Thread: Vibes @ Upp Serangoon, 60 units, Oxley

Quote Originally Posted by property_finder
    Agent just called me.

Smallest unit 388sqft selling for 473K. Last unit though.
    $1.2kpsf!? Much cheaper than Freehold in Geylang! BUY BUY BUY!!!

Ur info is better than mine. I tot MM approval is almost grinding to a halt in tt area. I will check it out
    Well... mcmlxxvi the MM expert is mentoring me thats why...

Sommerville residences?
    Righto...think I saw some hoardings the last time I passed by...

I prefer this side of e road as e slope is downwards n view shd b better for e new MM. Closer to e NEX too.

Sommerville residences?
    WOOPS!!!! It's not MM project.... mcmlxxvi's training lousy la hahahhaa.... :P

okok this one my own guess my fault

CHEAP! I SCREAM ICE-CREAM!

What's this I SCREAM ICE CREAM thingy... is this some famous quote?

At least my 'I'm The Only Gay in The Village' is from some famous TV series...

What's this I SCREAM ICE CREAM thingy... is this some famous quote?

At least my 'I'm The Only Gay in The Village' is from some famous TV series...
    Terminology - its soooo gd until you will scream! Just like after eating a yummy delicious ice-cream

@@...... ..... .... .. .

come on, its a famous dtrax quote.

@@...... ..... .... .. .

so is this all sold out in a day?

will it become another alexis wannabe? 4xx become 7xx

come on, its a famous dtrax quote.
    yeah but no but yeah but no but yeah but no... i don't scream after eating ice scream no matter how nice/bad it is...

will it become another alexis wannabe? 4xx become 7xx
    yeah.... dan gu gu tio wu...

But the local slang = lemon.

yeah.... dan gu gu tio wu...
    but that's what i told the agent back then when i was at the alexis showroom in 09... that's why i scream ice-cream when i saw recentalexis transactions

hallo.... how to compare Alexandra with Upp Serangoon??? There's a reason the word goon is in the name ok....

But the local slang = lemon.
    i dont think bro dtrax is local.... who would in the right (local) mind consider to cycle 12km to atas showflat wakakaka

lol that's why I prefer to cycle only at certain times, besides it is 24km not 12km. I have to cycle back home as well wakakakaka

hallo.... how to compare Alexandra with Upp Serangoon??? There's a reason the word goon is in the name ok....
    yes of cse but FH give you, walking distance to Nex, 2MRT lines, serveral stops to Dhoby Ghuart/Paya Lebar hub and wads more only from 46Xk. But alexis still the best, $80 condo fee cannot fight

after 12km shout ICE CREAM to cool off, agent replied we only have popcorn kiosk.
    bro dtrax should be quite fit to cycle 12km.

after 12km shout ICE CREAM to cool off, agent replied we only have popcorn kiosk.
    bro dtrax should be quite fit to cycle 12km.
    fit and humorous... ask him to join my Top 10 BACHELOR he never respond...

yes of cse but FH give you, walking distance to Nex, 2MRT lines, serveral stops to Dhoby Ghuart/Paya Lebar hub and wads more only from 46Xk. But alexis still the best, $80 condo fee cannot fight
    Let's see what kind of upkeep $80 can fetch... scarly in less than 3 months the 100m sky pool become 100m waterfall wakakakaka

that's why cannot beat coz it has close to a whopping 293 units for alexis so $80 w/o carpark i think is reasonable.

fit and humorous... ask him to join my Top 10 BACHELOR he never respond...
    Coz i m a shy boi

Oh he is definitely local and I would say young boy boy in the 20s.

Is like after seeing so many gay appreciation of condos since 09 like 6th avenue, one north, alexis, caspian, double bay. By now he should be mentally unbalanced due to the gay rate of returns and missing some boats while experiencing bad agents. Going showroom sweating is definitely possible to piss agents off.

His realis posting further affirms it is like only locals who are more calculative will subscribe to it. Maybe he is a local student with multiple properties and is already monitoring actively from the comfort of lecture theatres? Yes devilplate?

Coz i m a shy boi
    mai gay gay leh (in the fashion of yjcai)....

Oxley Holdings' Vibes@Upper Serangoon sold a total of seven units over the last two weekends. The units available include one-bedders, one-plus-study and two-bedroom penthouses.

To date, it has sold 46 out of 60 units at the project. Units there are priced between $1,100 per sq ft (psf) and $1,300 psf on average.

It is one of the two poster boy for laggard sales this week. The other is River Isle and Watercolors, esp the latter.