Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Thread: To parent, at what age did you have your first child?

Hahaha do u know melody and Felicia??

Bull man is missing too!
    Bullman occasionally still reply. But not those threads I dare to visit...

Do u know king of Carabelle condo? Wakaka
    Not sure about crappybelle coz not really into west side...

Bullman occasionally still reply. But not those threads I dare to visit...
    Bullman is looking into landed.

So are you still holding on to Waterbank or have you cashed out already?

Bullman is looking into landed.

So are you still holding on to Waterbank or have you cashed out already?
    Who?? Me? Me not vested there...

Don't worry bro.
    Men no pause.
    Any age also can.
    Lol...........

Who?? Me? Me not vested there...
    where are u vested sister carbuncle

So is carbuncle a sis or bro now?

Not sure about crappybelle coz not really into west side...
    Haha.. gotcha. How you know we call it crappybelle instead of carabelle?

So is carbuncle a sis or bro now?
    He admit himself.
    A HE who like another HE but will treat him like a SHE.

He like handsome guy so all the sis here are safe.
    But handsome guys be careful unless you also same same like him.

His radar has already locked in on office boy DKSG.

He admit himself.

U barely escaped after you pleaded with him to let you off... Lol!

Yep.... that's what I thought too... Carbuncle aka "......." is clearly an old hand. For him to supposedly join just 1 month ago and know that is just not possible.

In any case... this is an open forum, there are many clones and multiple nicks from the same user sometimes even posting opposing views.. haha. No harm lah... quite interesting actually.

Yep.... that's what I thought too... Carbuncle aka "......." is clearly an old hand. For him to supposedly join just 1 month ago and know that is just not possible.

In any case... this is an open forum, there are many clones and multiple nicks from the same user sometimes even posting opposing views.. haha. No harm lah... quite interesting actually.
    Sounds like Zhou BoTong from The Legend of the Condor Heroes.

Can use left hand to fight with his right hand using different martial art style. The highest level of Gong Fu Master.

Yup... later become younger with black hair.. lol!

Hahaha....

Hmmm.... only people of certain generation would know of Zhou Bo Tong and the Condor Heroes... old folks.. LOL

U barely escaped after you pleaded with him to let you off... Lol!
    With some quick thinking. Luckily my old brain still functioning.

It was really close though.
    Last edited by PN; 30-04-12 at 12:23.

ya, getting old, now spend more time and monies on supplement.

well, taking flaxseed, omega 3....

ya, getting old, now spend more time and monies on supplement.

well, taking flaxseed, omega 3....
    Yup.... must maintain good health.
    I take wolfberry.... it is laden with antioxidants and is good for eye sight.
    It has saved me from lao hua yan for the past few years.
    Last edited by buttercarp; 30-04-12 at 13:00.

My friend kana lao hua yan at 40+ yo. Another got it at 50+. Different people have different genes...

My mom got lao hua yan at 40 years old.
    I almost developed it 5 years ago (even earlier than her), so everyday i drank and still drinking chrysanthemum tea with wolfberry.
    So far so good.
    Maintain and did not deteriorate.
    There is now scientific evidence that wolfberry is beneficial for the eyes especially age related macular degeneration.

ya, I was told 7 seeds a day only

Yup, about a tablespoon.
    I can't eat it neat.
    I get gastritis.
    According to TCM this is heaty.
    So I combine it with the cooling chrysanthemum tea.
    Actually I let it steep in the tea and just drink its essence.
    The actual seed I discard.

all double digit districts la...

lets just say i been reading up on historic posts as homework before i sqwak...?

wats so great... my third leg also use difference gong fu stance from my other legs wat

Hahaha....

Hmmm.... only people of certain generation would know of Zhou Bo Tong and the Condor Heroes... old folks.. LOL
    that pic relly brings back memories.... gugu so beautiful. yang guo so hamsome. my favorite is the big bird...

He admit himself.

i will not treat a him like she la. unless he Act n Speak like one or wants to be treated as one lor. women i oso do... the male/female pro thing etc oso did before la.... but i not into marriage n kids leh. i find them so darn irritating. my nephew n niece darn scared of me until i treat them like pets play wit them then they ok... i rather have dog or cat.....so lets just say anyone nice n interesting ok for me. gender not impotent...

some of my ex colleagues had a nickname for me - multiplug

what... i was munching on one whole bag like snacks last time.... when i always had tired red eyes frm too much computer work

My mom got lao hua yan at 40 years old.
    I almost developed it 5 years ago (even earlier than her), so everyday i drank and still drinking chrysanthemum tea with wolfberry.
    So far so good.
    Maintain and did not deteriorate.
    There is now scientific evidence that wolfberry is beneficial for the eyes especially age related macular degeneration.
    sis accidentally reveal age probably 38-42 range keke

He admit himself.

i oso eyeing price coz he said he always noticed me all this while...

all so young so fresh i dun wanna b the gay Howard Shaw, ie Howard Shove

sis accidentally reveal age probably 38-42 range keke
    Wah, you must have topped your math class!