Page 12 of 25 FirstFirst ... 2789101112131415161722 ... LastLast

Thread: Parc Olympia@Flora Drive LH99 (By Koh Brothers)

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Just saw TV ads by Lin Ming Lun and Evelyn. Lai lai lai, buy already can do rock climbing, tennis, badminton and everyday, no need to work liao ...
    This couple of course can don't need to work. Mr. Lin has a very rich dad.

Quote Originally Posted by terrynfs
    160 units sold (most from phase 1 and 2), not bad for 1st week compare to palm isles
    So cool! hopefully they can sell faster and build faster. Heard they are a few ready buyers but developer are not opening the next phrase yet.

Quote Originally Posted by Terrine
    So cool! hopefully they can sell faster and build faster. Heard they are a few ready buyers but developer are not opening the next phrase yet.
    on Saturday not all units were released?
    if like that, then 160 units super good

during preview on Thursday, buyers could choose any unit from any phase (at different price level, p1 820psf, p2 825, p3 839, p4 868)

on Saturday not all units were released?
    if like that, then 160 units super good

during preview on Thursday, buyers could choose any unit from any phase (at different price level, p1 820psf, p2 825, p3 839, p4 868)
    Nope. Only stack 56 & 60.

Quote Originally Posted by Terrine
    Nope. Only stack 56 & 60.
    ic, then 160 of 240 phase 1 & 2 units sold

Quote Originally Posted by neost
    This couple of course can don't need to work. Mr. Lin has a very rich dad.
    Heard about that but I think he is quite a hardworking guy too, must give him credit when it's due.

Tempted to go view 3bdr ph....big n cheap....
    HURRY UP ! The Developers and Agents LOVE your money !

They can't wait to see your throw in more money buying BIGGER Unit !

Cheers !

When Ferraria was launched, I thought it didn't worth the psf due to location. A few years down the road, many Ferraria owners sold and made good earning. The Gale has also shown positive subsale demand too. Those who continue to stay here seem to be enjoying their stay.

Nobody can really predict the future. As long as those who purchased have done their due diligence and bought within their own financial means, it's still a wise choice. Parc Olympia is indeed appealing.

Those who are overly concerned over buyers of Flora condo should divert their concern to young couples who overly commit in their first HDB, or people who can't afford yet went ahead to get credits to purchase.

Quote Originally Posted by ocean80
    HURRY UP ! The Developers and Agents LOVE your money !

They can't wait to see your throw in more money buying BIGGER Unit !

Cheers !
    stfu la son of a bastard. at least people got money to throw. loser like you probably a bankrupt.

happy trolling

Quote Originally Posted by ilgr
    stfu la son of a bastard. at least people got money to throw. loser like you probably a bankrupt.

happy trolling
    Why you jealous huh ?

No one here has beaten my Troll...

Boy, don't be another desperate beggar here selling condo

Quote Originally Posted by Yin Yin
    When Ferraria was launched, I thought it didn't worth the psf due to location. A few years down the road, many Ferraria owners sold and made good earning. The Gale has also shown positive subsale demand too. Those who continue to stay here seem to be enjoying their stay.

Nobody can really predict the future. As long as those who purchased have done their due diligence and bought within their own financial means, it's still a wise choice. Parc Olympia is indeed appealing.

Those who are overly concerned over buyers of Flora condo should divert their concern to young couples who overly commit in their first HDB, or people who can't afford yet went ahead to get credits to purchase.
    Well said...

Quote Originally Posted by Yin Yin

+100000000000

Why you jealous huh ?

No one here has beaten my Troll...

Boy, don't be another desperate beggar here selling condo
    Loser. Hiding behind a computer going around messing forums up.

Quote Originally Posted by ilgr
    Loser. Hiding behind a computer going around messing forums up.
    Same goes to you Coward Dog

I suggest u better get lost lah.
    You waste pple's time only.
    What's wrong with pple's buying this project? Need your lousy advice?
    They can afford and what's your problem?

i just went to view show flat...quite empty maybe cos weekday....seems like quite a decent new launch...very reasonable pricing 1mil for 3 bedder gnd flr unit with huge pes.....area bout 1400sqft....3bd ph..1800sqft about 1.2mil....unfortunately for my situation 3 years a bit long to wait...if it was READY stock i would grab.....brand new condo selling at similar price to resale....NO brainer...
    then can consider those FH resale in that area lar, if the price level /psf is about the same? and no need to wait 3 years.

Parc Oympia is cheaper in terms of quantum ...< 550k for 2bc ... The Gale 2br anytime 850-900k

I prefer to buy 2 X 2bc in PO than one in The Gale

Price spoiler big time

all phases released or phase 1&2 only?

only 1/2.....but i think the way its going quite soon to release all really priced to sell in todays mkt...
    look for projects u/c or nearing top in flora dr such as hedges park (I love this one) else subsale units.

Just went to PO show flat and there's no more 2bc price below 600k.
    Mainly All 6th floor and above.

Actually I find the layout for 2 bedder better than 2bc. Very liveable, spacious. However price is close to 700k. Bo hua.

Quote Originally Posted by Xan
    Just went to PO show flat and there's no more 2bc price below 600k.
    Mainly All 6th floor and above.

Actually I find the layout for 2 bedder better than 2bc. Very liveable, spacious. However price is close to 700k. Bo hua.
    yes, 2br and 2bc have similar size of balcony and a/c, 2br more efficient

In your previous post u say stack 10 2bc starts from 571k. But it was not launch yet. Who told u the price?
    When I ask the agent, he also dunno what will be the launch price.

In your previous post u say stack 10 2bc starts from 571k. But it was not launch yet. Who told u the price?
    When I ask the agent, he also dunno what will be the launch price.
    on the preview day, all 486 units were released
    phase 1 ave 820psf, p2 825, p3 839, p4 868

then for main launch, they release phase 1&2 only

seems they will increase the price for phase 3&4 now

Any update on no of unit sold? All eyes be on Parc Centros this wkend.

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Any update on no of unit sold? All eyes be on Parc Centros this wkend.
    phase 1&2 about 240 units, i guess sold around 180 so far

parc centros release less than half of the total units on Saturday, will easily hit a >80% sold

Haha, si beh jue pattern.
    Anyway, if they increase price, I doubt pple will buy Liao.
    Then there's nothing interesting abt this project anymore.

Anyway, thanks for the info.

no problem

If its about 850psf, there will still b ppl buying, above that maybe not...