Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: UP @ Robertson Quay - New *Vista *Realty *Pte *Ltd/Novel *Developments *Pte *Ltd (Cit

I think price will likey be within expectation, 2300+ for largest unit/PH etc.. For smallest 1rm 463sqft, I think likely 1.1-1.2m. Any do update us with the pricing, thanks

This project might set a benchmark in Robertson Quay.

I think price will likey be within expectation, 2300+ for largest unit/PH etc.. For smallest 1rm 463sqft, I think likely 1.1-1.2m. Any do update us with the pricing, thanks
    The agent in the showflat told me 1-2 weeks back that the cheapest is $1.35 mil. which works out to be $2,600++ psf.

Not sure if there are some updates on the pricing since then.

THe larger units are not cheaper coz it comes with higher ceiling.

For 1BR, there are units with 3m ceiling, 4.2m ceiling and 7.2m ceiling (for 2 BR).

The $2,600++psf I mentioned is for the 3m ceiling ones. Just 2 units.

The rest with higher ceiling will be more than $2,600++.

Anyone with newest updates, please share.

The agent in the showflat told me 1-2 weeks back that the cheapest is $1.35 mil. which works out to be $2,600++ psf.

Not sure if there are some updates on the pricing since then.

hmm not exactly cheap

When exactly is the launch? If its 2600++ it's not cheap considering it's on a 99 years land. The rest of the developments around it is FH

preview is today, currently on-going. received sms 1br 3m ceiling 463 sq ft at 24xxpsf 1.1xm.

maybe later i go down kpo how's the sales.

preview is today, currently on-going. received sms 1br 3m ceiling 463 sq ft at 24xxpsf 1.1xm.

maybe later i go down kpo how's the sales.
    Bro, 99 yr LH leh.... Wait 10 years later may not even be able to sell at $2500 psf and above.... My FH up the hill only transacting ard 1.4k psf... Lol...

If I cycle to showroom think the agents will hiew me?

Quote Originally Posted by allenng
    When exactly is the launch? If its 2600++ it's not cheap considering it's on a 99 years land. The rest of the developments around it is FH
    True. Also not every LH that sits in a FH area is not a good buy.
    Rochelle to me worth investing.

UP? Why are they selling this instead of W Residence?

should be ok rite? if not for the heat, i would just walk there. maybe i wait till evening time then walk there. not sure what time they close though.

If I cycle to showroom think the agents will hiew me?

check out their latest results announcement, they said W residence they received many enquiries but they say potential is not realised yet so not selling.

but i think real reason is this one low quantum so they quickly move first lor.

W residence they probably received low ball offers for the huge quantum hahaha.

Quote Originally Posted by Property_Owner
    True. Also not every LH that sits in a FH area is not a good buy.
    Rochelle to me worth investing.

UP? Why are they selling this instead of W Residence?

should be ok rite? if not for the heat, i would just walk there. maybe i wait till evening time then walk there. not sure what time they close though.
    problem is i cycle 12km route since i dun stay in artas area. So by the time I reach there will be smelly n sweaty

check out their latest results announcement, they said W residence they received many enquiries but they say potential is not realised yet so not selling.

but i think real reason is this one low quantum so they quickly move first lor.

W residence they probably received low ball offers for the huge quantum hahaha.

They r holding on to W. Don't be surprise the 108m will be sold soon.

sis, that's why i said KPO only. SOHO/loft by these big developers is just their perverted equivalent of MM to extract max psf. shame on them.

Quote Originally Posted by new2mondrian
    Bro, 99 yr LH leh.... Wait 10 years later may not even be able to sell at $2500 psf and above.... My FH up the hill only transacting ard 1.4k psf... Lol...

sis, that's why i said KPO only. SOHO/loft by these big developers is just their perverted equivalent of MM to extract max psf. shame on them.

Good luck to those that bought PS 100.

Default the citydev release

While the Group has regularly received third party interest for its units at The Residences at W Singapore Sentosa Cove, it believes that its Quayside Isle project (comprising the branded residences, the hotel and speciality retail element) as a wholly-integrated development has not yet reached its full potential. It is confident that once the 240-room W Singapore Sentosa Cove hotel is operational, expected in 2H 2012, and the retail components are completed, the Cove will be transformed with greater buzz and vibrancy. With the introduction of the "W" lifestyle hotel, accompanied with the array of chic F&B outlets, residents and visitors alike will be spoilt for choices. Then, the value of this property will be more evident.

pal, u r still positive on sentosa despite not finding the place good for u to stay? u moved out from there rite?

heck lah, its preview day, all should be welcome. scarly i go there they say din give cheque or have prior appointment dun let me in hahahahahha.

problem is i cycle 12km route since i dun stay in artas area. So by the time I reach there will be smelly n sweaty

pal, u r still positive on sentosa despite not finding the place good for u to stay? u moved out from there rite?

Well, that's e place where e rich kept their spare change.
    While I stay there make some new friends and met some neighbour. Somehow I felt that I'm not so rich after all.

the landed there i agree. but i can't feel the same for the condos.

Well, that's e place where e rich kept their spare change.
    While I stay there make some new friends and met some neighbour. Somehow I felt that I'm not so rich after all.

Ok cheapest unit 06-01 - $1.14m NET after all discount

You really cycled there??

Uni friend wedding.. Opposite showrm so juz shun Bian visit wkakaka

and its still available 2 days into the preview lor.

did they say how many units were sold? yesterday, they say can't tell, have to enquire unit by unit to see if still available. but seems like still many units available.

Gallery Hotel wedding? Btw are you married yourself?

and its still available 2 days into the preview lor.
    The Wharf is better. 999-yr, good sized units and get get one for $1.4k+ psf. I recalled some bros here were vested at Wharf. Should TOP soon.

did they say how many units were sold? yesterday, they say can't tell, have to enquire unit by unit to see if still available. but seems like still many units available.
    Carpark whole weekend pretty quiet. Was more crowded during preview stage 2 weeks ago. Guess people came and did not come back during
    Launch?

Bo hua to the max. $400 mthly fee without carpark. I think sales so bad until they dun dare reveal?