Thread: Most iconic development in CCR

Default Most iconic development in CCR

If you were to rank the top 5 iconic condo in Singapore. what will that be?

For me

The Sail
    Orchard Residence
    Ardmore Park
    Yong An Park
    Reflection by the Bay

Quote Originally Posted by Juniper

For me

The Sail
    Orchard Residence
    Ardmore Park
    Yong An Park
    Reflection by the Bay
    Pinnacles..

Interlace, Sky habitat

Pearl Bank Apartments....
    http://www.pearlbankapartments.com/

Quote Originally Posted by flagship74
    Pinnacles..
    i find it quite ugly.

I've been to pinnacle, nice view.

But also been to the Clift - also nice open 180 degree view from the 32 floOr.. Some more got hot tub to soak in and the sauna view is awesome. Shiokz!

How about this area?

iconic as in ?

How about this area?

2 congested liao..2 me

surely reflection leh.....clear winner

reflection is nice.. good fengshui.... waterfront...

but i am scare of the sharp edge..

How about this area?

Nice photo

reflection is nice.. good fengshui.... waterfront...

but i am scare of the sharp edge..
    try to think of it as some natural crystal cluster... then sharp edge is ok...

haha.. they do look abit like crystal formation

Very avant garde... but the buildings look like they are wilting or off-balance and about to tumble down.

Up coming capital theater project.

btw, if we are talking strictly about CCR, Interlace, Sky Habitat, even REFLECTIONS are NOT CCR.

Interlace, Sky habitat

My personal favourite is The Colonnade but zero transactions in last 2 years and zero for sale (not that i can afford it lor)!

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listi...-the-colonnade

now, that's what i call a duplex!

considering this was built in the 1980s. the architect is a genius.

My personal favourite is The Colonnade but zero transactions in last 2 years and zero for sale (not that i can afford it lor)!

wow! 2800sqft 2 bedroom unit. The ultimate ANTI-MM

from the adverts, apparently they have turned the 2800 sq ft units into 3 bedders? still. i love it!

wow! 2800sqft 2 bedroom unit. The ultimate ANTI-MM

from the adverts, apparently they have turned the 2800 sq ft units into 3 bedders? still. i love it!
    convert the study to bedroom....

Looks like a 3bd landed....the view looks great. about 3psf rental nia....lol

Only got 2 if you ask me.

1) The Sail
    2) Reflection

Quote Originally Posted by Juniper

For me

The Sail
    Orchard Residence
    Ardmore Park
    Yong An Park
    Reflection by the Bay

1) The Sail
    2) Reflections @ KB
    3) Rivergate
    4) Orchard Residences

this is beautiful & awesome!!

How about the iconic red color Tan Tong Meng Tower?

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/proje...eng-tower-2658

That one in D12 right? Anywys haha TTM tower is iconic for wrong reasons lah.. Haha but owners quite stubborn eh, the other plots enbloced but TTM still standing strong.. Or is it City Dev purposely leave that one alone?

one shenton.

Actually capitaland has quite a number of visually arresting projects..

Interlace
    Dleedon
    Reflections

But visually arresting does not necessarily mean good buy..
    Case in point one shenton - it is iconic but somehow not v investor friendly

Rivergate is quite nice, the building looks majestic from afar.
    Citylights??

Quote Originally Posted by Ricade
    Actually capitaland has quite a number of visually arresting projects..

Interlace
    Dleedon
    Reflections

But visually arresting does not necessarily mean good buy..
    Case in point one shenton - it is iconic but somehow not v investor friendly

Rivergate is quite nice, the building looks majestic from afar.
    Citylights??
    reflections belongs to keppel.....

Ah tks tks for correcting