Page 10 of 25 FirstFirst ... 5678910111213141520 ... LastLast

Thread: Parc Olympia@Flora Drive LH99 (By Koh Brothers)

Quote Originally Posted by terrynfs
    haha, exactly, i expect start from <500k
    I was having the same guess before I bought WT.
    Wanted to wait for this wee hur project and hoping 1 bedder less than 500k.
    Luckily I didn't wait.

Thumbs down

Sigh so many Naive / impulsive people here....Goodluck !!

Those WASTED more than 500k on a Lousy location....

Nice spent throwing money into the sea !

Muahahahahahahahaahhahahahahaaha

BYE Noob terry and enjoy your ISOLATED Stay at Parc Olympia

Flora mrt station..
    Then terry haut liao loh. Haha

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Bro, I can't stop laughing at this... Really a good one!
    Might as well join in the fun.

Lightbulb

Quote Originally Posted by Xan
    Then terry haut liao loh. Haha
    Confirmed + Chop = 100% Don't have.

Check URA Masterplan

And also terry SUAY liao loh !

Hoy Say siao liao lor !

I was having the same guess before I bought WT.
    Wanted to wait for this wee hur project and hoping 1 bedder less than 500k.
    Luckily I didn't wait.
    wah, wt is the best buy for the year so far, starts from 547k (527sqft) for a mrt mixed development, superb choice
    i was run out of cash at that time, then i missed ripple bay in March

thx god, still can get this one before i give up

May I know how much is Parc Centro goes for 2 Bedders?

I am keen in Parc Centro.

Flora mrt station..

Might be possible in 2020 when Seletar aerospace hub is fully developed, Punggol, yishun and pasir ris population has ballooned 3x. Some sort of north coast line or outer ring line joining sembawang, yishun east, seletar, punggol, pasir ris, loyang and airport.

wah, wt is the best buy for the year so far, starts from 547k (527sqft) for a mrt mixed development, superb choice
    i was run out of cash at that time, then i missed ripple bay in March

thx god, still can get this one before i give up
    Likewise, after WT, reserve drop to half.
    Love Olympia theme and 2bc pricing but scare over stretch.
    Will Kenna absd also. Bo hua. Unless use wife's name. Hehe

2bc non-pool: 532k and up
    pool: 561k

2br non-pool: 624k
    poo: 662k

i think cheapest ones should be all gone already, but maybe still some potential units left

How about 3 bedders then?

Likewise, after WT, reserve drop to half.
    Love Olympia theme and 2bc pricing but scare over stretch.
    Will Kenna absd also. Bo hua. Unless use wife's name. Hehe

The pricing you list is for Olympia right.
    He is looking for Parc centro
    But this yowe damn funny, always change his mind.
    Thought he set on mt Sinai?

The pricing you list is for Olympia right.
    He is looking for Parc centro
    opps, ur right, i passed the wrong info

I think it starts from $750k. Saw the preview is 20 or 21 July. Heard many submit cheque already. Bro if u keen I suggest u get an agent to help register. If get but dun like stack or floor still can reject one. Btw I not agent. I am ATT owner so I monitor developments around it

Type
    1 Bedroom 550k
    2 Bedroom 750k
    3 Bedroom 880k
    3 Bedroom (Premium) 995k
    4 Bedroom 1,225k
    5 Bedroom 1,550k

3 bedder looks good

Quote Originally Posted by ulrich76
    I think it starts from $750k. Saw the preview is 20 or 21 July. Heard many submit cheque already. Bro if u keen I suggest u get an agent to help register. If get but dun like stack or floor still can reject one. Btw I not agent. I am ATT owner so I monitor developments around it
    yes, if really want, submit cheque asap

i get a super good queue no. in parc centros, then receive the super disappointed 1 bedder price, lol

I feel Parc Centros is a better bet than the Parc Olympia.

I began to think the response for Olympia will be better than Parc centro based on the q no. You get.
    This means wee hur might not be a sell out due to its pricing.

Get something like Parc centros first then upgrade to your D10 FH next time.

I am just afraid that I won't have enough for D10 after getting Parc Centros.

Moreover, there are many aiming Parc Centros as well.

I began to think the response for Olympia will be better than Parc centro based on the q no. You get.
    This means wee hur might not be a sell out due to its pricing.
    will be a sell out for the location, but clear 1 bedder will take a long time, like the palette

for 3 bedder, parc centros is great buy
    for 1 bedder, i still love my parc olympia 2bc

On the contrary, I think Parc centro 5 bedder will be a sell out based on agent's feedback on the cheque they gathered.

I would go for 2bc with pool facing if it's below 570k.
    Don't care which floor.

will be a sell out for the location, but clear 1 bedder will take a long time, like the palette
    Hard to say as 1 bedder still the lowest quantum ard that area near mrt.
    Let's watch and see.

Hard to say as 1 bedder still the lowest quantum ard that area near mrt.
    Let's watch and see.
    ya, there are lots of buyers don't care psf, so maybe still run fast

I would go for 2bc with pool facing if it's below 570k.
    Don't care which floor.
    yes, cheapest pool facing 2bc in the area (probably in the country) plus amazing facilities, i really love it

Flora mrt station..
    Exactly... and with a nice mix development, not just the condo folks like it, also those staying at the landed. Let's see the next master plan!

Quote Originally Posted by latour
    Exactly... and with a nice mix development, not just the condo folks like it, also those staying at the landed. Let's see the next master plan!
    Majiam like Greenwich v good enough liao