million...should have just grabbed it then...

Is it the one with the white frame windows?
    Actually the place is rather inaccessible.... no loss lah.
    And the junction at Siglap road and fidelo street at the top of the slope is rather dangerous.

Quote Originally Posted by flagship74
    My thread- hearsay singles can buy BTO is deleted.knn
    Still got lah.....
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/showthread.php?t=13220

Is it the one with the white frame windows?
    Actually the place is rather inaccessible.... no loss lah.
    And the junction at Siglap road and fidelo street at the top of the slope is rather dangerous.
    yup white frame windows...yup that junction pretty stressful...but there are other ways in from east coast thru jln tua kong...but you must agree this whole are siglap/opera so nice...i also got habit of driving with my wife and looking at houses last week went seletar hills/sembawang hills/teachers estate....but we still prefer the east ...sigh FH landed so X

I don't really fancy Opera Estate as it is a valley.
    I know... i also like the east.
    But prices are really exorbitant.

I don't really fancy Opera Estate as it is a valley.
    I know... i also like the east.
    But prices are really exorbitant.
    he he off topic...just noticed ur post count and mine about the same and we joined about same time...who says woman talk more than man...ha ha

l