Page 1 of 31 12345611162126 ... LastLast

Thread: What would I do if I am yowetan?

Default What would I do if I am yowetan?

Instead of guessing whether I am a "he" or a "she", what about what would I do if I am yowetan...

First, change the account name from yowetan to yowegui.

i will sell everything. buy a big landed in msia to house 2 families. problem solve. OR he can continue to ask the same question for the next 20 yrs. hi is in bank industry but don know how to do his sum. is tat why citibank collapse???

Did I understand wrongly, he has outstanding DEBT of 400-500k on his current HDB??
    He bought very expensive HDB?!

If I were him .... I will be worried about that first

put my parents and PIL up for adoption.

Instead of guessing whether I am a "he" or a "she", what about what would I do if I am yowetan...
    You are successful in directing the attention of people away from you...

Tell my parents and PIL and sibling in law to lead their own lives in their own flats.
    And live happily ever after in my 5 rm HDB Tiong Bahru flat with my wife and kids.
    Strike only when the property market crashes.
    Look for other sources of supplementary income.

Tell my parents and PIL and sibling in law to lead their own lives in their own flats.
    And live happily ever after in my 5 rm HDB Tiong Bahru flat with my wife and kids.
    Strike only when the property market crashes.
    Look for other sources of supplementary income.
    人善被人欺,马善被人骑

if i am yowetan, i will quickly move into aljunied so i can repent for the next 5 years.

or maybe become a monk and 面壁思过...

色即是空 空即是色

人善被人欺,马善被人骑
    Is he the cowboy of his family?

I will just dump all my family members and turn gay. Coz gays only need to worry about themselves.

Quote Originally Posted by TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
    I will just dump all my family members and turn gay. Coz gays only need to worry about themselves.
    lol ... spend 130k to renovate your HDB like this family in Bishan:

Is he the cowboy of his family?

The Ecstasy of Big property??

I have never met a poor gay. They are either rich from family background or own achievements, or with a rich gay partner and hence, have plenty of monthly allowances. So not a bad thing :P But can't just turn gay la. I am of the camp it's inborn.

Quote Originally Posted by Worsty

I have never met a poor gay. They are either rich from family background or own achievements, or with a rich gay partner and hence, have plenty of monthly allowances. So not a bad thing :P But can't just turn gay la. I am of the camp it's inborn.
    Come to think of it, you are quite right!
    In fact all of my few gay friends are well off and are rather cultured.

Quote Originally Posted by Worsty

Scientific evidence suggests its combination of environment turning on or blocking off certain genes.

lol ... spend 130k to renovate your HDB like this family in Bishan:

It has to be a PH or mansionette else how to do split level.

showhand

double or nothing

The main problem gotta do with the "Follow the crowd" mentality!
    Have u ever wonder why iPod, iPhone & iPad so popular?

The more you have, the more you are occupied, the less you give. But the less you have the more free you are.

Actually contentment is great gain!

IMO gays are never happy people coz they are always suffering from the unnatural biological effects! In other words trying to things naturally in a very unnatural way!

Quote Originally Posted by GForce
    IMO gays are never happy people coz they are always suffering from the unnatural biological effects! In other words trying to things naturally in a very unnatural way!
    You are so right. I for one have no interest on getting married nor having kids (the 'natural' stuff). I am so un-gay.

Quote Originally Posted by GForce
    The main problem gotta do with the "Follow the crowd" mentality!
    Have u ever wonder why iPod, iPhone & iPad so popular?

The more you have, the more you are occupied, the less you give. But the less you have the more free you are.

Actually contentment is great gain!
    It used to be that people slog hard so that eventually they can stop working.

Now people delude themselves into 'loving' their job and even coined terms such as 'career' and 'calling' so that they can feel better still working at 70.

You are so right. I for one have no interest on getting married nor having kids (the 'natural' stuff). I am so un-gay.
    Like what Lady Gaga says ... "Born this way".

I am born to be an Office Boy, who can I blame ? My genes ?

I respect him/her coz he dare to dream a dream.. juz like The Hillier Dream a Dream tv ad. Since he already prepared for the worse, then dun think so much n just hoot liao

Eh that's the EuHabitat's advert.

Quote Originally Posted by Tripp
    Eh that's the EuHabitat's advert.
    OH CRAP! TOOOOOO MUCH FEO ADS until i tio messed up liao

I think a think, flamingo valley, 3rms damn hard already:

FLAMINGO VALLEY 476 Siglap Road #03-56 1 89 Strata 1,299,012 14596 1356 23-MAY-2012 Condominium Freehold Uncompleted New Sale Private 15 45 454946 East Region Bedok

If i were Yowetan, I will ask the same question,"who willing sell me ur house at affordable price, .. Blah blah blah and then say got 11k from parent Hdb rental .. Work in bank .. Only want Fh .. Blah blah and more blahs,,,

Pray hard that parents n parents in law faster go heaven?