Page 51 of 80 FirstFirst ... 2126313641464748495051525354555661667176 ... LastLast
Results 1,501 to 1,530 of 2377

Thread: Sea Esta @ Pasir Ris - By Hoi Hup Sunway Pasir Ris Pte Ltd

Quote Originally Posted by DPan View Post
    Just wonder why so early they start to paint ????
    Expected TOP Q3 2015, mean they paint 1.5 yr ahead

I was wondering the same thing!

Quote Originally Posted by v_esta View Post

I was wondering the same thing!
    maybe the paint got special offer $$ during festive season

Quote Originally Posted by CondoWE View Post
    This is just a first layer of base paint .
    I also agreed that it is just a base coat.
    Visit and "Like us" at our Sea Esta Facebook Page to get the latest updates on Sea Esta right from your Facebook News Feed!

Happy lunar new year to all Sea Esta owners n fans.

We will be celebrating the year of Monkey in Sea Esta.

PS: Assuming TOP in Q3 of 2015. 2014 = Horse, 2015 = Sheep, 2016 = Monkey
    Visit and "Like us" at our Sea Esta Facebook Page to get the latest updates on Sea Esta right from your Facebook News Feed!

Quote Originally Posted by Sea Esta View Post
    Happy lunar new year to all Sea Esta owners n fans.

We will be celebrating the year of Monkey in Sea Esta.

PS: Assuming TOP in Q3 of 2015. 2014 = Horse, 2015 = Sheep, 2016 = Monkey
    hoo hoo ha ha said the monkey

Quote Originally Posted by radha08 View Post
    hoo hoo ha ha said the monkey
    This one for you.... !

tank u

Happy Chinese New Year to all!!

Happy Lunar new year! !!!!!!

Huat ah!

Default HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR

Today is the 7th day of the lunar year! (人日)

Everybody' Birthday!

Default 包發

Wishing all Sea Esta Bro & Sis - 發發發
    To make money we lose our health,
    and then to restore our health we lose our money.
    We live as if we are never going to die,
    and we Die as if we never lived.........

I think they must have stopped work for quite a while since it's the festive holidays.... anyone went to look see look see? Hehe...

Progress still good. Average 1 level per 3 weeks.

8th February 2014 - Close Up - Level 4 of Block 18, Roof Level of Block 20, Roof Level of Block 22, Level 10 of Block 26 and Level 12 of Block 28 completed. Level 1 of Blk 30 in progress.

8th February 2014 - Panoramic View.

8th February 2014 - Sea Esta from Pasir Ris Link.

8th February 2014 - Blk 18 is at Level 4.

8th February 2014 - Blk 20 is at Roof Level.

8th February 2014 - Blk 22 is at Roof Level.

8th February 2014- Blk 26 is at Level 10.

8th February 2014 - Blk 28 is at Level 12.

8th February 2014 - Blk 30 is at Level 0.

8th February 2014 - Construction of the bin centre and substation.

Just wonder whether have they started to build the swimming pools ?

I don't think so. The land where Sea Esta is on is already very small. I believe Straits Construction is using the area where the swimming pool should be to store construction materials. There are also cranes there.

I believe it is a flat land now and the swimming pool should be build towards the end when all blocks are completed and the cranes removed.

Is it me or is this the epitomy of a concrete jungle? (I hope its me)
    I've had enough. I'm done!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Sea Esta View Post
    I don't think so. The land where Sea Esta is on is already very small. I believe Straits Construction is using the area where the swimming pool should be to store construction materials. There are also cranes there.

I believe it is a flat land now and the swimming pool should be build towards the end when all blocks are completed and the cranes removed.
    But what I think is It will be more difficult for them to dip the hole for the swimming pool once the last Blk 30 built up as there aren't spaces for the crane or bulldozer to move in and out liao .

I think to dig the swimming pool, all they need is this.

The gap between blk 30 and 18 should be enough for such a machine to pass thru.

Default Which project will complete first???

i vote sea esta complete first !!!

Quote Originally Posted by NV2010 View Post

Now a day, condos structure/form and layout are so much like HDB flats BTO if not for the extended Balcony, you won't guess it a Private Condo.

Quote Originally Posted by alamak View Post
    Now a day, condos structure/form and layout are so much like HDB flats BTO if not for the extended Balcony, you won't guess it a Private Condo.

big difference hdb bto someone is holding u by the ballzzzz..cannot do anything once u buy bto...cannot rent out cannot invest other property

Still can rent and invert other properties la but hor must hold the ball till after MOP nia !

they hold ur ball becos you paid the price

dunno if i got wrong feeling but the corner jacuzzi pool area feels like kinda small area...when i pass by other day

Oh no!
    I hope not! Jacuzzi is one of the features I am looking forward to.

Oh no!
    I hope not! Jacuzzi is one of the features I am looking forward to.
    next time u drop by check it out...i may be wrong...i hope

But everytime I dropped by, I can't go in leh... how to see leh...
    Bring along some food or goodies for these guys, then ask nicely...
    Surely can go in