Thread: Agent marketing techniques...

Default Agent marketing techniques...

Really sad sad case...advertise as penthouse equivalent...facing a bLADYshell station...at least no need to worry bout car servicing...

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listi...ue-penthse-equ

Good house leh

Bestest place to daydream about being reborn as a Saudi oil king....so close and not very far

Really sad sad case...advertise as penthouse equivalent...facing a bLADYshell station...at least no need to worry bout car servicing...

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listi...ue-penthse-equ
    What kind of house is this?

Quote Originally Posted by House
    Good house leh

Bestest place to daydream about being reborn as a Saudi oil king....so close and not very far
    i also say...

What kind of house is this?
    It should be a private apartment in Onan Road behind the neighbourhood police post.
    Last edited by buttercarp; 28-04-12 at 18:31.

It should be a private apartment in Onan Road behind the neighbourhood police post.
    so you would be in a very safe enviroment(police post) and never have to worry bout oil shortage...

I propose that there should be a classification for penthouses.

Class A - Those that are above 30th floor can see para-whatever view
    Class A- - Same as class A but a bit kanna block

Class B - Those above 20th floor and have para-whatever view.
    Class B- - Same as Class B but a bit kanna block

Class C - Those 10th floor ...
    Class C- - ...

Class D - Those 5-6th floor ...
    Class D- ...

Class E - Like this agent advertise one lor !!! hahaha!
    Dont be mistaken, it is not E Class Merz hor ...

no wonder put up a lot of plants. If "Onani" seen in public, sure send to police post.

so you would be in a very safe enviroment(police post) and never have to worry bout oil shortage...
    Police post - good.
    Petrol kiosk - no good.
    Have petrol fumes and convenience shop- both unhealthy.

Police post - good.
    Petrol kiosk - no good.
    Have petrol fumes and convenience shop- both unhealthy.

gossip a bit

actually in fengshui - police post is no good but petrol station is good for those who lacks fire

gossip a bit
    If money no enough is it better to stay near bank?

gossip a bit
    nope - i would hate to daydream being a bank clerk counting all the money that doesnt belongs to me

gossip a bit
    Better to stay in BTO.