Page 21 of 80 FirstFirst ... 61116171819202122232425263136414651 ... LastLast

Thread: Sea Esta @ Pasir Ris - By Hoi Hup Sunway Pasir Ris Pte Ltd

Quote Originally Posted by willow
    Anyone know if this kind of blind can be installed at PES?

gotta ask our PES expert. radha come out! hahah

Anyone know if this kind of blind can be installed at PES?

radha08,

Can you help? Thanks.

radha08,

Can you help? Thanks.
    too early to say wont know till the management comittee is formed but if the management commitee is made up by a few good bros from this thread i dont see a problem...

but i prefer bamboo blinds

http://www.bambooblinds.sg/

too early to say wont know till the management comittee is formed but if the management commitee is made up by a few good bros from this thread i dont see a problem...

but i prefer bamboo blinds

http://www.bambooblinds.sg/
    Thanks Bro. I am also considering bamboo blinds.

Quote Originally Posted by hamachi
    What are your reasons for wanting to have artificial grass at the balcony? Just weighing in, not sure if a green patch will match say the balcony grilles, the furniture & the living room interior.

No reason, just that we saw a few of our relatives balcony installed these synthetic grass and it looks nice and soothing to the eyes...

Quote Originally Posted by ilgr
    i think it will add a nice touch, but will it get dirty or worn out fast with exposure to sun/rain?
    Yup, that's my concern... mostly of the hair kenna trapped... but it's really nice to have... it gives a soft touch to the whole wooden/hard deco...

Quote Originally Posted by v_esta
    Yup, that's my concern... mostly of the hair kenna trapped... but it's really nice to have... it gives a soft touch to the whole wooden/hard deco...
    i am quite happy with the real grass patch outside my unit...

then if i really feel like seeing the sea grass and tress its a 3 min walk to the beach park...

No reason, just that we saw a few of our relatives balcony installed these synthetic grass and it looks nice and soothing to the eyes...

u mean like those mini golf style? wont it look fake

the grass that suprises everyone...

http://www.taikwang.com.sg/RoyalGrass.html

the grass that suprises everyone...

http://www.taikwang.com.sg/RoyalGrass.html
    Nice leh. I like.
    Visit and "Like us" at our Sea Esta Facebook Page to get the latest updates on Sea Esta right from your Facebook News Feed!

Actually, surprisingly hor, it doesn't look fake at all.

Quote Originally Posted by Sea Esta
    Nice leh. I like.
    ^5!! Haha..

Actually, surprisingly hor, it doesn't look fake at all.
    Did you really see it personnally?

From Photo, it's very nice but actual one may differ lor....

Quote Originally Posted by CondoWE
    Did you really see it personnally?

From Photo, it's very nice but actual one may differ lor....
    Yup, saw it personally at relative condo...

Any maintenance cost incur? Is the grass just for show only ? or able to walk on it like the real grass like?

bro all i can say is...anyone who has never made a mistake hasn't tried anything new...
    Effort paid for the mistake is ok but not the $$$..... !

ha ha true...

^5!! Haha..

^5 .
    Visit and "Like us" at our Sea Esta Facebook Page to get the latest updates on Sea Esta right from your Facebook News Feed!

You can walk on it like real grass...
    So far I heard no maintenance cost..

Why mistake??

bro if u look at condowe signature...that is his FAMOUS saying so i just repeating his signature....anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new.......by the way i think i also will include a new signature of my own......check out my new posts...
    my new signature...

Haha.. cool signature...!
    So true...

Just before it rained just now...

SLOWWWWWWWW... it has been raining for the past weeks, should be easier to dig right? TOP early 2015 please.

Quote Originally Posted by ilgr
    SLOWWWWWWWW... it has been raining for the past weeks, should be easier to dig right? TOP early 2015 please.
    Haha... in fact, I beg to differ... I think they stopped working when it rains due to safety issues.

but not dangerous to dig what, climbing scaffoldings maybe?

thanks for the pics though. anyone know when foundations will be done?

whats the blue canvas for prevent water getting in...looks like december might be a slow month cos of the weather

my new signature...
    Aiya! Who duno this? This is from 'Confucius philosophy'
    Try something new n original lah!