Page 31 of 80 FirstFirst ... 611162126272829303132333435364146515661 ... LastLast

Thread: Sea Esta @ Pasir Ris - By Hoi Hup Sunway Pasir Ris Pte Ltd

Yes just to get idea for reno....
    Haha... same... so recently went to dNest to take a look...

This month's stats for the 3 PC + 1 EC in JLB.

Sea Esta
    Total Number of Units in Project - 376
    Unit Sold in Feb - N.A
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 376 (100.0%) --- Sea Esta SOLD OUT since Dec 2012.
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 0

Ripple Bay
    Total Number of Units in Project - 679
    Unit Sold in Feb - 3
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 656 (96.6%)
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 23

Watercolours
    Total Number of Units in Project - 416
    Unit Sold in Feb - 16
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 323 (77.6%)
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 93

Seastrand
    Total Number of Units in Project - 473
    Unit Sold in Feb - 5
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 430 (90.9%) --- Finally reached > 90%.
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 43

Quote Originally Posted by Super

Sea Esta
    Unit Sold in Jan - N.A
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 376 (100.0%) --- Sea Esta SOLD OUT since Dec 2012.

Ripple Bay
    Unit Sold in Jan - 10
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 653 (96.1%)
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 26

Watercolours
    Unit Sold in Jan - 17
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 310 (74.5%)
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 106

Seastrand
    Unit Sold in Jan - 4
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 425 (89.9%)
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 48
    Last edited by Super; 16-03-13 at 13:04.

Quote Originally Posted by Sunnielee
    Photo taken on 9th Mar 2013
    newbie here

thanks for the photo! which level you taking from seastrand? from block 22?

Quote Originally Posted by tide
    newbie here

thanks for the photo! which level you taking from seastrand? from block 22?
    Duno, a friend took it and sent me.

Quote Originally Posted by Sunnielee
    Duno, a friend took it and sent me.
    your friend from bangladesh...

From Main Con

nice shot nonetheless.

And the place where the showflat was is now a piece of flat land .... wonder what will be in its place eventually ... Dream MRT station!

Quote Originally Posted by TWM
    Sea Esta as at March 17th 2013.

And the place where the showflat was is now a piece of flat land .... wonder what will be in its place eventually ... Dream MRT station!
    nope too close to coast line...that plot will be another few more condo launch...mrt will be at junction of drive 3 / drive 4....in front of seastrand...

MRT there between drive 3 n 4 junction?....don't make me happy leh

Quote Originally Posted by Good house
    MRT there between drive 3 n 4 junction?....don't make me happy leh
    posisble, LTA will consider MRT line at drive 3 as more land to sell compare with drive 1.

Quote Originally Posted by Super

Sea Esta
    Unit Sold in Feb - N.A

Ripple Bay
    Unit Sold in Feb - 3
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 656 (96.6%)
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 23

Watercolours
    Unit Sold in Feb - 16
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 323 (77.6%)
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 93

Seastrand
    Unit Sold in Feb - 5
    Cumulative Units Sold to-date - 430 (90.9%) --- Finally reached > 90%.
    Cumulative Units Launched but Unsold - 43
    Government got CM to play with but dun worry investors like we got billions and billions to play withas through any condo near mrt of reasonable price I will add them to my collections.my dream is to have 20 condos near mrt in my collections.
    Last edited by Invest; 24-03-13 at 04:57.

posisble, LTA will consider MRT line at drive 3 as more land to sell compare with drive 1.

If this happen, there will be a lot of happy people near down town east

Quote Originally Posted by Invest
    Government got CM to play with but dun worry investors like we got billions and billions to play withas through any condo near mrt of reasonable price I will add them to my collections.my dream is to have 20 condos near mrt in my collections.
    Thanks for your contribution towards nation building.

well my friend from bangladesh... ..building our jacuzzi pool

If this happen, there will be a lot of happy people near down town east
    down town east another plus point to consider

Every weekend the traffic around downtown east is
    Packed hope they do something about it cannot
    Imagine when a few more condos are ready how the
    Traffic will be...

well my friend from bangladesh... ..building our jacuzzi pool

thanks for your update.

A very good Bangladesh from sea esta told me, they are ahead of schedule 4 months, but not sure when TOP.

Every weekend the traffic around downtown east is
    Packed hope they do something about it cannot
    Imagine when a few more condos are ready how the
    Traffic will be...

Like that must ensure MRT build here.
    Can the towkay and powerful people tell zheng hu

[QUOTE=radha08]well my friend from bangladesh... ..building our jacuzzi pool

Thanks for the nice picture.
    Comparing picture for Sea Esta & Watercolor, think we are still slightly behind.
    Watercolor is about 3rd floor but Sea Esta only managed to see ground floor.

Hope work can be faster with the good weather ahead.

CHEERS
    To make money we lose our health,
    and then to restore our health we lose our money.
    We live as if we are never going to die,
    and we Die as if we never lived.........

Like that must ensure MRT build here.
    Can the towkay and powerful people tell zheng hu
    With downtown east having a $200m facelift, our best bet for a MRT station will be for NTUC to push for one. hold on tight boys.

Quote Originally Posted by ilgr
    With downtown east having a $200m facelift, our best bet for a MRT station will be for NTUC to push for one. hold on tight boys.

Yes, yes. Aunty LUCY aka NTUC must help, MRT can help a lot of NTUC member to enjoy the new facility there mah

today just got my love letter from ocbc......instalment commence 2nd may......at least now i take photo more shiok...
    Bro, which blk are you in?
    Visit and "Like us" at our Sea Esta Facebook Page to get the latest updates on Sea Esta right from your Facebook News Feed!

Quote Originally Posted by Sea Esta
    Bro, which blk are you in?

I am still waiting for their 2nd letter leh.. !

Quote Originally Posted by CondoWE
    I am still waiting for their 2nd letter leh.. !
    to collect key...

I am waiting to pay the other 20% la (bank loan only 50%)

Btw, It will be good if really happen...... !

Why Sea Esta thread so quiet har ?

Any latest construction progress photo to quench my thirst... !!!

Latest news from ST:

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking...sales-20130406

Sea Esta is one of the top performers in 2012; one of the 10 condos which have >100 units that are 100% sold, out of 40 private condos (>100 units / development) launched last year.

Wah no one go on site take photos lately, eh?

Quote Originally Posted by TWM
    Latest news from ST:

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking...sales-20130406

Sea Esta is one of the top performers in 2012; one of the 10 condos which have >100 units that are 100% sold, out of 40 private condos (>100 units / development) launched last year.

Wah no one go on site take photos lately, eh?

Go to watercolours thread page 10. You can see Ripple bay, Seastrand, Watercolours and Sea Esta WIP picture.
    What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it