Thread: FLO Residence - New Punggol Condo

And bad english. Sculpting. Not sculpturing.
    Is it wrong? I no English expert, but there is indeed this word sculpturing but sculpting seems to be a more appropriate word to be used.

Quote Originally Posted by Ilikeu
    Is it wrong? I no English expert, but there is indeed this word sculpturing but sculpting seems to be a more appropriate word to be used.
    Sculpting would indeed be the more appropriate one. Anyhow, FLO Residence is pretty well balanced in terms of location, design and asking price.

http://www.floresidences.com.sg/?page_id=20

floor plans here.

Flo vs River Isles....which will you choose?

Both ulu and farrr choose flo lar, at least not facing schools and u get a chance to win a volkswagen! (gotta pay 100k COE though)

They give you a $100k car but you pay them $1mil for that unit that probably cost $900k so its all back to square one! Advertising gimmick and skills!

At least it is very spacious and pool looks big so quality of life is assured for both poolview / greenery view

If 1br 500sqft 3XXk high floor unblocked view will be quite attractive ... unfortunately the developers no brain

At least it is very spacious and pool looks big so quality of life is assured for both poolview / greenery view

If 1br 500sqft 3XXk high floor unblocked view will be quite attractive ... unfortunately the developers no brain
    wah got so good deal meh

There is no 1 bedder in this project.... So the only 3xxk 1 stack of 1 bedder for the whole of punggol east is at River Isle stack 17....BUY!!!

I think the associates / insiders will book the whole block ... no chance one lah I remember last time for Optima @ TM also ... the insiders booked the whole block of poolview 1+S/studio for 8XXpsf ... now sold at 14XXpsf

flo launch today. seems like no interest in this project even with the run-up in mktg days ago....

Quote Originally Posted by coolchoc
    flo launch today. seems like no interest in this project even with the run-up in mktg days ago....
    No first 30 no buy

Quote Originally Posted by coolchoc
    Just visited the showflat..its hot Many buyers are waiting for their OTP thats why very quiet in this forum.

i rather have a direct discount than a chance to win a discount.

WT already set such high benchmark that the rest is easy lol

WT is next to MRT, this is Next to Ulu LRT

At least 250 units sold !!!

i expected this to be hot. surprised that pple not keen to discuss in forum.

Why are you expecting this to be hot? There are so many PC coming up or yet to be launched in punggol area. What makes this one stand out?

Saw lots of cars parked beside the road near the showflat when I passed by earlier.

the psf is lower than neighbouring new launches right, average 850psf vs 870psf for riversound?

quantum also FROM 620k for 2 bedder, 750k for 3 bedder and 990k for 4 bedder, affordable right?

+ futuristic looking clubhouse.

also, is the adjacent site also zoned for an international school?

not sure if the 18 volkswagons will help the sales though. maybe that too!

Quote Originally Posted by insigina
    Why are you expecting this to be hot? There are so many PC coming up or yet to be launched in punggol area. What makes this one stand out?

the psf is lower than neighbouring new launches right, average 850psf vs 870psf for riversound?

quantum also FROM 620k for 2 bedder, 750k for 3 bedder and 990k for 4 bedder, affordable right?

+ futuristic looking clubhouse.

also, is the adjacent site also zoned for an international school?

not sure if the 18 volkswagons will help the sales though. maybe that too!
    I think Riversound is a better buy. If one is driving, its at the doorstep to the KPE, although priced slightly higher.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Mother's day special?

Drag mother to pay 40%?

I am screaming

Typical first day launch turn-out. The test of the pudding would be the next 2 to 3 weeks.

Heard from a friend who was there today that around 200 units were sold (total number of units is 530 units).

Quote Originally Posted by rymccondo77
    Heard from a friend who was there today that around 200 units were sold (total number of units is 530 units).
    Holy cow ... can fight with WT ??
    Punggolians BOLEH !!!

hmmm... Price is cheap, for instance: 3 bedroom 1012sf, start from 770psf only.

Quote Originally Posted by Zzoom18
    hmmm... Price is cheap, for instance: 3 bedroom 1012sf, start from 770psf only.
    770 psf. patio? hard to believe