Thread: Plot of empty land (99LH?) fenced up along Bartley Road

Paisei, me actually no submit cheque before
    the agent ask me to submit a blank cheque with no signature & no payee... and sign on a "expression of interest" form... And photocopy nric...

The "expression of interest" form say agent can submit my cheque to get Otp on my behalf; and 25% option fee will be forfeited if I do not exercise the otp..
    Is this normal huh?
    Bro what's the price like?

Quote Originally Posted by cnud
    Bro what's the price like?
    this is the best part... the agent ask me to fill in the size and psf that i am going to buy...
    maybe i will fill in 1psf

hi hi, any other bros/sis here aware of the cheque collection?
    i hope i m not the only one...

this is the best part... the agent ask me to fill in the size and psf that i am going to buy...
    maybe i will fill in 1psf

hi hi, any other bros/sis here aware of the cheque collection?
    i hope i m not the only one...
    I will put in 500psf. Would they use this to gauge your interest?

They will ask u to fly kite

Quote Originally Posted by willow
    They will ask u to fly kite

But I think flying kite is nice. Punggol Park got nice display every weekend..

should be buyer ask seller go fly kite right?

Folks, yes there will be an upcoming condo along Mount Vernon, ERA is the appointed marketing agency for this development.

Interested folks may register with us HERE for first-hand updates on this project. We will update you once developer released more info to us. Cheers.

The showflat building itself seems completed from far.

Not sure if interior is done up or not.

Quote Originally Posted by CondoInterested
    The showflat building itself seems completed from far.

Not sure if interior is done up or not.
    The upcoming launch, Bartley Ridge will be launching early March 2013. Showflat will be ready by then. Yours may follow this Bartley Ridge link for more updates.

Quote Originally Posted by newlaunchproperty
    The upcoming launch, Bartley Ridge will be launching early March 2013. Showflat will be ready by then. Yours may follow this Bartley Ridge link for more updates.
    It's March already.

Saw some people (look like agents) outside the showflat today holding brochure.

Started?

It's March already.

Saw some people (look like agents) outside the showflat today holding brochure.

Started?
    Started already

Quote Originally Posted by ascend88
    Started already
    Issit? Showflat open liao meh?

Quote Originally Posted by gwlip
    Issit? Showflat open liao meh?
    Next week .. But agent already marketing it .. I got call from my agent from BR .. Got details already ..

You bought BR olready. Buying another unit at Ridge?

No lar... The ABSD is too high ...

By agent just update me in ridge ...

U need more information for ridge ??

I studied the layout .. It's good .. Just that it's not on higher ground

No lar... The ABSD is too high ...

By agent just update me in ridge ...

U need more information for ridge ??

I studied the layout .. It's good .. Just that it's not on higher ground
    I agree that the layout is more efficient. But I am happy with BR.

Yeah that's good ..

Hi Guys,

Bartley Ridge showflat will be opened up for viewing on 7th to 10th (Thurs to Sun) and 15th to 16th (Fri to Sat) March 2013. Targeted VVIP Preview on 22nd March 2013 (Friday).

Register for Priority Preview, Showflat Invitation, Updates & Early Bird Discounts!
    http://newlaunch-property.com/showcase/bartley-ridge.html

Viewing means anyone can just walk in to see?

Yes ... I am gg to kp also

No need call agent or give cheque?

i bring u no need

Pass by there today, but no time to go in.

Anyone went today?

Pass by there today, but no time to go in.

Anyone went today?
    Maybe tomorrow go kpo

How?

Today the place look very crowded even late in the night.

Looks like Bartley Rich is doing well and make CDL rich and those collecting tax rich...

With the other projects launch this month added, will we see another CM coming.

Huat ah to the bartlerians, bidadarian and sennetrian.

Seems like the construction is picking up fast.

Up the thread.