Page 26 of 80 FirstFirst ... 6111621222324252627282930313641465156 ... LastLast

Thread: Sea Esta @ Pasir Ris - By Hoi Hup Sunway Pasir Ris Pte Ltd

Bang BANGLA...BANG...enjoy close up

Hi bro,
    You peeping tom har.. !

no la morning bring my dog for walk look c look c...la

somemore got new phone note 2...just snap..la

Voyeur spotted ...

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Voyeur spotted ...
    bro more like sicko will peep at bangla..but seriously i am impressed with my note 2...

hmm hmm hmm...new mrt line announced...pasir ris to loyang to changi...hmm hmm hmm......maybe got station near us...
    Price sure up if the build is near by ..... !

Thought of you and your sea esta immediately when I saw the cross island line .

yaa.... me too.... first thing i saw the 'loyang' word i think of bro radhahaha...

ha ha i just happy to stay back in condo after..condo>>landed>>HDB

Now u owe me dinner as well lol.

ha ha....enjoy..hope u like spicy food...

Wow bro, I can feel my stomach on fire just by looking at the picture!

ha ha this type of food...once in a while ok...but not everyday

ha ha today morn i went for walk there with my wife and dog she asked me wonder what they will do with sea esta showflat i told her that will be an mrt station...she pinched me......wahaha...i waiting for her to come back from work..show her news on crl...my turn to pinch her...

Bro, 2030 very long way to go still and there may be delay along the way.
    Witness what happened to Circle Line, Downtown Line & ERL announced long long ago now still don't know where the stations will be - speculation don't count.

Quote Originally Posted by Khng8
    Bro, 2030 very long way to go still and there may be delay along the way.
    Witness what happened to Circle Line, Downtown Line & ERL announced long long ago now still don't know where the stations will be - speculation don't count.
    EXACTLY thats why i said this in another thread dear bros/sister while waiting for an mrt station to come near you may i suggest u buy one of these..cheap n good and better than ANY MRT system...wahahahaha

Hahahaa.

If (Sea Esta TOP in 2015)
    and
    If (there is a station near Sea Esta)
    and
    If (Station is ready by 2030)
    then
    Sea Esta will be 15 years old liao.

Visit and "Like us" at our Sea Esta Facebook Page to get the latest updates on Sea Esta right from your Facebook News Feed!

Quote Originally Posted by Sea Esta
    Hahahaa.

If (Sea Esta TOP in 2015)
    and
    If (there is a station near Sea Esta)
    and
    If (Station is ready by 2030)
    then
    Sea Esta will be 15 years old liao.

bro i dont want to think how old i will be then...wahahaha...

Me too.
    Visit and "Like us" at our Sea Esta Facebook Page to get the latest updates on Sea Esta right from your Facebook News Feed!

Wow, classic black vios! Jin satki!

Is the following projection possible for the new Cross Island Line?

Quote Originally Posted by acosean
    wrong!! site is up for bidding - for EC and PC developments

MRT track better not to pass by Sea Esta else the noise will be kill. It will be good if it build at along the main road, Pasir Ris Dr 3 !

wrong!! site is up for bidding - for EC and PC developments
    I don't mind if they build it at the other side of the forested area beside SeaStrand !

Quote Originally Posted by CondoWE
    I don't mind if they build it at the other side of the forested area beside SeaStrand !
    and lose the rustic, beach-feel of the area?

No noise!!! It is to be built underground!

Too bad; if indeed it is to built there (instead of letting developers bid for EC/PC), its naming of station will be just nice after the main Pasir Ris Station, i.e. "Downtown East". Imagine its central and superb locality - accessible directly not just to Downtown East (with multi-million makeover soon some more), but walking distance to Pasir Beach, all the various chalets and the "Big 4" (RB, Sea Easta, Seastrand & Watercolours) as well as all the other low-rise residential apartments!

But I think it is more lkely that it will be built at the forested area next to Loyang point (based on LTA's release route), which is still very far away from the Big 4. Sigh.

Too bad; if indeed it is to built there (instead of letting developers bid for EC/PC), its naming of station will be just nice after the main Pasir Ris Station, i.e. "Downtown East". Imagine its central and superb locality - accessible directly not just to Downtown East (with multi-million makeover soon some more), but walking distance to Pasir Beach, all the various chalets and the "Big 4" (RB, Sea Easta, Seastrand & Watercolours) as well as all the other low-rise residential apartments!

But I think it is more lkely that it will be built at the forested area next to Loyang point (based on LTA's release route), which is still very far away from the Big 4. Sigh.
    May be a few stations along the route like Downtown East sation, Loyang station.... !

The station name should be 'Seashell'.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedi...stem_Map_2.png